Court approves 20 days physical remand of traitor Khadim Hussain Rizvi

PTM should have been dealt with iron fist and this rizvi should have been hanged .
Let the trial take place - if he's convicted of a crime that has death as a punishment then absolutely.

Some people here are arguing that her represents 'the largest sect in Pakistan so he should be treated differently' - that's absolute BS. He instigated violence, terrorism and threatened the State, and his followers were on the streets at his behest committing terrorism. His sectarian, religious or political affiliations should have no bearing on his arrest, trial and punishment.

Let the trial take place - if he's convicted of a crime that has death as a punishment then absolutely.

Some people here are arguing that her represents 'the largest sect in Pakistan so he should be treated differently' - that's absolute BS. He instigated violence, terrorism and threatened the State, and his followers were on the streets at his behest committing terrorism. His sectarian, religious or political affiliations should have no bearing on his arrest, trial and punishment.

Of course i do support a Free and fair trail but this guy has incite Violence , hate and Religious extremism .. that makes him a enemy of state and should be treated as such .

You have a comprehension problem?

Yes I do, since you're responding to a post that did not reference your name with a pejorative comment - I absolutely do no comprehend your comment.

Please elaborate.

Sure i do not mind. I was the only one who brought in the fact that this political party largely draw crowds from one particular sect.

During Ramadan 2018, a PTI minister tried his level best in 30 days to ignite a sectarian war. He is not the only one who holds such view, Mr. Chowdary the information minister has regularly tried deflecting questions by using this tactic that there is a direct relation between sect and their commitment to Pakistani cause.

Moreover this is an age old tactic of making political victims out of fringe groups to mainstream them.

acha idea hy missing person list mein 100% increase hona chahiye

Well you missed your chance. I know you were foaming at the mouth on the day of protest wishing that government machinery tramples them.

Ap bike jalayein ya logon key kailey uthayein SC ney qanoon ko hi follow karna hy

ofcourse.
thats why the government has this issue not the state institution.
Not to mention that the government itself concluded an agreement with them and went on to take a uturn.

Sure i do not mind. I was the only one who brought in the fact that this political party largely draw crowds from one particular sect.
And should the fact that the TLP draws crowds from one particular sect give them a 'get out of jail free' card, regardless of the instigation to violence and terrorism? They are under trial in court for the alleged crimes they have committed, their guilt will either be proven or they'll be acquitted. Why not let the system function and the justice system award them punishment if they are proven guilty?

That is for the court to decide. But they are under house arrest for petty charges rather than in jail for treason, now are they?
Keeping them on taxpayers money is a burden too great for a country aspiring for austerity.

That is for the court to decide. But they are under house arrest for petty charges rather than in jail for treason, now are they?
Keeping them on taxpayers money is a burden too great for a country aspiring for austerity.
No.. Leaving them free will be a burden on poor public. They will burn 100s of cars, bikes and burn 100s of shops and trees. This is too much a burden. As an overseas Pakistani who regularly contributes to the economy, I am happy if government keeps them on governments money for even 5 years without charges if they have an iota of doubt that the charges will not be proven due to any loopholes.

I am happy

No.. Leaving them free will be a burden on poor public. They will burn 100s of cars, bikes and burn 100s of shops and trees. This is too much a burden. As an overseas Pakistani who regularly contributes to the economy, I am happy if government keeps them on governments money for even 5 years without charges if they have an iota of doubt that the charges will not be proven due to any loopholes.

I am happy

Wishful thinking.

126 din ke dharnay se jo ke Islamabad ke d Chowk main Hua uss se economy thuk gaee.. Aur bachay dharnay ki wajah se Shaheed huay...

Haji Saab aik sawal karun bura nahi manana. Aap bangali migrant tou nahi ho?

hahaha me kaun hon isse kia farq parega qureshi sahab....

jitna security apko dharne me di gayi uski lapse plus economy dono aap khud calculate karlen... who would invest in a country where the capital gets blocked like the tahrir square...