Despo Indian Aunty at Lal Chowk Srinagar

Like girls from ultra conservative families everywhere man. Only here it seems its not just the families but the whole environment they grow up in.

Bunking college and hiding behind a wall and changing out of their abaya/chador/whatever it is that's its called, into more "hep" clothes.

Giggling and apparently discussing some pretty risque stuff about boy's anatomies and what they do .... all in chaste Kashur.

Cheers, Doc
Most of them are from conservative families, just that Islamists in Kashmir have made it worse. Apparently the boys have every right to use mobiles/social media and make unpleasant comments on Muslim women getting westernized, girls don't have such privileges.
P.S. I'm at an age when I actually get embarrassed by such videos. Especially when little Indian girls are featured ...
You are never too old for anything doc.
The Barkhas and Sagarikas of the world are still waiting for you out there.:lol:

choren sir kion time waste karte hain aap

nobody cared for this woman and its their own independence day.
she needed security in her own alleged country to enjoy her freedom. the irony is just there for everyone to see.

wait till the scenes from Bengal and Assam start reaching here.

No insurgency can be pain in your rear unless it has support from the locals. Sponsored or non sponsored.

Is it few? Think again please, and this time try giving me some proper answer ........ otherwise you accept that you were joking.
Few support it for Pakistani money. Many of the rest just fears for their life and don't want their head blown away for chanting pro India slogans.

choren sir kion time waste karte hain aap

nobody cared for this woman and its their own independence day.
she needed security in her own alleged country to enjoy her freedom. the irony is just there for everyone to see.

wait till the scenes from Bengal and Assam start reaching here.
Ever been to Bengal or Assam bro?
Don't believe in everything these pdf Bangladeshis says.

Few support it for Pakistani money.
Why is that? Pakistani rupees have more value in International market than Indian? Why can't you guys provide them money to chant pro India slogan? I think India already tried it many times & failed miserably.

Saari sharam haya ka to aapne theka liya hua hai.

They love India, most of them.
Only a few wants freedom(few Sunnis).
This is not humor. Yours was bad humor.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha :rofl:

Ever been to Bengal or Assam bro?
Don't believe in everything these pdf Bangladeshis says.

Bongladeshis are on eternal ignore my friend. there is more chance that i would listen to an Israeli with intent than the Bongladeshis.

I am talking about West Bengal the province of India which has a government by some local mafia gang threatening the writ of the state.
And Assam is so dense nobody noticed it was the 15th.

I do not differentiate between Indians based on religion or beliefs since India is secular by conception.

Don't miss that laindy kutta at 0:17. Even animals of Srinagar are chanting with her.

What love for bharat mata. Amazing. :smitten:

LOL, you took words from my mouth, literally. Was about to right the same. :omghaha:

Hahahahahahahahahahaha :rofl:
Aunti aakhir finally has hi gyi!

Bongladeshis are on eternal ignore my friend. there is more chance that i would listen to an Israeli with intent than the Bongladeshis.

I am talking about West Bengal the province of India which has a government by some local mafia gang threatening the writ of the state.
And Assam is so dense nobody noticed it was the 15th.

I do not differentiate between Indians based on religion or beliefs since India is secular by conception.
Then you are grossly mistaken buddy,
Assamese are the most patriotic lot and Bengalis used to be highly intellectual, not so much right now under the same local mafia gang. Again do not believe in everything what the bangbandhus or the Mamta hating sangis brothers of my country says.

Aunty is not chutiya. She is the sanest person ever with a great sense of wisdom.

To phir tum bhi chutya ho isi liye aunty sanest person lag rahi hai.

In fact just read your previous posts on this thread. Tum waqai chutya ho.

To phir tum bhi chutya ho isi liye aunty sanest person lag rahi hai.

In fact just read your previous posts on this thread. Tum waqai chutya ho.
Aunty is atleast wiser then you.
Talking about me, how about you read last few of your posts on this forum, you will know who is waqai Chutiya.

Then you are grossly mistaken buddy,
Assamese are the most patriotic lot and Bengalis used to be highly intellectual, not so much right now under the same local mafia gang. Again do not believe in everything what the bangbandhus or the Mamta hating sangis brothers of my country says.

i may well be mistaken my friend.
But you are licking the bottom of the barrel for national unity.
Assamese if many would have you believe want communism in its purest form.

i may well be mistaken my friend.
But you are licking the bottom of the barrel for national unity.
Assamese if many would have you believe want communism in its purest form.
Even if it's the bottom, the barrel has never been empty.
Assam has been dealing with communism since the last 10-15 years when hoards of Bangladeshis barge in illegally and demands equal rights as the locals.

Non Muslims will have a majority in Pakistan in about 385 years.
Based on what? If you are talking about relative growth rates then I should say that you include the reversion rate into your calculations. A lot of non-Muslim who come to stay in the cities and interact more with educated Muslims tend to revert to Islam.