JanjaWeed
so our friend @Robinhood Pandey is going to be incommunicado for a while then! got say.. will be missing his presence around here!
Good Joke!To indian members, i have a picture for you guys
View attachment 35302
When I kick you..it will be straight to your nasal bridge...and then I want you to click your apso selfie and post it on pdf as your DP.Armstrong said:Your kick wouldn't reach two feet off the floor before your knee bounces off your large tummy preventing the kick from rising any further !
bwahahhaha...accept it...you dont know urdu tooMohtarmaa, Urdu isn't written in the Latin Script so it makes no difference !
key is a chaabi as in lock and key.Zabardastiii key corrections !
Armstrong said:Trolling Indians at least once everyday keeps my blood pressure in check !
You don't even want your Little Brother to remain healthy ?
want to marry her
Which is your favorite team,Ravi? And this is just the start. teams will improve with time@BDforever Spain and Portugal got steam rolled.
Why so serious,bro? Just avoid the usual suspects. Simple! People gets emotional easily in political debates.What's the point in engaging such hot heads,bhai?@scorpionx
Dada, has seen the standards here going down the drain, people here are no more up for a healthy debate, better to TROLL BD or come here for some chit-chat rather than make your point as NEUTRAL as you can, you will be still accused of a PREJUDICED.
Our own countrymen dividing into us into a BJP vs Congress fight, & rest you know.........
You thought old arp would come back? I say, where is the point in that?
welcome back choteynext life...
abhi, possible nahi hai....
who is this chotey...,welcome back chotey
<---- dekha hein kisse bat kar raha hein ? Elite member sewho is this chotey...,
kitni pii rakhi hai aaj....