Commonwealth Games Glasgow 2014

1.4 billion people couldn't beat scotland, newzealand :rofl:
200 million people with 3 medals... you should be ashamed to make comments like this... and you are Elite member... what a pity ..

It's interesting that the commentators were talking about how Mochongua was going to go through but wouldn't have it easy against Devi. The bias is obvious.

@ranjeet http://tenplay.com.au/sport/commonwealth-games/glasgow-6
those mf's will never say anything good about India cos sadly that is what sells in UK i guess -_-

It's interesting that the commentators were talking about how Mochongua was going to go through but wouldn't have it easy against Devi. The bias is obvious.

those mf's will never say anything good about India cos sadly that is what sells in UK i guess -_-

1.4 billion people couldn't beat scotland, newzealand :rofl:

You knw what buddy....Pakistan is ranked below an unknown country named 'Kiribati' with a population of 1 lakh...LMAO...just 1 lakh...and how many are u...almost 19 crores ? thodi sharam hai to chup raho. Bakwaas karke khud hi ki beizzati karwane mein koi samajhdari nai :disagree:

England ,nigeria and canada are the once to qualify frm our heat i guess :(

And you are an elite member...lol
Pak-----200million ------ 3 medals,
IND----1220million------48medals !
Do the maths :p:

No India came 5 in their Heat with 3:33.67 :(

pakistan is fighting a war, but 1.2 billion people living in peace and not winning more than scotland, newzealand is surprising

take you butthurt somewhere else maybe to Palestinian thread.