ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
COAS visits troops along LoC

October 16, 2019

10566444561571241332.jpg

Chief of Army Staff General Qamar Javed Bajwa has said that Kashmiris in Indian Occupied Kashmir are bravely facing Indian atrocities under continued siege.

According to ISPR, he was addressing the troops during his visit along Line of Control on Wednesday.

He said we will never leave the Kashmiri people alone and play our rightful role at whatever cost.

During the visit, the Army Chief was briefed on prevailing situation, Indian ceasefire violations deliberately targeting civilians and response by Pakistani Army.

http://www.radio.gov.pk/16-10-2019/coas-visits-troops-along-loc

Army's position is clear. They are waiting for green signal, but IMO, leader is who can win neccessary permission from politician.

GREEN SIGNAL-----------are we waiting at traffic signal-----------?

india has already consolidated its position in j&k.......intel failure of pak.. diplomacy failure of govt- and behissy of qauum........all the signs of failures...

india kab ka eenth maar reha hy-----------imran khan nain sari quaam ko pathar doondiany par lagadya hy......(Eent ka Jawab Patthar se')?????????????

just look at the ray ban of COAS...........

msg to kashmiri,s

keep facing the bullets....... we are standing behind you..............................since 1947..

and will always stand behind you when indian comes to kill every one of you..

Imran Khan ko bhi le jatey, wo ek speech kar deta.

Only diplomatic support. We can't do anything else

GREEN SIGNAL-----------are we waiting at traffic signal-----------?

india has already consolidated its position in j&k.......intel failure of pak.. diplomacy failure of govt- and behissy of qauum........all the signs of failures...

india kab ka eenth maar reha hy-----------imran khan nain sari quaam ko pathar doondiany par lagadya hy......(Eent ka Jawab Patthar se')?????????????

just look at the ray ban of COAS...........

msg to kashmiri,s

keep facing the bullets....... we are standing behind you..............................since 1947..

and will always stand behind you when indian comes to kill every one of you..

Lol, nothing has changed, India consolidated it's position 5O years ago:-"india has already consolidated its position in j&k".
The difference is the Kashmiris were divided by the sweet tongue of the Indians and it is the fault of the Kashmiris that they were naive. Now they are facing the reality of what the Indians truly are and what they stand for, but this realisation has come at a price, a very costly price for the Kashmiri population and perhaps for Pakistan. I used to talk to the Kashmiris in the UK and they thought they could be free of India and Pakistan and have an independent state and just wanted to use Pakistan as a tool. What a short sighted view for one which they have to pay a heavy price now. However, I don't blame the poor Kashmiris they were showing the "abused housewife syndrome" where they are so accustomed to the daily abuse they accept whatever is inflicted on them. This is the time for the Kashmiris to rise to the challenge and this is the time Pakistan will truly support you for your ultimate destiny of freedom , it is now or never and you need to answer with your heart and blood, with the Quran in the right hand and the gun in the left hand.

Dua by Allama Iqbal - Meaning ~"Lord, fill the Muslim’s heart with a desire so fervent
That it will set his heart aflame and stir his soul.
Light up again every speck of dust in the Valley of Faran.
Make us long again for beautiful sights, and create in us the urge to make demands.
Give piercing vision to those deprived of sight,
and show to others what I have seen.
Lead the stray gazelle back to the Sanctuary.
It has grown used to the city ‐ Give it back the vastness of the desert.
Stir up again the ruins of the heart with a commotion like judgment Day.
Let this empty litter once again seat a sweetheart ‐ a Layla!
In the darkness of this age give to every troubled heart
Scars of love that would shame the moon.
Let the goals be as high as the Pleiades.
Give us the calm and poise of the shore, But the freedom of the sea.
Let love be selfless and truth fearless;
Let our breasts be flooded with light‐Make our hearts clear as crystal.
Enable us to foresee the calamity that is coming;
In the midst of today’s upheaval give us a vision of tomorrow.
I am a nightingale making my lament, I am from a garden which has been ravaged.
I wish that my prayer would have effect—Give to a beggar, bounteous Lord!"
#best #poet #philosopher #poetry #philosophy #allamaiqbal #urduadab #urdu #great #greatest #writer #dua #god #mohabbat

A 70 year old issue is not going to get resolved because some keyboard warriors want Pakistan to declare war on India and invade IoK.

Pakistan's diplomatic campaign is a constant irritant for India. Don't buy into their line that it is something they can ignore. They cannot the more Pakistan brings it up. It needs to be kept up and made into an annoyance for other world powers as well.

The rest of the stuff does not need to be stated or discussed. It will take its natural course.

At the end of the day, as Tanveer Naqwi sahib famously wrote: "Khud bakhud toot kay girtiti nahi zanjeer kabhi, badli jaati hay, badalti nahi taqdeer kabhi"

A lot of this is on the Kashmiris themselves to agitate for as they cannot be locked down indefinitely and Pakistan's support will be there no matter what, God willing.