Daesh Attacker Who Attacked Gurdwara in Kabul was reportedly Indian Citizen

IMG_20200325_164829.jpg

NDS ploy via its proxies to show USA and India the dangers of abandoning Afghanistan. Sad.

with that all added.....it is making sensing.....also don't forget, someone rang COAS few days back and that too in the middle of a pandemic....then cuts afghan funding....

View attachment 617157 View attachment 617158
Thank you sir for highlighting these damming audit trails. The evidence is clear cut against the RAW-Kabuli nexus. Ghani should calculate very carefully. He is becoming far too reckless and ever more foolish.

with that all added.....it is making sensing.....also don't forget, someone rang COAS few days back and that too in the middle of a pandemic....then cuts afghan funding....

View attachment 617157 View attachment 617158
Bhartis were blaming Pakistan when attack was still going on,either Bhartis are involved in this or they are just doing propaganda over dead bodies of Sikhs,about whom life they care least.

Kartarput Sab may be the next target of India and India will blame Afghan Talian giving example that as a Gurudwara in Afghanistan was targetted, another one is targetted in Pakistan.

Remember, neither Afghan Taliban has any hatred towards Sikhs nor it is here in Paksitan. There is no logical explanation of this attack other than that India wants to use it as a pretext of a possible attack on Kartarpur Sab.

Sikh brothers - be warned. You are being targetted by hateful RSS, Nirandara Modi and the sick state of India.
Sikhs are our brothers...sikhismshares much of its philosophy with Hinduism....many Sikhs even visit temples and celebrate hindu festivals like Diwali and dussehra

Why do people have to celebrate your festivals to be accepted? What gutter level inferiority complex is this?

A Sikh who celebrates Hindu festivals and one who doesn't - are they unequal in your eyes?

Why do people have to celebrate your festivals to be accepted? What gutter level inferiority complex is this?

A Sikh who celebrates Hindu festivals and one who doesn't - are they unequal in your eyes?
You are not getting my point ....Sikhs and Hindus share the same culture and many aspects of the same religion..then why do we hate them?why should be there any differences between us?
You will be surprised to know Indian constitution considers sikhs(Buddhists and jains too) as part of Hinduism...Sikhs are not deemed to be a minority nor is Sikhism a separate religion from Hinduism according to our constitution.

You are not getting my point ....Sikhs and Hindus share the same culture and many aspects of the same religion..then why do we hate them?why should be there any differences between us?
You will be surprised to know Indian constitution considers sikhs(Buddhists and jains too) as part of Hinduism...Sikhs are not deemed to be a minority nor is Sikhism a separate religion from Hinduism according to our constitution.

I honestly agree with you on that but most sikhs would vehemently disagree and prob beat you up for saying that lol they have a bigger hatred for indians/hindus than pakistanis would esp in the US/canada/Europe

I don't care what those foreign Sikhs think...Indian Sikhs die for India....Sikhs constitute the highest number of soldiers and officers in army as a group than any other ethnic group in India.

Well most of these sikhs have family links with sikhs living overseas. Many of them travel back to india a lot. Many more are visiting the karpur corridor... maybe soon the sikhs in your army might start developing similar sentiments :)

In January this year, Pakistani intelligence agencies had foiled a terror bid on Kartarpur Gurdwara. The attack they planned for Sikhs in Kartarpur was conducted in Kabul via ISK (Ex TTP).

11 killed in a suicide attack on a Gurdwara Suicide bomber/s entered a Sikh Gurdwara in police district 1,Kabul at 7:45am.
Unidentified gunmen and suicide bombers attacked a Sikh religious complex in the Afghan capital of Kabul on Wednesday, and up to 200 people were believed to be trapped inside.
Afghan Taliban's Spokesperson in a tweet denied responsibility for the attack.

Some sources on ground are pointing fingers at #Daesh/#ISKP saying Kabul regime wants NO withdrawal of the coalition forces from Afghanistan.
Ghani gets ammo to try & convince US to stay & pay him, while India gets to use this a justification for its anti-Muslim laws back home.

ET8S0jiWkAAMsRm

ET8SkzEXQAAnO4N

Updated:
ISKP claims responsibility for the attack.

Indian media ran propaganda maligning Pakistan

View attachment 617163 View attachment 617164
ET8tTDrWoAA5NQA
Hey you are an intelligent guy. How can you I mean connect this to Pakistan.
In January this year, Pakistani intelligence agencies had foiled a terror bid on Kartarpur Gurdwara. The attack they planned for Sikhs in Kartarpur was conducted in Kabul via ISK (Ex TTP).
Come on be a little responsible.
We don't need additional conspiracy theories. We don't give more reasons for enemies to paint this on us. We should all be sensitive before declaring a verdict.

Is that a Khalistani emblem???
No a sikh emblem.

Kuch bhi yaar...intelligence ke high command ko control karten hain kya aap, ki sab kuch pata hain?
Those who study Afghanistan knows well. The attacks are not as simply as a terrorist killing common people or minorities.
The attacks are always a message.. The attacks right now is to gather international community to tarnish the name of taliban and Haqqani which has recently be restored among Americans. Now 1 billion is cut and Americans dying to leave. The kabul administrations would do anything for them to stay. It very well can be an insider attack. The taliban and Haqqani are now American side. They are just like gulbadin hikmat yar. Pompeo himself visit the taliban leader on doha.