New Recruit
A hospital in Lahore oh sorry i meantParis. Who want to take their children to these goverment hospitals ?
Experience team.... experience in making own family billionaires
Full show watch from 14:00
New Recruit
PTI has only hadgov for two years, while Shehbaz has had gov for 7 years. There is a huge difference!
This is the world class Hospital Sehat ka insaaf hospital at Havelian... Please me the condition now as this is an year old video
New Recruit
This is the world class Hospital Sehat ka insaaf hospital at Havelian... Please me the condition now as this is an year old video
PTI has only hadgov for two years, while Shehbaz has had gov for 7 years. There is a huge difference!
Havelian is in punjab not in KPK bro!
bro,
the people with PTI are in governments from last 30 years, even pervaiz khatak was minister for last 5 years in KPK in ANP Government.
Havelian is in punjab not in KPK bro!
bhai logo yahan to chorr do. Gareeb insano marne ko majboor hai aur aap yahan bhi PMLN aur PTI mai lage ho. Thodi to sharam kar lo yaar.
Sharam kesi ?
i know the Condition of Health is worse in Punjab but PTI said that they will spend most budget on Health and Education just showing him some true fact an mirror about his Party so called Tabdeeli
Lahore has the most hospitals and the strongest base which is very easy to improve, learn to be objective and not talk parties. There is a severe shortage of actual Mph's who can improve the set up. There is no attention to primary health care and most patients are critical by the time they come because of lack of basic health facilities. Instead of metros and trains in cities you need hospitals and lots of them. If you can afford to go to clinics that does not mean that you do not care about the government health care system which is in shambles, and I advice you to actually visit hospitals and look at their conditions if you are from Lahore. Rather then getting justifications of you are worse then me, try to look towards a more positive way of questioning your own leaders on what they have done and where the budget it going. You owe it to your future generations to not talk party politics but improve the area around you.Sharam kesi ?
i know the Condition of Health is worse in Punjab but PTI said that they will spend most budget on Health and Education just showing him some true fact an mirror about his Party so called Tabdeeli
If we go by his logic then India should not spend money on sofware, nuclear weapons and on delhi metro and other such transport projects for public because there are many poor over there living below poverty linesWhy don't you sort it out as a Pakistani ? Is it necessary to compare Lahore and KPK, PMLN and PTI and indulge in flame baiting in every second issue. One who is dying in front of a hospital is a Pakistani and not a supporter of any of the party.Tumhari har cheez har baat mai siyasat hoti hai yaar azeeb baat hai.
yes they should first cater to the poor and the maximum outreach of the population that needs to benefit from projects. Stop justifying or comparing issues and answer the following questionsIf we go by his logic then India should not spend money on sofware, nuclear weapons and on delhi metro and other such transport projects for public because there are many poor over there living below poverty lines
Lahore has the most hospitals and the strongest base which is very easy to improve, learn to be objective and not talk parties. There is a severe shortage of actual Mph's who can improve the set up. There is no attention to primary health care and most patients are critical by the time they come because of lack of basic health facilities. Instead of metros and trains in cities you need hospitals and lots of them. If you can afford to go to clinics that does not mean that you do not care about the government health care system which is in shambles, and I advice you to actually visit hospitals and look at their conditions if you are from Lahore. Rather then getting justifications of you are worse then me, try to look towards a more positive way of questioning your own leaders on what they have done and where the budget it going. You owe it to your future generations to not talk party politics but improve the area around you.
@Leader try and post some ways of correcting things instead of just posting videos which show the bad.
Both of you need to learn from @kashif memon who is telling you guys to look at humanity before parties.