'Commission finds no counterfeit votes in NA-122 ballot bags'

agar tumharey mei aqal ha tu chulo bhar pani mei doob marooo. Its an vote audit not recount. what PMLN is reffering to is voye count not audit

Some foolish people isn't understanding that in counting the votes Ayaz Sadiq votes have increased by 89 but when verifying the votes upon forensic analysis about 22,000 votes are bogus and fake. Dude, a patwari can't understand the difference because for him Noora rocks even if he have came in power by rigging. You don't need to reply to a fool without having any knowledge brother let him live happily in Noora governance. Let him enjoy the new regional power "Pakistan" which PML N will make and I don't understand how. :D

10898313_851500388221902_707721642566775489_n.jpg

LOL I feel that from past many days "Ayaz Sadiq kay votes may izafa.... Ayaz Sadiq kay vote itnay hogaye LOL ooo bhai PTI kay vote b koi gin raha hey ? LOLzzzzzzzzzzz

Wrong Again, how come Such huge qty (30,000) of bogus votes unaccounted for in PTI books till Nov-2014??? Remember, when IK asked by the judge to show proof of anything wrong or rigging in order to Open the Ballot Box.....IK has nothing to offer to Judge, ZERO answer except one "just open the bags"......its evident IK, PTI doesnt know anything wrong in their hands at that point and only relying on the short comings of ECP officials and thats what they are doing right now......Political Thump chesting....nothing else.

Were they unaccounted for in PTI books till Nov 2014? WoW. PTI has been talking about rigging in general since May 2013 and you in 2015 claim that these things were unaccounted for in PTI book till Nv 2014. You've waken up a little early I guess.. :lol:

You know, It was a typo error....stop humiliating yourself.

Exactly, my point is proved. These things were done after polling agents were gone from polling stations. ;)

Even if they've increased, it still proofs rigging, no? :lol:

Anyways, let the detailed report come out before we jump at conclusions. Looks like Ayaz Sadiq's 10 odd stay orders have done the trick quite well.

yaar tell me one thing, what is the guarantee that these bags are not tampered with after one and half years.. what about unidentified and bogus votes, doest this mean that election reforms are not required, lets have complete vote audit and you will see the real results.. we all know how this government came in power...

NA-122: Commission Finds More Irregularities | Pakistan Tribune

yaar tell me one thing, what is the guarantee that these bags are not tampered with after one and half years.. what about unidentified and bogus votes, doest this mean that election reforms are not required, lets have complete vote audit and you will see the real results.. we all know how this government came in power...

NA-122: Commission Finds More Irregularities | Pakistan Tribune

• No unidentified votes
  • No votes without counterfeits
  • No votes without thumb impression
  • No votes with duplicate CNIC
  • No votes with fake CNIC
  • No votes from other constituencies

This makes this result too good to be true. Puri daal hi kali hy janab. :lol:

• No unidentified votes
  • No votes without counterfeits
  • No votes without thumb impression
  • No votes with duplicate CNIC
  • No votes with fake CNIC
  • No votes from other constituencies
This makes this result too good to be true. Puri daal hi kali hy janab. :lol:
dnt wry . let the report come . the one these dumb patwaris is referring to is vote recount not vote audit. the report will come soon .

Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf (Sindh) [Offical page]

Attached Documents confirming that its not just a recount But a Vote Audit in NA 122 ‪#‎PMLnMediaSpinBusted‬ ‪#‎NA122Rigged‬

PTI Central Information Secretary on Saturday 3rd January stated that the PMLN spin doctors were brazenly lying to the nation about the massive fraud unfolding in the NA 122 vote audit taking place.

These spin doctors are trying to claim that there is a recount of votes going on in NA 122 and that Ayaz Sadiq’s votes have increased! This is a brazen lie as there is a vote audit going on in NA 122 to determine the extent of fraudulent/bogus votes cast in that constituency.

So far in the audit, 30,000 bogus votes have been found – the same votes PMLN is claiming as Ayaz Sadiq’s “votes”! Out of 284 polling stations, 100 have no Forms XIV and XV. In the vote audit so far, 3 polling bags of NA 124 have been discovered as part of the NA 122 vote record! Some polling stations have revealed more ballot papers than counterfoils – proving stuffing of ballot boxes.

The complete record of NA 122 audit will be out by the end of the coming week and PTI demands that the Speaker National Assembly Ayaz Sadiq immediately resign when the report substantiating massive rigging is released.

10420076_768586003206775_5387044239889243965_n.jpg

10917090_768586016540107_4167833689612833709_n.jpg

Were they unaccounted for in PTI books till Nov 2014? WoW. PTI has been talking about rigging in general since May 2013 and you in 2015 claim that these things were unaccounted for in PTI book till Nv 2014. You've waken up a little early I guess.. :lol:

10427308_719069224858299_83385981560267128_n-jpg.180673

Kuch Sharam Karo...This is the time when & where IK has to respond the Judge that there is a huge difference in what we have in our records and what actually announced by the ECP.......!!

Exactly, my point is proved. These things were done after polling agents were gone from polling stations. ;)

With no complaint......either that no result handed over or there is a huge difference (in Numbers);
Kid you are making fool out of yourself.

10427308_719069224858299_83385981560267128_n-jpg.180673

Kuch Sharam Karo...This is the time when & where IK has to respond the Judge that there is a huge difference in what we have in our records and what actually announced by the ECP.......!!

With no complaint......either that no result handed over or there is a huge difference (in Numbers);
Kid you are making fool out of yourself.

With no complaints? Please spare me from this Saad Rigger style BS. Complaints were started to raise at the night of 11 May, 2013. In next few days, several complaints were officially launched to Election Tribunal.

i suggest you to dont waste your time talking to stones lets see what comes

Yaar what the hell is wrong with these patwari minded peoples, cant they understand the difference between vote audit and vote recount, i swear they have same brains as Nawaz, some time it makes me laugh that fools thinks they are wise keeping eyes closed while they are nude in front of all..

Haad ho gai baywakofi ki, Allah hi hafiz hai in Patwarioon ka..

Yaar what the hell is wrong with these patwari minded peoples, cant they understand the difference between vote audit and vote recount, i swear they have same brains as Nawaz, some time it makes me laugh that fools thinks they are wise keeping eyes closed while they are nude in front of all..

When it come to nooras, patwaris doesn't see anything after that.

They know everything, they do it just for the sake of propaganda.