Dear Drunks,,,,you won't have to lie anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you guys miss this video---most of you would not have seen this song by Bacchan

I was young and full of mischief---I had a young cousin about 4 years told---I taught him this song----my grand father and a senior uncle were very religious people----so I told this little boy on promise of candy to go to these guys individually and sing them this song---oh---he would walk over and pull the shirt of my grndfather and get his attention and sing the song---my grandfather would ask---what is he singing----and we would be hiding behind the doors and rolling on the floor with laughter---and then my older aunt would embarrassingly explain it to my grandfather and uncle---and then the sweatr word would start---they would jump out of their shalwars and curse me for spoiling the younger generation---their reaction---it was hillarious---and me---I had another feather of achievement and more bad publicity in the family.

Some of you hard core drinkers---if you want to have a nice smooth drink---that gives a nice and smooth high--not a violent one like whiskey---then try out Captain Morgan's spiced rum---with coke.

Absolutely wonderful drink.

I have converted some hard core pakistani whiskey drinkers to the captain---. My experience---a lots of pakistanis drink whiskey is because of the british influence and also most don't know of any other liqour to drink.

So---gentlemen---enjoy your captain.

I absolutely love that drink too. We used to get Spiced Baccardi rum. They stopped making that for some reason or probably stopped selling it in my place. Anyway, it tastes wonderful!

For all those who want to drink but think of it as haram try :
lassi.JPG

anybody drank "White Russian" Vodka :smitten:

whiteRussian.jpg

lebowskirussian1.jpg

Pour vodka and Kahlua over ice cubes. Add desired amount of Half-and-Half.

Watch "The Big Lebowski" on Friday night and you'll crave one of these meauxfuckers first thing on Gameday. Proceed to make people call you "The Dude."

top_frozen_mangorita.jpg

Vodka Mangorita
Ingredients:
- 1 1/2 oz Finlandia mango vodka
- 1/4 oz Cointreau
- 2 oz sweet & sour mix
- 1/4 oz lime juice
Garnish: mango slice

Mix all ingredients in a cocktail shaker with ice. Strain into a chilled margarita glass.

top_frozen_mangorita.jpg

Vodka Mangorita
Ingredients:
- 1 1/2 oz Finlandia mango vodka
- 1/4 oz Cointreau
- 2 oz sweet & sour mix
- 1/4 oz lime juice
Garnish: mango slice

Mix all ingredients in a cocktail shaker with ice. Strain into a chilled margarita glass.

is se to apna Mango juice zayada acha hota hai :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

top_fris_pepper.jpg

Big Pepper Mule

Ingredients:
- 2 oz Big Pepper Vodka Infusion
- 3/4 oz fresh lime juice
- 1 oz pineapple juice
- 2 oz ginger beer
- Garnish: Fresh pepper rings

Fill a shaker glass with ice. Add infused vodka, juices, and ginger beer. Cap mixer glass and shake vigorously. Strain into a tall glass filled with ice. Garnish and serve.

Making Big Pepper Infusion

fris_pepper_infusion.jpg

- 1 bottle (750 ml) Fris Vodka
- fresh poblano chile, sliced and seeded
- fresh Serrano chile, sliced and seeded
- fresh jalapeno, sliced and seeded
- fresh red bell pepper, sliced and seeded

Rinse chilies well. Place in an infusion jar and top with vodka. Let infuse for 2 days, then strain and place infused Fris Vodka in a container.

---------- Post added at 09:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 PM ----------

is se to apna Mango juice zayada acha hota hai :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Its hard to say unless you find it out urself.:D

Who ever said don’t ‘mix your drinks’ never knew about our desi twisters!

You don’t really have to go for the plain narial paani or mango panna , innovative bartenders are adding an element of fun and loads of zing by giving drinks an Indian turn. Here we bring to you some desised cocktails. So spice up your drink with a kadak tadka or sip it with sugarcane juice for a zara hatke high!

Sharabi Nariayal

This drink is all about coconut and vodka. The sweet malai is scraped from inside the green coconut and left to be sipped with the vodka. The coconut is filled with vodka mixed with a dash of lemon juice, for a tangy flavour. Garnish the drink with mint and it’s ready to be served.

Sugar Hurricane

As the saccharine name suggests, this concoction is made by mixing the good ol’ ganne ka ras with vodka. The drink is served with strips of sugarcane soaked in vodka which is garnished for a minty flavour. After you finish the drink you can chew on the sugarcane, relishing the vodka in it!

Piru Pyala

Piru Pyala is another vodka drink infused with guava juice for a fruity taste. For a khatta-meetha experience, a dash of lemon juice is added to the mix. The drink is then garnished with roasted cumins.

Masala Mar Ke

Imagine this. A kadak desi tadka to vodka with a dash of mirchi and chaat masala. This sure will make the desi palate asking for more. Spicy and zingy, vodka will never be the same!

Tom Yum Mohito

This is a mohito teamed with Thai Tom Yum mix, which is first frozen and mixed with demerara and then added to the mohito. This sour cocktail is infused with spices and ginger for a tangy taste.

Masala Martini

It’s quite simply an Indian twist to James Bond’s favourite drink. Well, this is the always shaken not stirred martini, mixed with masalas to stir up your senses!

Desi Tadka

This is a cocktail of vodka, fresh tomato, beetroot and carrot juice, flavoured with ginger and Indian spices.

Buzz Masala

The exciting concoction uses mango panna, mixed with white spirits, lemon juice and chaat masala to spice it up for you. The drink is topped with lemonade and garnished with green chillies and lime wedges to add that extra chaska-maska to it!

(Courtesy Liquid Kitchen, Urban Pind and Buzz)

Well, you could say the same thing about sheesha, or cigarettes or even carbonated beverages! Why do we need them? Do they give a cheap satisfaction? I mean, they arent necessarily ''good'' for you either

Atleast sheesha and cig dont turn you into an animal nor does they make you do those things which you never even dream of.

Of course even with that said -- alcohol can, however kill if consumed irresponsibly (or if its the bootleg poisonous crap which they sell in Kohat)

Believe me -- I would never want myself or my friends, family, colleagues etc. to be seen ''obliterated'' and make a fool out of themselves.

But the truth is, people are out there who want to experiment or try something. It's human nature yaar. If you teach people that it is wrong, instead of artificially enforcing prohibition --then they will make the right choices.

Lets not be in denial, if people want booze in this country --they can get it. They'll pay whatever for it, and its available (not officially or legally, for Muslims). People will get it from bootleggers and/or booze dealers; and hide under the table and intoxicate themselves.

Give people the CHOICE. What they do is their own business. We need our society to be productive and responsible; work hard for themselves and their families, most importantly for NATION. But at the same time, there comes a point where you must not be in denial and not deny that people will be ''humans''

prohibition does not work. Find me ONE place in the world where it did.

what i'm not saying is that people should just blindly go and drink. In fact, it's much better and preferable NOT to drink. For health reasons, and others as well which we all know.
Abu you are missing the crux here. It's not about prohibition, it's about self-restraint.
for me, best way for my ''obliteration'' is a game of squash or a hike along the stream or latenight cruise.
Yes.

There are other things which one can make use to ghaat his gham.

Xeric, u sure u didnt have a little action in the mess hall ;)
No.

Say thanks to Gen Zia :)