Counter-thoughts! How Bharat can help stabilize Afghanistan

Majority of those who live close to Pakistani border.
Irrespective of ideological outlook, demographical makeup and political affiliations? Just any one who lives close to pakistan on afghan border (ofcourse) in your eyes will be pro-Pakistan element. Like for example Khost is quite close to border, would elements in khost would be pro-pakistan elements or there is a specific proximity you want to specify..

Again!

Bhai Jaan

Please read and learn your history, our history.

Tmne bhai jaan kahke bulaya to bahut achha laga. Abhar.

Please learn, please study.
please please please.

Than why do complaint about Kashmir. Tell me about any state which was integrated with either India or Pakistan by plebiscite. Here the difference is that Pakistan became an Islamic state and India remain secular and today there are more Muslims in India compared to Pakistan so you can not complaint (though I strongly feel that those fifth columnist should be to Join Pakistan who do not want to live with India so that they can repent like Azad Kashmir Muslims for rest of their life.)

And thus china used this to play santa, and nullify the chinese border for ever, as India now has to manage constant engagement.

See, Pakistan makes India's job easy. You treat Afghanistan as your backyard, that creates automatic resentment in thier leadership. Even now your establishment's rhetoric is without Islamabad's backing there will be no peace, like you control the tap through which peace flows.

My estimate is US will stay longer, keep Pakistani involvement in check, assymetric stuff will continue, in next two decades parts of afghanistan will develop and be a non hostile government to India. India will keep it's infrastructure development in afghanistan and forge better relations.

People in here cant understand the prominent play of Iran.Iran also has a large networks and interest in Afghanistan.And the success of Chabhar is also their responsibility .
That is where the game change will happen.Iran its has a lot of potential on their own.And development of Chabhar will good for us .Here the partnerships are in equal terms but between China and Pakistan well world can understand the dynamics and authority of that relation :lol:

Nothing to do with india bhadat wagairah jo bhi hai.

Free kashmir and go our own way. Ya b-bye india jaan choro.