Corrption worsened during 2017-18 period: Transparency Intl 2019 Report

It was you who engaged if it was waste of your time your are welcome to disengage. I am always up for agreeing to disagree. Any ways you always know engaging with me will always hurt you point of view then why even try?

Its always an honor to engage someone who is the judge the jury and the witness to the engagement.

I like how you won this round. Lets find 2 more topics where you always win. Iran and Qatar

Its always an honor to engage someone who is the judge the jury and the witness to the engagement.

I like how you won this round. Lets find 2 more topics where you always win. Iran and Qatar

I appreciate your acceptance of defeat. I will not waste your time any more.

Build a statue in Layyah commemorating this glorious victory from the funds man. Everyone wants you to be happy

Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan forced to lick his own spit by Transparency International.

Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf is now globally recognised as Pakistan Tehrik-e-Baqwas.
Globally? I never knew PTI, a local party of Pakistan only, has become a global phenomenon; and the whole world just hates this political party in Pakistan. Unless your definition of “globally” is members of a certain Gool-Matool family with properties and bank accounts around the globe.
Anyway carry on with your theater.

Now that the shoe is on the other foot
January 24, 2020

Transparency International versus PTI

There are around half a dozen speeches by PM Imran Khan supporting Transparency International’s successive reports and maintaining that these were enough to substantiate his allegations of corruption against the PML(N) government. The TI Report 2019, ranking Pakistan 120th out of 180 countries on its corruption index, three spots down from 2018, shows that with the PTI in power, corruption is on the increase. This should have led the party’s bigwigs to hang their heads in shame. It appears however that the party brazenly employs one set of standards for itself, and another for its opponents. PM’s Special Assistant Firdous Ashiq Awan has rejected the findings of the “managed” and “biased” report while PM’s Special Assistant Shahzad Akbar maintained that the report was based on mere perceptions rather than sold evidence.

The report singles out two major factors that can ratchet up corruption levels. The role of big money in financing political parties is one, conflict of interest is another. Both factors have been widely noted in the case of the PTI.

The way the PTI employed ruses to dodge enquiries in the foreign funding case for years indicated that the party did not want to reveal the names of its foreign funders.
The media had pointed out the extraordinarily lavish spending incurred by PTI candidates in some of the constituencies won by the party. Businessmen have been named, both inside and outside the country, who have financed the party heavily. Naturally they expect benefits when the party is in power. Conflict of interest has been rampant within the party for years and is even more so now that it is in power. There is a need to heed to Transparency International’s suggestion that governments urgently address the corrupting role of big money over political system as it gains undue influence by financing political parties.

Finally, PTI MPs will recommend their henchmen as Ehsas programme beneficiaries, rejecting Dr Sania Nishter’s reliance on NADRA’s database to determine the deserving. If setting aside merit in favour of cronyism is not corruption, what else is?

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2020/01/25/now-that-the-shoe-is-on-the-other-foot/
Data set for corruption index is from 2014 to 17, which is PMLN time frames

Boht se anchors ka tabdeeli wala keera tu mar gaya captaan k nailaqi dekh k

Even after all this time, you think the current Pakistani government is selected, then your entire opinion can be thrown in the trash can.

There is NO evidence of this, and is only parroted by idiots, and morons.

Actually, idiots and morons are those who either literally still believe that this is a selected Government or just say so for the sake of saying so and to stick to their nonsense point of view obliterated by facts.

Do you or Transparency International (TI) has any prove of that?

The entire narrative of PTI and the munafiq-e-azam was corruption and how they would end it. Do we really need proof even amongst ourselves of what is going on around us?

Only naive (or fool) will believe that such reports and survey's of west are unbiased and transparent, who has always supported goons like Nawaz and Zardari as their agents.

More to the point, same "establishment played" role and helped PPP and PML-N made Govt in past, what have they done for the country?

Why were their PM called "SELECTED" when establishment helped them in past? Or this "establishment played role" tamasha has just started since IK become PM?

Never mind any survey and walk into any public service department or Government organization and let me know if it is better today than it was 3, 5, 10 or 20 years ago.

And yes, establishment has always been playing its part in the forming and ending of Governments but quite possibly not at the scale at which they did for PTI. In the previous elections, establishment was more into buying alliances and forging of alliances between their chosen ones but in the last election, they did a whole lot more than that.

And so, it would also be unfair to call the previous Government 'selected' but they did still have mandate of many of the Pakistanis unlike the incumbent for whom an entire election was stolen.

You keep believing that if it makes you happy

Boht se anchors ka tabdeeli wala keera tu mar gaya captaan k nailaqi dekh k

83093216_1327685027423694_4554783590155550720_o.jpg

Keera kb Hai dragon Hai yar o_O

Koi sharam hoti hai
Koi hayya hota hai
Apko nai ati, jab shareef family per corruption prove ho jati hai?
Jab panama rani tv per jhoot bolti pakri jati hai?
Jab ikamay miltay haien?
Jab money laundering sarkari garioun mein hoti hai?
Jab billions jati umra aur kai campaign “offices” per sarkari khazanay say lagtay haien?
Jab sari family bahir bhag jati hai?
Jab judges ki videos lay k blackmailing hoti hai?
Jab model town hota ha aur gullu butt sp ko galay lagata ha?
Jab supreme court per attack hota ha?
Jab benazir ko taxi aur ghatia character assassination kiya jata ha?
Jab gol gapay walay k naam fake investment hoti haien?

Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan forced to lick his own spit by Transparency International.

Your political bull$hit cannot disgrace chair of Prime Minister. I am reporting your insanity and wish you survive at PDF longer.

Data set for corruption index is from 2014 to 17, which is PMLN time frames

Bhai sb not every thing is hunky dowry rishwat m b 5-15 %per anum increase hoa. The biggest blunder I k did was to run his government through bureaucrats and theyve succeeded in accumulating power and perks close to pre 1999. He's giving them chances like they are his olaad.

Pakistani history is littered with examples that anyone who trusted the babus with unlimited power ended up licking his

The data shown in CPI Index is from the following Agencies.
6a082ca1-f49e-4a5f-825b-b29e86743325.jpg

Of which the 7 have shown data Regarding Pakistan. Of these 7 the data of 5 Remains unchanged from the previous year i will download and check them in detail later.
abf4e3f7-e12c-4765-97ef-535bf31aaf9f.jpg
The other Two has given Pakistan negative rating.
a79968a1-62fe-4ca3-aa86-022634396f76.jpg

The data by first one is from.
Opera Snapshot_2020-01-25_140423_www.bti-project.org.png

And the second one.
Opera Snapshot_2020-01-25_143303_worldjusticeproject.org.png

I will leave everyone to it.