CM Punjab Announced by PTI

Couldn't handle :lol:
It is just the beginning aap abhi se ro para.
I told ya...you're a sore loser, bad mouthed and a liar.. a typical patwari trait.. We saw how guys behaved in the parliament today...

Who told you he is corrupt? some shitwari losers right? Can you name a single case, a NAB reference against him? Any evidence?

He is patwari... this thread is the last mourning place for patwaris... None of them can show a single case of corruption against him. Assholes

Bro i said i maybe wrong.. i also said even if... Because some people were accusing him of being corrupt.

So chill out... My english is not good enough to helpme express correctly what i want to say..

Zara mirch aur masaley kam karo yaar

You're a loser,... and you win this award..
NKECOJI.png
Hahahaha

What to make of it, good choice, bad choice or just stop-gap?
This is my last post regarding this topic. This only makes sense if he is a stop-gap to make way for JKT later on. Having JKT as CM will end the power game between him and SMQ as he will emerge as a clear winner and bring stability to the party. Plus JKT in his own right is a competent person.

However, I really hope IK didn't make him CM after hearing stories of no bijli BS. IK has a knack of making terrible choices over the last couple of years and is easily malleable. Remember we are taking about a guy who thought Reham Khan was parhezi tahajad guzar khatoon.

IK made the biggest mistake, and every day he feels the marriage to Reham Khan was one of the wrong decisions - not sure what criteria this ganghu Usman Buzdar is nominee CM Punjab, and how he will handle the intellectuals of Lahore, Faisalabad, Sialkot & Pindi.

Dont know what ramifications for PTI itself in future?

Why i feel there is poor decision making and influences going on.

And this has given oppurtunity for Central/North Punjab from Lahore/Multan upto Attock/ Muree to revolt against PTI.

You attention seeking loser... get lost to Adyala tumharay ronay ke din aa gaye hain..
Where ever you go I'll go and support you, and stand right behind you with my thumb up :tup:

This is very good choice. He belongs to very poor area with no electricity.
It was not possible before to choose C.M outside from sharif family or lahore.

Too much infighting in PTI for CM position, people were using media to campaign for this position. IK is pretty strict, if Buzdar doesn't perform he will be sacked.

Where ever you go I'll go and support you, and stand right behind you with my thumb up :tup:
As I said, you're a sore loser. You couldn't provide a single reference to backup your lies...What a shameless creatures you patwaris are...