Dare not try and come anywhere near LoC: Indian Army to Pak

Dare not try and come anywhere near LoC.....or else we will be begging you to cease fire....again. : Indian Army to Pak :agree:

What does he mean by that? We are already on LOC since 1948 and our snipers are punching holes in Indian army personal head on regular basis.
What if the Indians are getting tired of putting up with that?

...they can't do much other then keep losing Jets and shooting down their own choppers.
Were the Indians really trying in February or were they merely breaking the bonds of their previous tolerance?

Don't dare to come nesr our border of we will shot our own helicopter [emoji85][emoji85][emoji85]
tapatalk_1558016242189.jpeg

Were the Indians really trying in February or were they merely breaking the bonds of their previous tolerance?
Why don't you ask them?
They put on a big dog and pony show after 40 of their troops were killed in a humiliating way.

If they were not trying them, then what in the world will make them try?
Nuclear bombs on Delhi?

It's no secret that you hate Muslims, but give credit where credit it due.
Pakistan was the winner in every aspect of the February incident.

watch from 2:33...perfect representation of Pakistan continuously infitrating the loc (invader wears GREEN & WHITE while the invaded is a hindu pundit baniya, interesting coincidence)!!! :lol:

haahhaha ... yaar ... Rozz kuttay ki maut mar rai hai LOC pai bharti sena ... ab aur kitna dare karien ...

I thought he,s gonna say dont dare "CROSSING" LOC.....for his information,Pak Army is already at Loc...