CM Yogi: India Is on Its Way to Becoming Another Country of Religious Conflict?

Buddy be reasonable if you want a serious debate (dog, pig).

Do you know the price of beef compared to chicken or fish or mutton?
Why? Dog mean and pork are very known favored meat forms. Why do you think it is not serious debate?

Regarding Mutton, fish and chicken rate, I don't know , neither I don't want to know about it as I don't kill animals to feed my stomach as I believe hunting is very primitive suitable for animals to feed themselves. As human civilizations advanced we moved to other form of feeding ourselves and hence there is no need to hunt or kill animals.

I also asked the source of your claim, millions of poor Indians dying because of non availability of beef.

I have suggested a roadmap alternative solution on another thread. It will cost money. But will solve the issue, maintain social harmony, and just may save this government for another term.

My friend, cow is a sensitive issue for our fellow countrymen and if they can tolerate the sensitivities of other religions, then it is also the duty of us minorities to respect theirs.

As you can see from the happenings in Europe, Muslims are pretty safe and free to do anything here in India.

It is rather unjust that you are insisting on something that is offensive to them.

If this was a country of organised religion, they won't have even asked you and instead gone on an overdrive to completely shut other religions out.

Let's appreciate that.

My friend, cow is a sensitive issue for our fellow countrymen and if they can tolerate the sensitivities of other religions, then it is also the duty of us minorities to respect theirs.

As you can see from the happenings in Europe, Muslims are pretty safe and free to do anything here in India.

It is rather unjust that you are insisting on something that is offensive to them.

If this was a country of organised religion, they won't have even asked you and instead gone on an overdrive to completely shut other religions out.

Let's appreciate that.

You are preaching to the choir buddy.

I have said that we have lived together amicably for 70 years. Beef n pork has been handled sensitively. Not stepping on each others toes.

My protest is not about eating cows. Indian Muslims understand the sensitivities attached there.

My protest is about bulls and bullocks.

And no one on PDF or other social media where I debate pretty actively has been able to give me a satisfactory reply.

They all fall back to the standard oh we are more in number, it's about time it's our way or the highway.

This is India. We are all bull headed. Such an attitude is not going to help.

We Indian Muslims own this soil as much as any Indian. No one is going to do us any favours here. Nor are we going to accept unreasonable rules of anybody.

This is the rath yatra of the 90s. And right now we are the ones being reasonable and trying to talk.

Bulls & bullocks for meat?
Do u even know how costly bulls are? Unless they are old/sick, which against is illegal per health code, you will never get a bulls meat for cheap.

That's why Buffaloes are used in India.

Bulls & bullocks for meat?
Do u even know how costly bulls are? Unless they are old/sick, which against is illegal per health code, you will never get a bulls meat for cheap.

That's why Buffaloes are used in India.

Man you are really clueless. A desi firang.

Please mujhe baksh de bhai. Tujhse bahas karne mein mera matha dukh raha hai.

Kudos.

In reference to pakistan,

I agree with this guy 100%.

This guy doesn't even know how Maududi died and you agree with him. Great

Anti-Ahmadi leader Syed Maududi was arrested and sentenced to death.

Maududi died of ailment in US by the way. And in reference to Pakistan rest of his (the author of this piece) rants should go down in the drain ..................

We are a mature democracy. Not the banana variety.

People are watching. Judging.

Knee jerks are not how India grew and progressed over 70 years.

We've had BJP governments in the past. And we've voted them out.

This one is on its way as well.

So you are going to vote against them because they are respecting the sentiments of the majority community? After all the progress and development they are doing? Just because you want to eat cow meat (which has good amount of substitutes in India)?

Wow! That shows your priorities for the nation.

Sorry man but it is about to Muslims as a community learn to respect others' sentiments as well.

This isn't Afghanistan where the Hindu community is demand their sensitivities to be respected - which btw is almost 100% muslim thanks to you know what the reasons (mind you, we Buddhists were wiped out of there as well).

yes, you went from burning women alive (sati) to saving cows by killing all humans who consume it & electing leaders that call for Muslim women be raped in their graves

nice upgrade in your humanity! :tup:

Sati is not a homicide rather an option to commit suicide which itself has been banned for more than 150 years.

How many cows were saved and how many humans were killed?

We Indian Muslims own this soil as much as any Indian. No one is going to do us any favours here. Nor are we going to accept unreasonable rules of anybody.

This is the rath yatra of the 90s. And right now we are the ones being reasonable and trying to talk.

This attitude is what pisses other people off - straight jumping to the gun.

I recommend you to read the regulations of this country pertaining to the whole matter.

Perhaps you would be clear about it.

BTW I come from a state where yak meat is common so yes, I understand what you are conveying.

This attitude is what pisses other people off - straight jumping to the gun.

I recommend you to read the regulations of this country pertaining to the whole matter.

Perhaps you would be clear about it.

BTW I come from a state where yak meat is common so yes, I understand what you are conveying.

I never said anything about guns. But there will be social upheaval and unrest.

Pet pe maar rahe ho bhai. Samjha karo. Ungal karo par itni bhi nahin ki saamne waale ke pass koi chaara na cchoro.

My protest is not about eating cows. Indian Muslims understand the sensitivities attached there.

BTW the law stipulates that cow and its progeny which includes bulls as well, cannot be slaughtered.

I would have loved to show you the rule book but PDF doesn't allow uploading excel documents so I tried my best to upload the pdf format of it

Please take a look

I never said anything about guns. But there will be social upheaval and unrest.

Pet pe maar rahe ho bhai. Samjha karo. Ungal karo par itni bhi nahin ki saamne waale ke pass koi chaara na cchoro.

Arey bhai, jumping to the guns is an expression meaning "seedhe gusse se react karna".

Attachments

• Rules.pdf
    291.5 KB · Views: 28
BTW the law stipulates that cow and its progeny which includes bulls as well, cannot be slaughtered.

I would have loved to show you the rule book but PDF doesn't allow uploading excel documents so I tried my best to upload the pdf format of it

Please take a look

Arey bhai, jumping to the guns is an expression meaning "seedhe gusse se react karna".

The progeny bit was added.

The fingering.

The progeny bit was added.

The fingering.

The source is the ministry itself.

Like it or not, it is the rule.

There are things which even we don't like but we learn to live with it. Similarly, Hindus have to live with many rules that are not exactly letting them spread up but they don't create hue and cry about it.

Like I said, harmonious existence through adjusting and respecting each other.

@adil_minhas A question

Will a staunch Hindu slaughter a cow say (God forbid) in conditions of drought? Suppose when he has no other option to feed his family and he has a cow only?

@adil_minhas A question

Will a staunch Hindu slaughter a cow say (God forbid) in conditions of drought? Suppose when he has no other option to feed his family and he has a cow only?
No, he will rather sell the cow to get some money or donate it do get blessings but will not kill it for food.