Jawad iqbal
New Recruit
Before that red route was supposed to be western route but after Fazlu demand N came up with DI Khan-Hakla motorway which will connect underdeveloped south KPK and thal region of south punjab with Islamabad/northen regions. And this route will be shorter then previous red route.
Anyway red route/highway already exist, it's been upgraded. So it will not make much of a difference to people unlike DI-Khan-Hakla motorway which is brand new connecting to remote regions.
You realize Chinese trucks used western route of CPEC as recently as last week? All the propaganda of trucks going through Lahore were put to rest. Even eastern route of cpect doen't touch Lahore but goes through middle of punjab.
i dont have problem with it touching lahore or not..its not touchin KPK that my problem
A classic example for all Pakistanis ..........."they start the false rumor and we fight over with each other over it" . this post has been started by an Indian with zero authenticity and we silly Pakistanis started fighting with each other , hats off to us ......this is the story of our nation in a nutshell..........
the cpec original route is the western route because it is the nearest and the shortest in the very original plan ........the Chinese insists on making the eastern route because of issues related with open afghan border and all ....... they end up having 3 different routes .......The lahore to karachi motorway was already in works , it was just connected with a road to khunjerab and it become another route .......the central route is also constructing successfully ......What many of my friends form kpk differ is that their western route is only 2 lane , unlike central and eastern route , which are 4 and 6 lanes ......also people from kpk said that these are old projects started by previous government and now small portions are made and it has been given the name of western route , which is right to some extent..............The Chinese are not mad of course as situation becomes improved and the drivers get used to driving in pakistan they would only use the western route which cuts the distance into half ....
if people have reservations , has our stupid prime minister cleared their misconceptions , no he didn't ......we cannot get the most useless prime minister at the most critical time in our history , i cannot make out what actually is his policy or what actually he wants to achieve and do....
orange line type costly projects are not for countries like us ......have you ever seen the undergrounds of the 1st world countries and can you compare them to this silly Playland train .........this has been the issue from the start,this should not be included in cpec , but nawaz sherif has included it for his vote bank , he wanted to come into power once again .....he think last year metro works wonders for him and so this metro train is just for these upcoming elections , where silly people who do not have food and clean water to eat and drink would vote for him saying " nawaz ne te train bana diti hai sanoon" .........
pakistan is important , these trains are not , hamara jaisa mulkoon ko aisa projects suit nhn kerta ....when we would progress , we should start these progress simultaneously in all provincial captial ......yes we have provincial autonomy but it is governments duty to also facilitate other provincial governments too to go on with such projects ......i can understand about baluchistan but kpk can easily attract investors, but i dont know why they dont go and bring investment ..........
aj hi i was reading an article , ke malik riaz was investing in sakrdu and the people are like hum us punjabi ko invest nhn kerna dain , is this investor friendly behavior .........
I am really disappointed in kpk government role in economic zones , which would come in second phase of cpec and they would come in the second phase not now ........they were equally distributed among provinces about 7 or 8 in each and 2 later added for gilgit baltistan ..............it has not started it , when it would start and you would not get it , then whole pakistan would stand besides you .......but no need to make project controversial.......
Besides fighting for rights is not wrong , but yeah kehna ke project ko banne hi nhn daina , is really bad .........and people those who support you on your stance , dont support you for this behavior ...........
plus they have not been denied visa ...inshallah they would go , next is the visit of cm baluchistan inshallah .............
Ager koi major projects nhn bhi mil raha to atleast koi university , koi chota mota project to kpk government apna contacts se hi la sakta hai. kpk ki diplomacy to central government ki diplomacy se bhi buri hai............ the whole pakistan is waiting for kpk government to perform so that we would see the government of therik-e-insaf and would vote for them in center ....
there would be some other paper related problem or something mistake but chinese would never do that intentionally so please guys dont fight on indian lies ......
united we stand divided we fall ...........a 3 year kid know this better then us
sir no news exists in Pakistani media , it was news that on aired in india i guess..........they have good imagination after all india is the birth place of bollywood , and it impact their thinking and daily lives etc ........if even there was an issue it must be paper related ......
i told him to watch and use words carefully..