Chinese penetration in South Asia now beyond India’s control

Ofcourse we Pakistanis will also reciprocate, when the War on Terrorism ends, Pakistan will convince Afghanistan to give most of the contracts to China for businesses.

You cant convince Afghanistan to send a few men for training and you talk of contracts to China. And finally your true colours. A cheap broker who can do nothing by thyself but brag about China. Pity you.

And you, what can you brag about India?

India still has pressing social issues such as illiteracy, poverty, prostitution, proliferation in drugs.

China doesn't have such problems in the same severity as India has.

And you, what can you brag about India?

India still has pressing social issues such as illiteracy, poverty, corruption, prostitution, proliferation in drugs.

China has none of that.

bas kar yar..its the height of delusions...

itna to koi paid banda bhi nahi karta:rofl:

bas kar yar..its the height of delusions...

itna to koi paid banda bhi nahi karta:rofl:

Look what is happening in India due to drugs:

Indian man smoking charas(Hashish), Jaipur, Rajasthan:
p1120681.jpg

Chinese graduates of Tsingua University, Beijing:
a2807d1e95780a91a706626faf86ab9d.jpg

Tell me which country is moving forward, and which country is moving backwards?

Look what is happening in India due to drugs:

Indian man smoking charas(Hashish):
p1120681.jpg

Chinese graduates of Tsingua University:
a2807d1e95780a91a706626faf86ab9d.jpg

Tell me which country is moving forward, and which country is moving backwards?

chalo aap ki marji bhai....:lol:

Bhai, if you want to talk Urdu at least do it right.

You mean "Chalo aap ki marzi bhai" not "marji."

People who don't know Urdu, basically he said: "Okay, that's your choice brother."

India doesn't stand a chance against China.

PakShah please stop it..you are not in touch with the reality..at all!

Its just some humor.

However the idea to use India as a counterweight to China was quite hilarious.

China has it's influence in South Asia.

China has Pakistan as an ally.

China could potentially have Sri Lanka as an ally.

China could potentially have Nepal as an ally.

If anything, it look as if India is on the defensive, ready to be countered, than India trying to counter China.

Its just some humor.

However the idea to use India as a counterweight to China was quite hilarious.

China has it's influence in South Asia.

China has Pakistan as an ally.

China could potentially have Sri Lanka as an ally.

China could potentially have Nepal as an ally.

If anything, it look as if India is on the defensive, ready to be countered, than India trying to counter China.

woW words of wisdom...

Everybody will be shocked by what u said mate...

Indians beware.:taz:

And how am I out of touch of reality?

Tell me which country has more university graduates? China or India?

Tell me which country has death penalty for drugs? China or India?

Tell me which country banned prostitution? China or India?

When you see the two pictures I posted, the reality isn't so far off.

Well, I have to say it, India is a backward country compared to China.

The Chinese thought it was progress to ban prostitution and drugs.

Bhai, if you want to talk Urdu at least do it right.

You mean "Chalo aap ki marzi bhai" not "marji."

People who don't know Urdu, basically he said: "Okay, that's your choice brother."

India doesn't stand a chance against China.

we right same in hindi..understood?

And how am I out of touch of reality?

Tell me which country has more university graduates? China or India?

Tell me which country has death penalty for drugs? China or India?

Tell me which country banned prostitution? China or India?

When you see the two pictures I posted, the reality isn't so far off.

Well, I have to say it, India is a backward country compared to China.

The Chinese thought it was progress to ban prostitution and drugs.

China China..:victory: :china::china: