Despo Indian Aunty at Lal Chowk Srinagar

In front of a crowd of "millions" of Kashmiris :lol:
and shat does that mean???
are Kashmiri's animals who will eat her????
or
a non kashmiri raising bharat mata ki ja in srinager is more important than the locals???

or
you consider Kashmiri's your enemy and this brave lady challenged you enemy in their land????

Meanwhile in Kashmir

LeT District commander Ayoub Ahmed Lone killed by RR Ambush :bunny:
the number of commanders killed by your brave army shows that they fall from the sky like rain or they are just innocent civilians????

What would happen if a lone aunty chanted Pakistan zindabad in the middle of mumbai?

a lone lady in Mumbai has other things to worry about than chanting Pakistan Zindabad.

Just scroll the thread and see the mindset of watching Shahrukh Khan movies over the past 30 years has done to Indians when it comes to women.

and then watching over 30 years of Sunny Deol has convinced them that in fact they are super human civilization the sole surviving Suppak Powa along with the Suppa Mausli Sawal Bongladeshis.

In front of a crowd of "millions" of Kashmiris :lol:

And read the tweets by this pawan , he is spreading as fake propaganda as their bharoti orange media. The man posted the video of PML -N workers who had beaten each other with chairs in their function on 14 August when brawl broke out over the issue of selfies

actually that video is my favorite.

Allah ki pakar ke darr se ye aik dosre ko maar rahe hain.

lol

maaro maaro.... pahalwaan ban gaye ho corruption ka maal kha kha kay. tumhari izzat ka jaloos sabne dekhna hai

The sub continental lot are quite emotional and hardcore religious. Secularism was never a good idea and for a country as diverse as Africa and a history of caste system, a recipe for disaster.
Or it could be a success story for the whole world to replicate in troubled areas. Not Secularism but the idea of being nonsectarian as we've discussed before.
India's diversity is what unites us, always have, always will.
@Grevion this is the bottom of the pit i was talking about buddy. observe and be thankful.
Doc has been anti-sanghi in his this new avatar. He has been around on this forum since early days, 2008-09 I guess. Known for calling a spade a spade. Many Indians hate him for that. What he said are his own views, me neither agrees nor disagree.
@padamchen

Or it could be a success story for the whole world to replicate in troubled areas. Not Secularism but the idea of being nonsectarian as we've discussed before.

Doc has been anti-sanghi in his this new avatar. He has been around on this forum since early days, 2008-09 I guess. Known for calling a spade a spade. Many Indians hate him for that. What he said are his own views, me neither agrees nor disagree.
@padamchen

I hope India rises above this facsism and hopefully the state of India takes a stand as the government seems helpless.

a lone lady in Mumbai has other things to worry about than chanting Pakistan Zindabad.

Just scroll the thread and see the mindset of watching Shahrukh Khan movies over the past 30 years has done to Indians when it comes to women.

and then watching over 30 years of Sunny Deol has convinced them that in fact they are super human civilization the sole surviving Suppak Powa along with the Suppa Mausli Sawal Bongladeshis.
Hypothetically speaking imagine if a lady does chant Pakistan zindabad in mumbai, will she be ignored like the aunty in this video or will she be dead? Kashmiris showed tolerance but will mumbai do the same?

I wouldn't solely blame shahrukh khan because in guyana his movies are watched as well.There is nothing wrong with their mindset.

@padamchen

You owe no explanation to him.

I'm neither thankful nor dismissive of the attempt nonetheless.

Cheers, Doc

Hypothetically speaking imagine if a lady does chant Pakistan zindabad in mumbai, will she be ignored like the aunty in this video or will she be dead? Kashmiris showed tolerance but will mumbai do the same?

I wouldn't solely blame shahrukh khan because in guyana his movies are watched as well.There is nothing wrong with their mindset.

Well it's a mindset.
But my shahrukh reference was more of a lighter note reference to the grave problem being cultivated in the society.

Anyhow. Well I really cannot say.

Maybe she will get away if she is not destined to die on that date

P.S.

@Grevion

Indians hate me? Really?

Why? I'm Indian.

Its as confusing as saying many Pakistanis hate @Syed.Ali.Haider ...

And probably as much of an impact on the object of such hate.

Cheers, Doc

P.S.

@Grevion

Indians hate me? Really?

Why? I'm Indian.

Its as confusing as saying many Pakistanis hate @Syed.Ali.Haider ...

And probably as much of an impact on the object of such hate.

Cheers, Doc
Indians as in other Sanghi Indians hate your stand on various issues.
Yup, you are as Indians as I am or Narendra Modi. Nobody said otherwise.
I hope India rises above this facsism and hopefully the state of India takes a stand as the government seems helpless.
Thank you for your concern mate.
India always had stood against fascism.

Well, the fact is that it may never happen. Muslims are 97% of the population in Pakistan and it has stayed approx. the same over the past 70 years so I don't see any reason it ever changing. The only community that is dwindling in numbers is Parsis but that's their own fault - very low growth rate both in India and Pakistan.
But Kashmir will inshaAllah be free from occupation in very near future. Pakistan and China will collaborate on this since both want to secure CPEC.
It IS already happening mate. :)
In about 300 years Muslims and non Muslims will be equals at least. Numerically.
But don't you worry about it. Your state has enough safeguards for all people - right?