Desi Corner!!

same ID for more than a year.

But name changed in between.
Kya naam tha?:-)

I remember now.Thanks bhai.
I have posted the same pic on BIMARU korner also.

Actually this photo reminded me of you. That's why I asked.:lol:

Hello Friends................!!

AAP Kon hoo

Finally good to be back,no Rahul propaganda going on :partay:

Ab tumhari pittayi hogi!! :pissed:
whip1.jpg

Ur welcome :p:

You thought that was bad, how about debate among brown peoples in here about who is the fairest of them all :o::o:
Speaking of that,I wonder how is @Armstrong :p:

Finally good to be back,no Rahul propaganda going on :partay:

whip1.jpg

Ur welcome :p:
Thank you Cheeky!!! :-)

@halupridol
see what cheeky has handed me. :P
ab isse tumhari pittayi hogi. Lolzz

Thank you Cheeky!!! :-)

@halupridol
see what cheeky has handed me. :P
ab isse tumhari pittayi hogi. Lolzz
Ur welcome,I've other varieties too to beat him up :p: all you've to do is to mention me:p:

Hehehehe
Lets gang up against doc. :D

Hehehehe
Lets gang up against doc. :D
what r u gals upto,,,with whips n all:D
anyway happy fraandship day to all.....:cheers:
ps- levina,,,,my landlords daughter,studies in class XI,gave me a frandship band,,,had to accept,,but now feel awkward:suicide:

Sipahio...... @levina (i have finally made you an Army WOMAN :enjoy: ) @scorpionx is Namakool ko Kaalapani ki saja di jaye!!
Have no doubt I am ONE "WOMAN" ARMY. :coffee:

what r u gals upto,,,with whips n all:D
anyway happy fraandship day to all.....:cheers:
ps- levina,,,,my landlords daughter,studies in class XI,gave me a frandship band,,,had to accept,,but now feel awkward:suicide:
Whats the big deal???
She found you cute enough to be her friend. Toh kya???
Dont waste your time scratching your grey cells over it. Lolzzz
Btw did u just say she's your landlord's daughter???
Pack your bags babyyyyy....
Your landlord is gonna throw your bags out once he comes to know about ur fraandship band. :D

And a happy fraandship day to you too!! :-)

whats up people !! good morning