Computer Models Show What Would After A Nuclear War (Ind-Pak)

Cooler?? man aagr next summer tk loadshedding ka yahi hallat rahay tu i highly recommended a short nuclear war, agli dafa rozay b June mein haan :P

On a serious note, despite everything that will happen to the earth, the article should also mention millions of people that will die as direct war and million more that die in after effects!

Nuclear war is not the way forward. The technology should be used for peaceful purposes and world should get rid of WMD starting from the thakaydar sahib, aka USA!!

Hmmn...that doesn't sound so bad ! :unsure:
Yeah not so bad!!
Just a 2billion ppl and their skeletons would be lying scattered all over.And the next few generations would be crippled. Thats all!!

You have a bad imagination amii.:sick:

Yeah not so bad!!
Just a 2billion ppl and their skeletons would be lying scattered all over.And the next few generations would be crippled. Thats all!!

You have a bad imagination amii.:sick:

Its alright....its alright.....we're not gonna use 100 A-Bombs on each other ! :)

Most of yours probably don't even work ! :whistle:

2-number Indian maaal haiiii aakhair woh ! :bunny:

Khair jokes aside - I think we'd be using Tactical Nukes against each other....neither India nor Pakistan is stupid enough to nuke Mumbai or Karachi etc. & invite horrific consequences in turn; but Tactical Nukes are a different ball-game altogether !

Its alright....its alright.....we're not gonna use 100 A-Bombs on each other ! :)

Most of yours probably don't even work ! :whistle:

2-number Indian maaal haiiii aakhair woh ! :bunny:

Khair jokes aside - I think we'd be using Tactical Nukes against each other....neither India nor Pakistan is stupid enough to nuke Mumbai or Karachi etc. & invite horrific consequences in turn; but Tactical Nukes are a different ball-game altogether !
This is a nuclear blackmail!!!
India has always viewed nuclear weapons as a political instrument to be used for the sole purpose of deterring other countries from using nuclear weapons against India. But Pakistan's offensive strategic posture and putative involvement in terror strikes targeting India like the one in mumbai complicates this posture.
We would not be the first to use nukes for sure.

This is a nuclear blackmail!!!
India has always viewed nuclear weapons as a political instrument to be used for the sole purpose of deterring other countries from using nuclear weapons against India. But Pakistan's offensive strategic posture and putative involvement in terror strikes targeting India like the one in mumbai complicates this posture.
We would not be the first to use nukes for sure.

BS....BS & some more BS ! :crazy:

Let us hope we never reach that level of madness.

Mirza Sahib aaap ko kiyaaa ? Aaap tou NYC mein betheiii hoaiii hain aur hum yahan Pakistan mein ! :unsure:

Abbb tou aaap apneiii aaap ko Pakistani bhi nahin kehteiii; I remember someone asked you in NYC about yourself & you said 'American Mughal' ! :o:

And then you went on to say that after conquering parts of the Indian Subcontinent....Babur went off the grid like Elvis & rumor has it that he lived out the rest of his days in Kansas ! :sarcastic:

The day you realize its not just for Kashmir, is the day you will actually learn something about Pakistan.

If you use my beloved ancestral homeland as some sort of a bargaining chip in some stratagem of yours - Tou mujhe seh burraa koi nahin ! :angry:

Saath...saaath Bhabi seh keh kar maaar bhi parvaooon gaa ! :mad:

I'm down with this, just gimme 30 years from now to tick a few off my bucket list please

pipboy300.jpg

Not to forget the two billion dead, explosion in cancer, plants too will develop genetic anomalies, leading to crop diseas spreading, resulting in crop failures and ultimately , femine!

So i think that it is in the best interest of Mankind that we don't F**K it all up

so that means we wont be having cricket series after a nuke war?

P.S. Similar situation in video explanation.

and what about the those nuclear tests done by us, russia, france in open they also effected the atmosphere of earth .

Those are tests in controlled environments (barring a few open air experiments, and these too were away from settlements). Way different from what the authors are talking about here.

By the way, there is a website that showed the blast/damage radius of nuclear weapons. You could customize some parameters like size of weapon, location (real locations from Google maps), height of the blast etc. Results were scary. I am not going to Google it.

In spite of this, Pakistan has the fastest growing nuke arsenal in the world!!

So...Just for Kashmir......Fuk the world!

The day you realize its not just for Kashmir, is the day you will actually learn something about Pakistan.
She argues that the Pakistan army’s concerns about India “are not purely or even mostly security driven”. It is about ideology. The army sees itself protecting not merely the territorial borders of Pakistan but its “ideological frontiers”. Rawalpindi sees Pakistan locked in a civilisational conflict with India. Fair concludes that “for the army, resisting India’s rise is a necessary condition for the survival of Islamic Pakistan”.

Fair also offers a very important insight on the army’s rather unconventional views about victory and defeat in its unending struggle against India. She suggests that the Pakistan army does not view its inability to win multiple wars against India as “losing”. For Rawalpindi, sustaining the ability to challenge Delhi, and to challenge India’s rise, is in itself the prize. If accepting the territorial status quo is a defeat for the Pakistan army, it feels duty bound to revise it. In its revisionist quest, Fair suggests, the Pakistan army will continue to take significant risks, rather than do nothing.

Powerful and Insecure