Developing Story : AXED NAWAZ PITCHING PEOPLE AGAINST ARMY and SUPREME JUDICIARY (Deadly Plan)

Nawaz widely said to his close cadre the biggest blessing from god is my innocent face :)

Now pmln social media cell is photo shopping lgbt rallies :rofl:
20689998_865196433647231_6621765808759776652_o.png

Doctor Qayamat Zindabad

I'm shocked that so few people came out for NS. Even Bilawal could have pulled a larger crowd!

Sh1t man, this means IK will be the next PM :hitwall: :cray:
and that you will have to look for a new job.
No more Mariyam Media Cell money for you :toast_sign:

Some pictures of Imran Khan Rally from Lahore to Pindi. Look how much trouble and hurdles were created by PMLN govt still thousands reach on Imran Khan's call by breaking all barriers. You can't compete with this junoon Mian Sahab.
20708172_1439832349427133_1917472715492692756_n.jpg

20664682_1439832486093786_4682338000033609386_n.jpg

20663813_1439832529427115_5495044277007233919_n.jpg

20728293_1439832556093779_9141119528555088460_n.jpg

20663618_1439832642760437_5662208454851697346_n.jpg

20729304_1439832656093769_881875585814703274_n.jpg

These are awaami rallies people you see in this video are not paid goons

I'm shocked that so few people came out for NS. Even Bilawal could have pulled a larger crowd!

Sh1t man, this means IK will be the next PM :hitwall: :cray:

Relax dear mirasi becoming pm has very slim chances

@Amulet

That is not Reham. That is somebody whose parent [father] clarified in that year when the picture circulated all over the social media which you are posting right now.

Please, stop misleading. Even i disagree with Imranistan in many things but i don't try to mislead people which defeats the purpose of honest debate and undermine the credibility of oneself.

Beside, this thread is about GT-Road march leading by Nawaz Sharif, not Imran Khan. I suggest you take break on Imran Khan for the time being.

In the meantime, research on article 62/63 to keep yourself busy because in the nearest future when Imran Khan comes to the power and by then, you will be prepared for the challenging debates lies ahead. So, take the break and relax.

Ye sun aur so ja :D

Tairay leeyeh kisee nay kiya khoob kaha ha:

Banda theeth honay chaheeyeh izzat anay janay walee cheeze ha:D:D

Aik baar phir kehta hoon Mirasi has very slim chances. Ab tu jaaga reh kal phir rally niklay gee.:D:D:D:D

Tairay leeyeh kisee nay kiya khoob kaha ha:

Banda theeth honay chaheeyeh izzat anay janay walee cheeze ha:D:D
Apki takleef ham samajh saktey hain
Koyi nahi ap Delhi chalain jayein wahan shayad apka manjan bik jaye
20638112_1816998081644460_4547572194669076064_n.jpg

:D pictures he laganee hain to lagaoon aik phir. soch samaj k jawab daina dobara nazar nahee a ga idher sahid.
Ab apki apni leadership maan gayi flop rally thi hamain kiya kehney ki zarorat haY :D
Corruption ka janaza tha janazay ki tarah nikal gaya