Countrywide Protests Erupt after Unconstitutional Punjab Assembly Elections [Stolen Mandate]

@Sainthood 101

Your gta meme with CJ is needed on this thread.
ah-shit-here-we-go-again.gif

Sure he is. Your Bughaz Imran and constant quotations from Patwari accounts cannot be explained otherwise

It’s your problem, if you treat everyone who criticise immi, as your enemy. Due to this hatred you guys are turning into psycho.

Imran Khan isn't perfect, but hes far better than anyone else currently available. Before you criticize him please share which dacoit you support.

Their whole game is to somehow extend the game till Oct-Nov.

Meanwhile Mir Bajwa and Zardari will filter through the list for the next COAS and name their pet.

Not my problem if you criticize Imran Khan. I do it too. He is a dumb fool from time to time. But unlike you I also criticize other leaders, but you are only fixated at Imran Khan because of Bughaz

Imran Khan isn't perfect, but hes far better than anyone else currently available. Before you criticize him please share which dacoit you support.

I support myself, i am way better than this corrupt lot, will you give me vote?
No, because people like you will give vote to some PPP/PMLN/PMLQ lotta, who got PTI ticket by paying 2 crores to phateechar niazi. Later you guys will complain system thek nahi ha, hmein achy loog nahi milty, bahir migrate kr jana chahyie.

Their whole game is to somehow extend the game till Oct-Nov.

Meanwhile Mir Bajwa and Zardari will filter through the list for the next COAS and name their pet.
Then Imran Khan will become PM and fire this pet. So what's the point of putting country into this mess?

Grow up all this is the results of these SOB generals. These generals need to be hanged without mercy in public after what they have done and screwing our country for last 70 years and have gone so far unpunished.

The grear sacrifices of our Military and the valor with which they defend us from the Indians is the reason why we are still alive as a nation. If you cannot appreciate it, at least I request you to not abuse them. Our Military deserves our respect and they are above these petty politics.