Court approves 20 days physical remand of traitor Khadim Hussain Rizvi

hahaha me kaun hon isse kia farq parega qureshi sahab....

jitna security apko dharne me di gayi uski lapse plus economy dono aap khud calculate karlen... who would invest in a country where the capital gets blocked like the tahrir square...
Nahi sahi batao bangali migrant tou nahi ho jo 90s main aaye thay? Haji Hamid ul Haq

. . . . . .
and using the FATA for personal gains by Punjabi establishment was what? keeping silent on decade of drone attacks?

and why is roa anwar roaming around free without a single day in prison being charged for 100s of murders, does this happen any where in the world? explanation for that?

you first have to prove yourself before branding people traitors, had establishment had higher moral ground, had they sent rao anwar to prison we would have happily branded him a traitor

PTM has followers because they have delivered to the people something state didnt..a voice..its deficiency of state that led to people like PTM..solution is state to fix it self rather than supress PTM..otherwise you will end up with another PTM

people have been bombed, kicked out of their lands, with no acess back to their homes, no phone service, nothing...while having not their fair share of funds from the center..even now the provinces are back tracking on their commitments to FATA..to give 0.5% of their share..lol..0.5%!

Yaar don't give me this bullshit. PTM is just another movement to create ethnic strife. It is a made in Kabul movement. Another trouble from Kabul after failure of TTP who used religion to create trouble in Pakistan. After its failure we have who would use ethnicity. The aim and target of both PTM and ttp is same. PTM is just clean shaved ttp or political wing of TTP.

I know you are one of the most negative and pessimistic member on this forum. But despite that I respect you.

But if you give me this Punjabi pushtoon bullshit here and defend ethno fascists of PTM then I might lose my cool with you.

You can defend and support those ethno nazis. Just don't argue with me over them.

Yaar don't give me this bullshit. PTM is just another movement to create ethnic strife. It is a made in Kabul movement. Another trouble from Kabul after failure of TTP who used religion to create trouble in Pakistan

I know you are one of the most negative and pessimistic member on this forum. But despite that I respect.

But if you give me this Punjabi pushtoon bullshit here and defend ethno fascists of PTM then I might lose my cool with you.

You can defend and support those ethno nazis. Just don't argue with me over them.
yes it is..but why its there..its there due to failure of establishment and people of Pakistan..by allowing rampant abuse of pushtoons of pakistan via ignoring their plight for last 70 years..

lucky for them.. imran khan won and they consider him as their own, the reason why imran khan won isnt the development in KPK, but sense of understanding their situation, the same reason why the corrupt PPPP wins in sindh, as sindhis/KPK outside urban areas will not vote for an outsider..

yes it is..but why its there..its there due to failure of establishment and people of Pakistan..by allowing rampant abuse of pushtoons of pakistan via ignoring their plight for last 70 years..

lucky for them.. imran khan won and they consider him as their own, the reason why imran khan won isnt the development in KPK, but sense of understanding their situation, the same reason why the corrupt PPPP wins in sindh, as sindhis/KPK outside urban areas will not vote for an outsider..

Again as I said in my previous post. No need to defend this made in Kabul political wing of TTP.

You are much better than that. Try again

--------
i have seen plight of tribal areas first hand..you havent..so you will never understand why PTM came from..how this fault is now being used by india..the army and establishment knows how they royally fucked up and thus are being lenient with them

The traitors are sitting in govt/estab...
And who ever challange them.is labelled traitor...these...haram khors.. are there since 1947... they come in every form n shape........they look and act like muslims.....but deep inside they are all kafirs.... and agents of lazarious...

Riasat e poodina.... is emerging...
With kalifa... imran baji...
Noora was not toying the line
Zardari wanted more..

Imran baji.... just wanted to get married again...

So a noora is here to defend PTM ethno fascists.

LANAT

Again as I said in my previous post. No need to defend this made in Kabul political wing of TTP.

You are much better than that. Try again
ofcourse its a poltical wing of kabul but who made this wing..we made it by abusing and ignoring the tribal areas..for 30 years it was bombed and occupied by foreigners but nawaz, benazir, mushi, kayani, drones..lets stop here..it was lucky for tribal people that lahore started being bombed otherwise who cared

--------
i have seen plight of tribal areas first hand..you havent..so you will never understand why PTM came from..how this fault is now being used by india..the army and establishment knows how they royally fucked up and thus are being lenient with them

Being a Karachiite I also feel betrayed on a lot of things. But I don't support altaf hussain

PTM is not here to defend pushtoon or Fata people. It is here to break pakistan and create pashtoonistan

Yeh mazloomiyat ka drama bohat dekha hai hum nai :lol:

ofcourse its a poltical wing of kabul but who made this wing..we made it by abusing and ignoring the tribal areas..for 30 years it was bombed and occupied by foreigners but nawaz, benazir, mushi, kayani, drones..lets stop here..it was lucky for tribal people that lahore started being bombed otherwise who cared

And then you made people like Ali wazir as your leaders who openly supported military operations and drone attacks in Fata

Hypocrisy much??

Your PTM leadership feels sorry on death of general razik who killed hundreds of Afghan pushtoons in his torture cell

Hypocrisy much??

Every other day Afghan pushtoons are killed in aerial bombings and night raids by nato and Afghan forces. PTM stays silence

Hypocrisy much??

Cut this drama here. And just say openly that after failure of exploiting religion enemy is using ethnicity and you are supporting it against your own country.

Being a Karachiite I also feel betrayed on a lot of things. But I don't support altaf hussain

PTM is not here to defend pushtoon or Fata people. It is here to break pakistan and create pashtoonistan

Yeh mazloomiyat ka drama bohat dekha hai hum nai :lol:

And then you made people like Ali wazir as your leaders who openly supported military operations and drone attacks in Fata

Hypocrisy much??

Your PTM leadership feels sorry on death of general razik who killed hundreds of Afghan pushtoons in his torture cell

Hypocrisy much??

Every other day Afghan pushtoons are killed in aerial bombings and night raids by nato and Afghan forces. PTM stays silence

Hypocrisy much??

Cut this drama here. And just say openly that after failure of exploiting religion enemy is using ethnicity and you are supporting it against your own country.
Can you name a replacement of PTM who will listen to their legitimate concenrs..no because there was no politics allowed in tribal areas..

Most of people who support him also reject him for what you mentioned but what and who ks the alternative ...

Lastly comparing karachi to tribal areas is funny in my opinion ..comparing PTM to altaf Hussain is too..one is using his tongue the other his guns

Fix the tribal areas and fix roa anwar sega and than crush PTM no one will shed a tear..but no dont do the above and blame PTM

Can you name a replacement of PTM who will listen to their legitimate concenrs..no because there was no politics allowed in tribal areas..

Most of people who support him also reject him for what you mentioned but what and who ks the alternative ...

Lastly comparing karachi to tribal areas is funny in my opinion ..comparing PTM to altaf Hussain is too..one is using his tongue the other his guns

Fix the tribal areas and fix roa anwar sega and than crush PTM no one will shed a tear..but no dont do the above and blame PTM

I am all with legitimate concerns and rights of people of Fata. They are our own people.

My issue is with PTM since I know the main conspiracy behind it. Just like altaf Hussain PTM is just another conspiracy against my country and I would continue opposing it no matter what.