Couples seen together on Valentines day will be forcefully married : Hindu Mahasabha

You people are simply too weak to take any action as they got a direct support from your hindu terrorist PM. You people should have thought twice before voting for modi

Well the crux of the issue is that its my wedding anniversary that day. :)
so if any idiot sees me and my wife out on a date we might end up getting married the fourth time:D

Happy marriage anniversary dude and in case if you get lucky the fourth time then you owe me a Shawarma....:pop:

Well!!!first we got married in court, then in a temple(she is a hindu brahmin ), then in a church (cuz i am catholic. :)

Omg You are doing Love Crusade:guns:..... You from now on will be on the scanner of Yogi baba:super:

Happy marriage anniversary dude and in case if you get lucky the fourth time then you owe me a Shawarma....:pop:

Omg You are doing Love Crusade:guns:..... You from now on will be on the scanner of Yogi baba:super:
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
She follows her religion i follow mine. our kids are taught both . Let them decide when they grow up which they want to follow. :)

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
She follows her religion i follow mine. our kids are taught both . Let them decide when they grow up which they want to follow. :)
Most people in film industry don't change their religion after marriage yet that doesn't stop Yogi baba and company to accuse them of love jihad, so you never know what's in store for you...

Oh ho, these thariki Buddas are ruining it for the young generation. Let the youth enjoy their lives, they are intelligent enough to make the right decision. I guess old farts everywhere feel like they HAVE to suck the joy out of everything.

Sigh.

I wish I would be forcefully married to some cute girl :(

Sir, kyon kebab mey hadi bantey hain... haters gonna hate gators gonna gait

Yaar buhat se bechary Aashiq tu Shaadi ke liye tayyar bethe hai , lakin Parents Phada daal dete hai ....
dont you think they can now have a genuine reason to be married , all they need is to find a Park of tharkies , and let those goons to come and see them lolz

job done , sastay mai choot jayen gay bhai :D

Forcing them to marry? that would be quite an ironic thing for 'zaalim samaaj' to do :)

Most people in film industry don't change their religion after marriage yet that doesn't stop Yogi baba and company to accuse them of love jihad, so you never know what's in store for you...
Well i am in politics , a goon my self. , doubt they will come to me:)

May be not physically but your opponents will take potshots at you later in your career. Just out of curiosity, wanted to know which party do you belong to...