SpArK
Dont worry my thread is to raise awareness and expose as many as possible....rest is for the those with a certain moral to back up stealing with whatever good label they find and term it as ok or so what?Definitely bollywood is "CHOR". You cant discuss this on whole thread. :/
Yaar open your own thread! I dont know any of these songs!
Copy copy copy people.
More to come...
Errr we dance to the original music/ lyrics which bollywood didnt bother altering while stealing...Oh wait they are stealing after all!
heck most of it is direct lifting....its the same whichever we dance to but giving credit where its due seems to kill many!
Like I said open your own thread with title like choroun ki bhi chori hoti hai
Dont worry my thread is to raise awareness and expose as many as possible....rest is for the those with a certain moral to back up stealing with whatever good label they find and term it as ok or so what?
Yaar open your own thread! I dont know any of these songs!
Inspired would mean acknowledged....without acknowledging in English we call it stealing!Some tunes are inspired and some are copied as it is, Happens in Hollywood too !
and so that means troll my thread? Seriously who made you TT again? @WebMaster @Horus ???I dont know many songs u posted either.
More copy..
Inspired would mean acknowledged....without acknowledging in English we call it stealing!
and so that means troll my thread? Seriously who made you TT again? @WebMaster @Horus ???
Is that why most of the pakistani singer wants to sing in bollywood?No one is blaming....I am only putting forward what is called truth!
Its clear in OP....please learn to read in context...instead of jumping in blind ...Didnt expect this from a TT @WebMaster @HorusThere is no personal thread ..
This thread is about copying of songs by Indian composers. Isnt it? or is it copy songs only Akheilos knows?
More copy by Indian composers
If you are gonna steal it anyway, why not just have them come over and give you the original prob saves law suites!Is that why most of the pakistani singer wants to sing in bollywood?
Its clear in OP....please learn to read in context...instead of jumping in blind ...Didnt expect this from a TT @WebMaster @Horus
Of course money is greater than talent hence why even you have to agree where money led you:Fact is clear, jo bikta hai wohi chalta hai
i do agree bolloywood now days produces crap
I never talked about it...Thread is only about songs not movies...and our songs are well known to us...In fact Vital Signs was 1 of the pioneers of pop music! And our folk music is also awesome and does overseas tours so do other artists....but your industry is not going well..
Well now its not soo much of a problem since Nusat Fateh Ali started singing for Bollywood and now Rahat....there is no big copying issue our talent went to Bollywood and is doing super hits!Bollywood has its own jewels of the same era of which you have pasted your songs, but you cannot help it but try to market your songs/films well...else it will be only history.
I have posted BOLLYWOOD copying from others...Even from Bengali songs and even Nepali songs! So unless you have something BOLLYWOOD copied you clearly are trolling!Then you should report whoever is posting in this thread other than YOU.
Here is one more Hollywood copy , i guess its fine since yourself have posted Italian, korean copies.
Or does the law of forum makes somebody.. thread owner of a particular thread???
As an Analyst i should be analysing the copies of Indian composers ....
I have posted BOLLYWOOD copying from others...Even from Bengali songs! So unless you have something BOLLYWOOD copied you clearly are trolling!
Whats the problem with law suites? if the complainant wins, he can claims a lot in damages and can become millionaire just like that.If you are gonna steal it anyway, why not just have them come over and give you the original prob saves law suites!