Daughter of an RSS extremist who used to run campaigns against "Love Jihad" marries a Muslim guy

First, there is no such thing as 'love jihad' that you seem to be peddling
Not me.. the lady was peddling that.. and then she married the guy..

By the way, how does it feel to get a promotion?

Secondly one lady converting to Muslim and that because she got married to a Muslim has no import to Pakistan.
It's not about one lady.. it's what she was working against and then fell for it..

There are nearly 200 million Muslims in India, one more is not going to tickle India to death.
Who says that she will make a difference.. 200 million or 200 million + 1.. from where did you get this idea that the OP implies that now the balance will change in India in the favor of Muslims?

And the Indian Hindu's can easily cite Muslim girls converting to Hinduism.
If a Muslim girl openly propagates against Hinduism and then marries a Hindu, she should be made fun of..

Santana dharma, arya samaj etc are scams started by brahmins and brahmin allies as marketing ploys to defend hinduism. They were abandoned once india was formed as Indian state became the biggest backer of brahminism and there was no need of them.

Oh my bad how bad of me for not knowing this this long...thanks for enlightening me...i feel like i have been set free...thank you from the bottom of my heart...as i am feeling very sleepy...good night as well :wave:.

For us an Indian should be just an Indian whether he is Hindu Muslim or atheist
Where are you guys getting an idea that it is about changing the balance of power between Muslims and Indians, or Indian Muslims working in the interest of Pakistan? The post was a simple one.. a hindu girl who believed on love jihad fell for a Muslim..

Precisely. In case of Indian Muslims freedom from Hindu oppression. I mean look at Maoists?

It's a difficult lolly-pop to sell, and the Indian state is much stronger than Pakistani state. The vast majority of Muslims in subcontinent are no way educated or religious enough to form a religious (Islamic) identity and act in cohesion. If that was the case, then 1971 would not have happened and Kashmir would have been "freed" by now.

Oh my bad how bad of me for not knowing this this long...thanks for enlightening me...i feel like i have been set free...thank you from the bottom of my heart...as i am feeling very sleepy...good night as well :wave:.

I said the truth. What effect or impact these small movements had on actual brutal caste system in India ?zilch. But what impact on marketing hinduism as caste free and caste is simply corruption of hinduism - huge and you are its prime example of impact.

Even if they are pro Pakistan we don't need them
but I don't think any Indian Muslim cares for Pakistan
No Indian Muslim cares for Pakistan, but Pakistan can easily use them against Indian interests.. time is very good.. specially when a hindutva government is in power.. fault lines are very obvious.

Dil to kisi pa bhi aa Jaye it is not about religion
Bass isi baat pe hansi aarahi hai.. aap ko nahi hansna na hanso..

It's a difficult lolly-pop to sell, and the Indian state is much stronger than Pakistani state. The vast majority of Muslims in subcontinent are no way educated or religious enough to form a religious (Islamic) identity and act in cohesion. If that was the case, then 1971 would not have happened and Kashmir would have been "freed" by now.
The condition you referance has no geography, it applies to all Muslims. Were it not the case there would only be one Muslim state from Marocco to Indonesia.

Very good. In case you missed the memo I ASKED for it. You can clarify that with the mods.
Yeah I know, you were craving for that... when mods didn't listen, you started dividing Pakistan.. actually you forced them to demote you..

But seriously, I felt bad!

No Indian Muslim cares for Pakistan, but Pakistan can easily use them against Indian interests.. time is very good
I agree. With Modi in power the situatoin is ripe but if things go wrong expect to recieve over 20 million refugees from India.

Hasntay rho but it happens
Thank you for understanding..

I agree. With Modi in power the situatoin is ripe but if things go wrong expect to recieve over 20 million refugees from India.
Not refugees.. if Pakistan plays its cards right, a sizable chunk of land can be separated again.. even if it doesn't happen, India will bleed just like we were bleeding at the hands of MQM or BLA, or how we are bleeding because of PTM.

The condition you referance has no geography, it applies to all Muslims. Were it not the case there would only be one Muslim state from Marocco to Indonesia.

I will slightly disagree on this. I have lived for a decade or so in the middle east, moving about, and I can tell you there's a somewhat a cohesion, an understanding, between the Arab nation states and Arab people. Similarly, I have noticed something similar in the Muslims of South-east Asian countries.

Secondly, this is not the age of "caliphate/one nation" (I know you know this), Islam has spread far and wide, which means we have various ethnicities, cultures, nations etc, therefore a EU type model is more appropriate.

But seriously, I felt bad!
Why? I pushed for it. The reason is simple. Being TT means your part of the team. If your views begin to conflict with the majority then it is only right you leave that group or fall in line. I made my decision.

And you think of me too much. I can't divide Pakistan. Pakistan is already by fact disunited and divided. Just look at the voting patterns. When major parties actually are clustered or openly touting ethnic groupings or regions I think you need to look beyond me for that charge. it is the Pakistani voter who all too often votes along ethnic lines.

It does not take a genius to see the correlation between ethnic groups and parties like MQM [what does the 'M' stand for and I mean beyond the painting], ANP, BNP, PPP [Sindhi's?], PML-N [which is mostly Punjab GT belt], PTI [K-Pk but has got tentacles beyond particularly in south Punjab] etc etc