Daddy of Alienware - My new Monster Machine

i have bought lenovo Y50 almost identical to thisbeast but very cheap.also MSI dragon mouse with beach leather mouse pad.all for 1000$(used a lil lol)

Congratulationz man good for you :)

Proper Gaming Systems specially in Laptops are Mostly In Europe or States or Canada
Few years Back i went Pak with my Msi Laptop No one even know What is MSI , even in Europe i had so much problem just ordering new MSI charger wasnt even able to order from Stores in UK

lol

Congrats!
A question though. Why not buy the laptop from Pakistan? That way if push comes to shove, you will not face warranty or service issues.

I make it a point that whenever I buy an expensive piece of equipment, I buy from India just for these reasons. Though we hope that we never need any warranty or service, but better to be prepared for it.

I was planning on buying Alienware, I will now check out this model as well.

The reviews of this product in India has been good.
http://googleweblight.com/?lite_url...202009&sig=AKOVD64sfBcDm2eUN5cmmvJu42JmLfD8qg

Edit:
Damn, just the stock version is costing 1.85lakhs.
https://www.flipkart.com/asus-rog-g...s-notebook-90nb09v1-m06060/p/itmejnjh5ayrsege

You can't order such items in Pakistan. There are hardly few dealers who are dealing in Alienware or import such laptops for you. I brought it through my uncle (Laptop weight is 7.5 kg). Hand carry is the last option to bring anything in Pakistan. Else pay 80,000 (800 USD) Duty + shipment charges on the cost 3.5k USD. You can't do 2 numberi by showying less invoice. Custom agents are not idiot. If you show less invoice like 300 400 USD laptop, they will bargain with you okay.. we will pay 800 aur hamain daydoo lol.... begeratoon ko achi tarhan pata hota hey ye cheez ke worth kya hogi...

I was actaully going for Alienware before but at the end changed my mind. The shape, loon and feel and specs are literally big pack...

@Stealth Great System
Just One Advise You Can Get Logitech G700s or 900s Series For Gaming Wireless
And Instead of Plugging Your External Hdd into System Can Use Router For that so you will be able to your Drive with full potential with All Devices
And a Proper good Cooling Pad for Your System

I've NAS Station Synology (bought it from Australia) with 6 TB 3X3 Seagate NAS HDDz. Connected with NAS station through wifi not with the cables. About SSD's, SSD's are inside my laptop not external brother.

This laptop having unique system of cooling. Dedicated 3D mobile vapor chamber along with dust tunnel system for release dust.

I've already bought 8200 Dpi high resolution Asus ROG GX1000 mouse.

Thanks

Recently brought it from Florida, USA

ASUS ROG G752VY Super Customize

Pro: 6th Generation OverClocked Core i7/6700HQ Quad Core 2.6z Turbo upto 3.5z/45W
RAM: 64GB DDR4 Hyper Rmz 2133MHz
Drives: 2 X SSDz, 2TB HDD and Synology NAS DiskStation with 6TB NAS-HDDz
Optical: BD-RW with SuperMulti 8X DVD+/-R/RW Dual Layer
GFX: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 980M VRAM 4GB DDR5
Display: 17.3 Full HD IPS Display with G-Sync Technology.
Others:
ROG-Exclusive mobile 3D Vapor Chamber Thermal Pipe
Unique thermal design directs dust into a dust-release tunnel.
World's first backlit anti-ghosting keyboard with 30-key rollover

Latest performance ports: 1xThunderbolt III/1xGen 2-USB/4xUSB3.0/1xHDMI/LAN/SDXC reader.

Don't forget to say "Mashallah"

View attachment 325868 View attachment 325869 View attachment 325870 View attachment 325871 View attachment 325872 View attachment 325873 View attachment 325874 View attachment 325875
Next time buy this...

http://www.dell.com/us/dfb/p/precision-m6700/pd

Congratulations on the awesome machine, i never invest in laptops ... somehow i am more of a desktop person, my machine is due for an upgrade which i will do sometime down the road, for my official laptop i have requested for a Asus Zenbook Pro, i am in love with the machine

Currently running

i7 3770k OC'ed to 4.4 Ghz Stable
16gb DDR3 1600 Mhz
256 Gb SSD
Over 8TB of space (WD Blacks)
Xfi Titanium
XFX RX-480 GTR 8GB Black Edition (Arriving tomorrow, sold my Asus ROG Matrix R9 290x sometime back)

i somehow cannot convince myself to upgrade the mobo, ram and proc at the moment as everything is running fine for me, but that upgrade keera is biting me :)

Congratulations on the awesome machine, i never invest in laptops ... somehow i am more of a desktop person, my machine is due for an upgrade which i will do sometime down the road, for my official laptop i have requested for a Asus Zenbook Pro, i am in love with the machine

Currently running

i7 3770k OC'ed to 4.4 Ghz Stable
16gb DDR3 1600 Mhz
256 Gb SSD
Over 8TB of space (WD Blacks)
Xfi Titanium
XFX RX-480 GTR 8GB Black Edition (Arriving tomorrow, sold my Asus ROG Matrix R9 290x sometime back)

i somehow cannot convince myself to upgrade the mobo, ram and proc at the moment as everything is running fine for me, but that upgrade keera is biting me :)

RX-480 ?

it's the latest gpu from AMD, this is the one i am getting tomorrow, it's already with my friend and he would be coming to town tomorrow

http://www.xfxforce.com/en-us/produ...ries/rx-480-gtr-black-8gb-dd-led-rx-480p8dba6

Few links for the RX-480

http://www.pcworld.com/article/3089...possible-with-a-200-graphics-card.html?page=2

https://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/ASUS/RX_480_STRIX_OC/

http://www.trustedreviews.com/amd-radeon-rx-480-review

Basically it's a new card from AMD which is priced around 200-300 $ mark with performance previously only achievable by 350$+ cards

it's the latest gpu from AMD, this is the one i am getting tomorrow, it's already with my friend and he would be coming to town tomorrow

http://www.xfxforce.com/en-us/produ...ries/rx-480-gtr-black-8gb-dd-led-rx-480p8dba6

Few links for the RX-480

http://www.pcworld.com/article/3089...possible-with-a-200-graphics-card.html?page=2

https://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/ASUS/RX_480_STRIX_OC/

http://www.trustedreviews.com/amd-radeon-rx-480-review

Basically it's a new card from AMD which is priced around 200-300 $ mark with performance previously only achievable by 350$+ cards
Interesting ... by the way why you choose AMD ?

Because the next big thing coming our way in gaming is Vulkan, basically Vulkan is extension of OpenGL and is an API, without going into technical mumbo jumbo it's going to be the next big thing and since it is part of AMD's Mantle program thus AMD cards make good use of it.

Second thing was availability and price, when i ordered my card the 1060 was not an option for me, the only option was GTX 970/980 or the 1070/1080 cards, 1070/1080 were out of my budget and I didn't wanted to go for GTX 970/980 because they are not current gen anymore, I wanted to get a card which will last me atleast three years.

Recently brought it from Florida, USA

ASUS ROG G752VY Super Customize

Pro: 6th Generation OverClocked Core i7/6700HQ Quad Core 2.6z Turbo upto 3.5z/45W
RAM: 64GB DDR4 Hyper Rmz 2133MHz
Drives: 2 X SSDz, 2TB HDD and Synology NAS DiskStation with 6TB NAS-HDDz
Optical: BD-RW with SuperMulti 8X DVD+/-R/RW Dual Layer
GFX: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 980M VRAM 4GB DDR5
Display: 17.3 Full HD IPS Display with G-Sync Technology.
Others:
ROG-Exclusive mobile 3D Vapor Chamber Thermal Pipe
Unique thermal design directs dust into a dust-release tunnel.
World's first backlit anti-ghosting keyboard with 30-key rollover

Latest performance ports: 1xThunderbolt III/1xGen 2-USB/4xUSB3.0/1xHDMI/LAN/SDXC reader.

Don't forget to say "Mashallah"

View attachment 325868 View attachment 325869 View attachment 325870 View attachment 325871 View attachment 325872 View attachment 325873 View attachment 325874 View attachment 325875

Bhai jee yeh batao movie konsi chal rai hai peechey tv per? :P

Congrats for the gear bro.

My Monster Machine Bag ;)

US Military Grade Voodoo Tactical Laptop Gear specifically designed for WarZone(s).

IMGP4894.jpg
IMGP4836.jpg

ab isko punjab police se bacha ker rakhna warna wo cheen leen gay terrorist bag bol ker phir khary rehna woheen .:rofl: