Cypher is Real, shahbaz sharif was lying yesterday

Something is cooking, they can't be that stupid, especially since these PDM lot use a lot money to hire 1st world agencies to help them with elections and such, I am sure they would have hired such agencies during the on-going situation. And these agencies know how to get things done.

Also PML N if you have balls form an independent inquiry board and investigate it. Why every one is so scared if cipher is fake and there is no threatening language in the cipher.

Everyone knew cipher was Real it was a matter of time before all this will come to light. Well Westerns are very keen on writing Autobiographies, who know the one working behind the scene would acknowledge who and how he bought the top brass of Pakistan.

Allah kare PDM aur Establishment ka dimag leak hojae in the nearest gutter. Awam ki jaan chutay in lanti manhoos suwar ki auladon se.
ohh bhai we dont clean water before dumping it in ocean kyon samadar ki machilion ko in haramion keh zehn say naa paak karna hai!

WHat is cypher? A person or something else?
Encrypted message/document sent through the secure system of embassy. It gets deciphered on the receiving end.

It is a bit of a misnomer in my opinion, once received it’s just a document, letter or memo, etc.

Hardly matters, till this country is in the grip of traitors Mir Bajwa & Co.