Countrywide Protests Erupt after Unconstitutional Punjab Assembly Elections [Stolen Mandate]

It seems certain ppl are deliberately pushing the country towards chaos.

Not sure why? We all knew the 5th generation warfare is about turning people against military so a rebellion takes place but in Pakistan it is the military which is doing this mistake themselves. Doesnt even make sense. People loved and supported the armed forces because we had to defend them against terrorism but they themselves destroyed and exposed their political interference. IK government would have finished by next year and they could have bought in PmlN government but why all this fuss. Looks like its a mentality problem, people higher up playing big games but keep getting trapped.

I think they had been playing this game well and ppl still loved the military. They did evil things, killed innocent ppl in name of terrorism, used ppl, used religion, blackmailing, corruption and did great zulm. I guess Allah wanted to expose them finally and they did these blunders. Now almost everyone see their real face, be it any party supporters, they privately accept that military is behind all the mess. Har zaalim aur zulm khatam hota hay and so i think after playing with us for more than 70 years, they have been exposed. Now its upto us to end their hegemony.

5th generation warfare was only brought up these neutrals because they know whats coming. We are living in the social media age. They can no longer enjoy the autonomy they had for decades. Their own actions are their undoing. DHA mafia has been exposed.

1658594954131.png

gazwa-e-hind when sir ji? :pakistan:
Saari singh sahib no conckwest 😔 we shall join khalsa in drinking cow urine tho you def a disguised chotu motu sanghi boi

Badman from Lotan talking smack love to see it, got spare time off toilet duty at the airport ey 😂

Stay out of southall yeah? It’s a sh*thole already but at least Muslims and Sikhs get along nicely there

I always said even before May 25th March
PIYYA JAM HARTAL !!!!!

No Cooperation Movement

The Battle lines are drawn !!!
One Side Bag Full of Money - Other side People's Vote

People are now awake !!!
Army has sold itself to America and is backing PLMN. That's the core of the issue.
What the generals are forgetting is the army is the people. From the people and when they will turn there is NOT a power on earth that can stop them. The problem is the resultant anarchy will l3ad to nukes being disposed of and Pakistan will be defanged due to the greed of a few harami molvis lotas and generals

It seems certain ppl are deliberately pushing the country towards chaos.
Speak openly bro....who army?

General Bajwa is the instigator of Zardari. Zardari can't do sh*t without it.

I'm in a twitter space with Shaheen Sehbai. He's saying he has confirmed information it's Bajwa who is promising Zardari facilitation in corruption cases and Bilawal becoming PM in 2028 in exchange for averting PTI getting power in Punjab.

PTI shouldn't hold any hopes from supreme court. PTI should instead confront army chief and name and shame him. Imran Khan thinks he's doing politics in England. His opponents play dirty so get dirty.

IK is acting like an idiot. He doesn't have the courage to front this Bajwa douche bag. Otherwise he could have named and shamed him a long time ago.

Looool bhai if you can do better then please do.
Remember the say .... fools rush in where angels fear to tread.

Imran Khans strategy is to expose every lota choor and servant of America. He is doing it by waking the masses. The haram khors are being exposed and they will end up killing themselves.

Sometime we have to be patient and allow Allah to take care of them and keep the pressure up. Do u not see how they are shooting themselves on the foot. Nanni say we will repect the wishes of the people. The people speak and her brother hijacks the Punjab assembly. People know he is doing this because of Bajwa.

1658685499493.png

Reply.......

ان سب کے لئے یہ ھے​

1658685540676.png

View attachment 864970

This is how a zinda qaum looks like.

Few thousand people gathering at each city center for a few hours don't bother anyone.
Brother using HK protests is a bad example.

HK landmass 1,114 km²

Pakistan Landmass 796,095 km²

Hong Kong population(native): 7.8mil

Pakistan Population: 220 Million

For comparison the 2014 March it is claimed attracted in excess of 150,000 people...

Point being such comparisons are not really fair or productive, it's not the size or optics of the protest, it's the results that matter.

Despite large scale protests and civil disruption, the protests in Hong Kong didn't achieve much, the Hong kongers fled to the UK and the daily Apple shut down.

Just my humble opinion.