Christmas train to spread tolerance in Pakistan

Islam Allows it Our Constitutions Allows it

View attachment 362703
jinnah5.jpg

Why didnt take any attempt to improve life standard of Christians in pakistan who've been cleaning our streets for decades rather than this shoda pan ?

View attachment 362703
jinnah5.jpg

Why so hurt??
You think a noisy train hurts me ? : /

Why do you think like that?

We have few million Christians in Pakistan, just celebrating with them?
Pakistan is 97- 98% Muslim country so any minority is mere small fraction of it.
the poor people's taxes being wasted that way...we don't pay taxes for that..govt should have asked for their permission. Furthermore this disrupts life. Pakistan already has very few trains. We are already beneficent to the christians by celebrating it with holidays and even that's unmatchable in west where Muslims are not given any holiday for any of the Eid.
There are millions of Muslims in west, give me a single instance when ran special trains on Eid..

Provide the reference from (1) Holy Quran (2) Hadeeth (3) decree by large body of scholars or even (4) single known scholar..

Do not mislead people. Islam allows minorities in a Muslim country to worship and other freedoms but where does it say you can spend the tax collected by Muslim govt on some festival of non-Muslim which includes a lot of haram activities.

Has any western media group bothered to report this?

I highly doubt it, but Pakistanis couldn't care less. We need to make our Christian community feel at home. This is our duty and responsibility. We want them to have equal opportunities as others. Not because we want to please them, but because they are truly our brothers and sisters. Above all we are all Pakistanis! We have to remember that we are all limbs of the same body.

I hope Pakistanis from all walk and life participate in this festivity and join hands with their Christian brethren.

Why didnt take any attempt to improve life standard of Christians in pakistan who've been cleaning our streets for decades rather than this shoda pan ?

You think a noisy train hurts me ? : /

It's people that miss treat them otherwise a quota for them is already there in Every Government institute and even Parliament.. So it's time to change your thinking ... tabdeeli Sooch badalne se aati hai Imran Khan ko Vote dene se nahi

People of Pakistan donot mistreat them . They're living as equal citizens .
But the money should rather be spent on their good future rather than doing something that portrays that you're happy over accepting jesus as God's son .

15621942_778044202349446_638385420955461573_n-jpg.362689

Everything is fine except the pictures with PML-N faces. We Pakistanis just cannot refrain from scoring political points.

Christmas Peace Train should have no relevance with PML-N. Even if the initiator is the government itself. Now it seems like a stunt to score brownie points.

This is awesome marketing. It should be shown on the media and the Western media should be asked to publish the story also.

Thing like these, help rebuild the image of Pakistan. These things are necessary to do, it created tolerance internally and externally, confidence in investors mind that Pakistan is on way to be a tolerant, growing country for all its people, not just Muslims (like it is in India, its become a Hindu only country, despite the huge minority population, sadly).

Pakistan is 97- 98% Muslim country so any minority is mere small fraction of it.

Doesn't mean you should treat the small minority below standards and inhumanely? They are people too. And if you can think out of your box, imagine this story running on the global media. Let me give you a narrative of how standard American, German or now French and others would see it "Pakistan taking steps to become a tolerant and modern country for all, and with her growing economy, it has a lot of potential".

This is the recipe for economic growth and to instill a better imagine among global investors. Remember this is the same country where four years ago, Muslims (Taliban terrorists) were too busy killing innocent Muslim civilians, let alone, doing something nice for the little minority.

You should appreciate when a good thing takes place. It makes your country look good. Criticism for criticism makes no sense, nor does bashing good things happening within your country does.

Our resources being wasted like that to please their western masters... lakh di lanat on the minister ..

What resources? A few thousand dollars worth of paint job? I've seen where you come from from your personal agenda's stand point over the past few months of reading your posts. Compare a few hundred thousand rupees on the paint job on damaging sit-ins which took place in your country and caused billions of loss, goodwill and human lives.

This is a great thing that took place, and it shows a modern and tolerant Pakistan, which loves her Muslim, Christian and Hindu citizens equally (and these days, it is the opposite in India). So this message has huge meaning, internally and externally and its a great thing. Why cry so much?

People of Pakistan donot mistreat them . They're living as equal citizens .
But the money should rather be spent on their good future rather than doing something that portrays that you're happy over accepting jesus as God's son .

LOL you can't force anyone to Follow Islam.. They follow their own Believes and we Follow ours...

Did Our Prophet SAWW anytime Said that if a Non-Muslim is celebrating their Festival stop them... So please don't act smart cause you aren't

Islam is a Religion of Peace. don't be a Talibans

Provide the reference from (1) Holy Quran (2) Hadeeth (3) decree by large body of scholars or even (4) single known scholar..

Do not mislead people. Islam allows minorities in a Muslim country to worship and other freedoms but where does it say you can spend the tax collected by Muslim govt on some festival of non-Muslim which includes a lot of haram activities.

Islam doesn't tells you that to stop them from celebrating their Festivals...

They to Give taxes to Government of Pakistan

LOL you can't force anyone to Follow Islam.. They follow their own Believes and we Follow ours...

Did Our Prophet SAWW anytime Said that if a Non-Muslim is celebrating their Festival stop them... So please don't act smart cause you aren't

Islam is a Religion of Peace. don't be a Talibans

OKAY GENIUS ..
No talk of religion anymore ..

Why are you distorting the facts...why you have to lie every time? Who is asking them to stop celebrating Xmas in Pakistan? But we object the misuse of governmental resources of Pakistan.

You failed to provide the reference since you there is not any..I gave you an ample choice but you couldn't backup your claims...but being a patwari you are supporting the deeds of your govt ..that is it even if you have lie.

Why are you distorting the facts...why you have to lie every time? Who is asking them to stop. But we object the misuse of governmental resources of Pakistan.

You failed to provide the reference since you there is not any..I gave you an ample choice but you couldn't backup your claims...but being a patwari you are supporting the deeds of your govt ..that is it even if you have lie.

well i'm not a Patwari but i'm a Student why are you calling with something which is not my Profession???

Ok In islam you can Marry a Christian girl but you don't want them to celebrate and also there nothing in Quran Hadith or
decree by large body of scholar that tell a Muslim Government to not do such things... So it's Not Haram