jaiind

India don't have any option other than releasing it

US Ups Pressure On Pakistan Over Detained American - CBS News
India don't have any option other than releasing it
You have detained a made in China ship belongs to an African company, just like you have driven Walmart out of India with their made in China product.
It is funny to see the Indian Media celebrating like they have scored a huge victory against China.
Good its about to time we TOLD CHINA whose BIG BOSS in indian ocean
so dumb Indian poster did not even read article and claimed its Chinese ship. low IQ idiot.
As I said: your logic and common-sense left along with Raymond Davis' belongings...hence you are still singing that same falsetto tune.
Well then: remember Raymond Davis.........."sovereignty issues" anyone?![]()
you have forgotten some thing that pak govt had released US citizen Raymond Davis after killing 2 persons by US pressure...
![]()
US Ups Pressure On Pakistan Over Detained American - CBS News
That's the only way India will ever score a 'victory' over us
We smacked them in war, we invaded them this year, we have completely humiliated them and stripped them of their dignity. Poor guys only have the option to detain poor African countries ships and pretend it a Chinese ship![]()
So, You are equating China = US and Pakistan = Indian here - Congratulation, you already have excuse![]()
you post is completely ridiculous just like you and your profile picture![]()
oye kisne pakri chi-chi ki naav???
now hongpoo will threat India with mega farts & farty acid will spread what holds in his name... I am not gonna like that situation .... so I am outa here...
@LoveIcon ... chacha chalo niklo yahan se ... iss umar main bacchon ke saath nahi khelna... bola tha na chachi ne??
Perfect opportunity for DRDO to study China arms, and later develop indigenous arms, using foreign components.
Bhatiijay - Aa Jaya kar kabhi khusboo laga kay, door door say kyo bhaag jata hai![]()
Let's have a look at China's neighbours-When a country like india is sorrounded by enemies and enemies everywhere then there is no other option except releasing it.