CM Punjab Announced by PTI

Bro i said i maybe wrong.. i also said even if... Because some people were accusing him of being corrupt.

So chill out... My english is not good enough to helpme express correctly what i want to say..

Zara mirch aur masaley kam karo yaar
Okay bhai.. Good answer.. not like the other losers on this thread. Yes people are accusing him but none of them have any evidence. Furthermore, he is from underdeveloped area so there is a huge lobby that always wants to see a CM from Lahore.

Reminds me of that "Zinda Lashein" days.

May God save IK from his selfish advisors and blind supporters.

Who is "tumhary" and who is "We" in this sentence.
Tum =baboon leagi and peepliyias and hum= pti supporters :D

Ap agar nahi hein to jazbati na hoan :D

It is a strange feeling though. Reminds me of that Tim Robbins character in the Shawshank Redemption.

Or maybe I have always been a patwari and just didn't know it :o:

Dk1SEBWW4AANuvY.jpg:large

It is a strange feeling though. Reminds me of that Tim Robbins character in the Shawshank Redemption.

Or maybe I have always been a patwari and just didn't know it :o:
Like in old resident evil movies you never know which friend is infected keep extra bullets for all your friends :D

This war&pieceofshit guy is the most cringest & biggest "tatta uthai geer" of Imran Khan around here. It's like Imran Khan helped his mom in his birth through test tube baby process. :rofl:

Some of kusra like love these guys show towards Imran Khan is embarrassing. I wish PM all the best but now its time look at performance and promises of PTI critically. Those in love with Imran Khan, your job is done now he's PM. You guys can rest in peace now. If you can't bear to hear any criticism of PM then leave.

As I said, you're a sore loser. You couldn't provide a single reference to backup your lies...What a shameless creatures you patwaris are...

I support you my boy. I am standing right behind you.:smitten:

Reference for what ? and who are you ask me reference ? Remember you call me patwari, but you yourself are a boy of a patwari then.
I support you my boy. I am standing right behind you.
We know you are butthurt as Imran Khan has taken the oath..try a thick layer of burnol my pillay..and then get back to play

iu

Oh my boy, I still love you and standing right behind you with my thumb up :wub:

Why are you so angry ? I am leaving you alone my dear ? No not all , you are in my heart.

We know you are butthurt as Imran Khan has taken the oath..try a thick layer of burnol my pillay..and then get back to play

iu