COAS General Qamar Javed Bajwa visited Pentagon - was presented Guard of Honour with 21 Gun Salute

here comes the begger list now

just pakistan public his high on amercian kosher pig
and did u received ur monthly cheque or tweetni just giving u metro models to play

exactly like pakistani pm,cm, dm.. or any other donkey of usa-----

a lot of muslims - but no islam in pakistan.... only 1833 slave rules

kashkool lover----

suud khoor----

satanic economy------

ask any Uyghur . they will tell you the truth about the rat eaters ...

if a uyghur is caught with a quran at home---------------its life imprisoniment dude-----

you must be living in a cave --------------with the rat eaters
wht is ur point u ungrateful worm

and did u received ur monthly cheque or tweetni just giving u metro models to play

its because of people like you who idolise the monsters like nawaz/ zardari/ or imran/

to me these munafiq,s are all the same-/ working for iblees---

they will always promice you----what you lack---need-or wish--

they will tell you ---i got the cure for everything---

but indeed they are misleading your humble soul to hell---

its because of people like you who idolise the monsters like nawaz/ zardari/ or imran/

to me these munafiq,s are all the same-/ working for iblees---

they will always promice you----what you lack---need-or wish--

they will tell you ---i got the cure for everything---

but indeed they are misleading your humble soul to hell---
just one difference is people like me have invested heavily in this country bringing money from outside trying to do some good.
while u keep on spewing whtever u have against the country as a whole.
who’s agenda r u following indian or irani

Reasons for this bonhomie are simple:
  • A known enemy is better than an unknown friend (Pak vs India)
  • An empty house is better than a bad tenant (Afganistan)
  • If you want to get a job done find a busy person (Pindi Boys)
  • Be the first in the queue when food is served, but skittle to the last slot when the fight starts (India’s actions vis-a-vis supporting the USA regarding the Afgan quagmire, China containment etc.)
Funny, but true wisdom.

Sir only technology so far manipulated is Russian one whether it was during Arab/Israel war or currently SAMs in Syria. We have fought past battles with US tech and can use it successfully in future. However in order to counter any threat from Nato we should deploy JF17s along with Afghan border along with Chinese SAM/Radars.

F16V upgrade if applied on F16s of two to three squadrons shall suffice the need to counter Rafael in any aspect.
Gwadar is our main point of focus at the moment and we should have at least 50 aircraft there including F16s and JF17s plus AWACs.

Hi. Someone here knows how to get in contact with highest military command? For example DG ISPR, COAS, high command of ISI, MI, JS HQ or DG SPD as a civilian of Pakistan? Any help would be appreciated.

take it every day------------for next 100 yrs---

Mir kya sada hain, bimar huway jis kay sabab; Usi attar kay londay sey dawa latay hain
kya baat hai janab...wah.

The magic lies not in a pill, but decades and decades of hard work to get the economy going. May I suggest we start at the basics, and go from there?
I understand that there is no magic pill to solve it immediately. My apologies if my question was not clear.
Everybody says get the economy better, make the country strong, be a good neighbor. What I was asking was may be you have some vision in regards to these. Some key steps that puts us in the right direction (not the end state, because there is none). I understand that you may or may not be the economist of the decade or century, but since you are mentioning that we are not going in the direction of improvement (may be i am wrong to extract this understanding), I would think you might like to suggest where we are wrong so we can really objectively talk about it. Some to start with and then we can all pitch in hopefully and not talk here, but actually present it to the eyes and ears that may or may not be will to listen and consume.

"May be, for reals (after shrugging our prejudice or political alignments), we can at least think objectively"
Regards.

I understand that there is no magic pill to solve it immediately. My apologies if my question was not clear.
Everybody says get the economy better, make the country strong, be a good neighbor. What I was asking was may be you have some vision in regards to these. Some key steps that puts us in the right direction (not the end state, because there is none). I understand that you may or may not be the economist of the decade or century, but since you are mentioning that we are not going in the direction of improvement (may be i am wrong to extract this understanding), I would think you might like to suggest where we are wrong so we can really objectively talk about it. Some to start with and then we can all pitch in hopefully and not talk here, but actually present it to the eyes and ears that may or may not be will to listen and consume.
Regards.

@Dubious has a thread dedicated to this precise topic, and a few more besides. You can try there first.

There was a whole series of thread beginning with "Idea No 1: topic" through to 5 or 6.
Hmm. Nothing comes up.
In any case, my point was that each of who has the vision should introspect and retrospect objectively more like a root cause analysis( We can use a fishbone analysis if that helps, shred the notion that we are from PTI, PML, PPP etc. so that we don't bicker everyday on these things instead do something constructively for a change. At the very least we will end up educating ourselves.

Hmm. Nothing comes up.
In any case, my point was that each of who has the vision should introspect and retrospect objectively more like a root cause analysis( We can use a fishbone analysis if that helps, shred the notion that we are from PTI, PML, PPP etc. so that we don't bicker everyday on these things instead do something constructively for a change. At the very least we will end up educating ourselves.

Wait until @Dubious responds to the tags and points out where those threads are. Good material there.

Hi. Someone here knows how to get in contact with highest military command? For example DG ISPR, COAS, high command of ISI, MI, JS HQ or DG SPD as a civilian of Pakistan? Any help would be appreciated.

Why??? They deal with high level national military issues not individual issues.

Just for a quick reality check for those who are expecting any major weapon acquisitions from US.

1 - Pakistan did not request any major arms purchase since the F-16 deal went sour, so don't expect anything F-16
2 - Even the last F-16 deal fell through because we did not have enough funds to pay the full price
3 - Now the financial condition is even worse and we can't afford anything on full price
4 - This meeting is just the beginning or reset of relationship, don't expect too much
5 - I can guarantee IK did not ask for any assistance, in fact watch his full speech and Q&A at peace institute, he specifically said he has not asked for any assistance
6 - If and only if the Afghan peace dialogue progresses quickly and positively (which is quite challenging considering there are so many different factions of Taliban and all agreeing on the same thing is very very challenging), only then US might offer something on their own, but knowing Trump ... don't expect anything major or even in the next 12 months
7 - Vipers might be a possibility, but again I would say the chances are less than 10%
8 - If we can play some role in US-Iran relations and convince Iran to change its behavior, which is next to impossible, it would certainly help is our international stature as well as regaining credibility and strengthening of relations with the US as well as Europe.