Delhi election result 2015: BJP reduced to 'dirt' by AAP

B9i18FOIgAAzqfi.jpg:large

Money can make you rich but not great

salute to AAP:toast_sign:

Absolute nonsense....... dont go to this level because of an assembly election win......... If one had to compare, then compare the front page of news papers from may 16th ( i hope thats the day parliamentary results announced)......

and why should that have been?? that is crime and the criminals must be punished.

no, i have been politically active for years... not easy to drive me away from saying and doing the right things. :)

these goons use nationalism as excuse to threaten anyone who wants to reform india... they use words like "anti-national activity" and "sedition" to get the courts or military ( sadly ) to harass, jail or kill reformers.

from the 80's until 2012, many of the sensible masses did not unite and this allowed the mullahs and the sanghis to build power... but now i see lot of people see hope in the aap the same way lot of youth saw hope in the communist groups in the 60's and 70's.
so does posting anti India threads and tagging known terrorist sympathisers to discuss on it.

peace....

bhai sahib..................elections are over...................so be a nice Bhakt and get trolled by AAP people......................

or u can help Amit Shah in holding microscope while looking for BJP in Delhi
BJP got 3 seats with 32 % Means they have Representation in delhi of almost 3 million People

Absolute nonsense....... dont go to this level because of an assembly election win......... If one had to compare, then compare the front page of news papers from may 16th ( i hope thats the day parliamentary results announced)......

I've done marketing, I know much money the ads are likely to have cost. And yes getting all that on front page would be the dream of anyone. Give credit where it is due.

Man Jaitley is your classic SEC A1+ rich kid amateur lawyer and RSP is match for modi. Neither has strong political base (AJ has actually been with RS for most of is career until recently). It is simply the case that BJP has as much a leadership crisis as the others. Modi himself is a hogwash. Take away foreign trip, photo- op with Obama etc., and you have an average leader.

Well I agree that Modi has created lot of hype and we are yet to see the results which he promised...... We will have to wait for 1 or 2 years....... I seriously hope he delivers, and if he doesnt we are doomed..... Next govt is going to be a coalition which will be busy looting money than doing anything for country.......

I do not know because I'm unaware of AAP strategy, whether they will contest or not to start with. I was referring to a statement I made yesterday that now calls for Modi to resign will come up.
Resign for not winning 3 rajyasabha seats. This aint Pakistani politics. :D

and why should that have been?? that is crime and the criminals must be punished.

no, i have been politically active for years... not easy to drive me away from saying and doing the right things. :)

these goons use nationalism as excuse to threaten anyone who wants to reform india... they use words like "anti-national activity" and "sedition" to get the courts or military ( sadly ) to harass, jail or kill reformers.

from the 80's until 2012, many of the sensible masses did not unite and this allowed the mullahs and the sanghis to build power... but now i see lot of people see hope in the aap the same way lot of youth saw hope in the communist groups in the 60's and 70's.

that's right sir age age dekho hota hae kiya we will soon have a bjp mukt bahrat people of India are with the aam admi party now ,modi and his hinduvta agenda is exposed they do not want progress they want a hindu Rashtra i suggest you join the aap party

I've done marketing, I know much money the ads are likely to have cost. And yes getting all that on front page would be the dream of anyone. Give credit where it is due.

Well i will give full credit to AK for this win, and he has single handedly won this election against several chief ministers and union ministers and a PM........

But my point was on comparing apples and oranges.....

that's right sir age age dekho hota hae kiya we will soon have a bjp mukt bahrat people of India are with the aam admi party now ,modi and his hinduvta agenda is exposed they do not want progress they want a hindu Rashtra i suggest you join the aap party
I have made a U turn. I want a Hindu Boudh Sikh Mukt Bharat. Can I join pls?

you have the hero, subhash bose, in your profile-picture ( however politically naive he was for a bit ) but your views are in support of the traitors called sangh parivar.

Traitors and Sangh ?? :rofl: :rofl: Don't talk trash.

RSS contingent marched along with our forces on the occasion of Republic day parade during Nehru era in 1962.

Well I agree that Modi has created lot of hype and we are yet to see the results which he promised...... We will have to wait for 1 or 2 years....... I seriously hope he delivers, and if he doesnt we are doomed..... Next govt is going to be a coalition which will be busy looting money than doing anything for country.......
Do you think he is Logical in his Above Post he Sane Person But he Overshadowed by his religious Beliefs

Soon these Jhumlas will haunt Mr Kejriwal And himself Use this word And Say that Shah ji was Right.

one another note..............Amit Shah 's son wedding got ruined by naxals...............apprantly naxals control delhi now...........................

two naxals just met home minister of India...................and Bhakts cant do anything regarding that................what a sad sad day for Bhakts.

meanwhile...............Lord Modi is gonna serve tea to one naxal tommarow at his residence.................:p:

Broom vroom vroooooooooommmmmmm:lock: