China Releases the Original Galwan Chinese Indian Clash Video

You are mixing up the days event. The release persy

Sum up in two lines please.

Why is China going back now? What have they achieved other than letting Indians realize that the real deal is China and not its puddle.

India has now stopped Chinese economy dependency / integration allowed as per MOU of CCCP with Congress I. This was such a sale out.

Future, India will focus on China. Will getbits Diplomacy to ensure Quad becomes Asian Nato. Will extract concessions and business and investment to build up India ( Pak model but with Chankya's template).

Good decades for India ahead.
First 20 Biden days. 4g network restoration announced in kashmir, India- china disengagement announced, US rejoined climate pact and WHO, many middle east deals put under review. Its clean and clear who was pulling the strings for events of world importance.
US would continue threats on pretexts of SCS freedom of navigation, but with Trump gone, India not sure if US would actively help india on laddak front. It will take some time for GOI to get cozy with new admin in Washington, that will decide what happens next. Till that time its better to keep armed men away from each other.

Can you put out and post the MoU between Congress party and China?
If last 5-6 years is the trailer, i am not looking forward to next decade for sure with much hope.

First 20 Biden days. 4g network restoration announced in kashmir, India- china disengagement announced, US rejoined climate pact and WHO, many middle east deals put under review. Its clean and clear who was pulling the strings for events of world importance.
US would continue threats on pretexts of SCS freedom of navigation, but with Trump gone, India not sure if US would actively help india on laddak front. It will take some time for GOI to get cozy with new admin in Washington, that will decide what happens next. Till that time its better to keep armed men away from each other.

Can you put out and post the MoU between Congress party and China?
If last 5-6 years is the trailer, i am not looking forward to next decade for sure with much hope.

You assumptions needs serious introspection. You think Biden caused 4G restoration? How naive. Biden has spelled out how he will act against China...check how many Carrier is in SCS, how he is putting efforts on Quad. If anything, Biden posture made China relent.

MOU between CCCP and Congress was wrong. Congress as usual is going complete silent on the issue. You do not expect Congress to run basis transparency / democracy.

Indians just fell off the rocks and died. China didn't kill most of them. Then they froze because you can't take the cold. Maybe next time you should make sure 100% of the soldiers are indigenous people.

Oh wait, you don't trust them on racial reasons :)

Oh they trust them enough to use them as cannonfodder.

Indians will go haywire when they have the numerical advantage, but will either beg on their knees or flee when they are outnumbered. Brits classified them as “non martial race" for a reason.

In so called definition of Martial race by Brits, there are many Indian races as well

1613964943518.png

....Besides don't forget that these "non-martial" race has taken 90,000 "Martial race" POW in 1971.

Imran The Fake Genocide Prophet peddled fake and false information from the UN Podium. What do you have to say about your turncoat PM. Where is the fuckig genocide in India.. je cannot see anythinh in China though.
China took 9 months to accept the death of their soldiers. Which country does this?.
They came out with their hugely edited video as USA and Russia supported indian version that 45 soldiers were killed by IA.

You want India to show its version...you can wait for complete disengagement....right...if they can take 9 months to release, give India 9 months as well. Massive Slap on the way for xin ping PLA and their Cheer leaders in salwar.

let's assume you are right,IA killed 45/70 Chinese army!but IA have about 600 soldiers,there is nothing to be proud of!btw where did you see Russia and US agree with that number?

Not to mention that they premeditated the whole thing. Check out the Operation Snow Leopard document recently leaked by the Indian Army. They mixed and matched the best hand to hand units and essentially sucker punched Chinese troops during negotiation.

Oh man even the Taiwanese are making fun of IA now. I sure hope the Indian Army release some videos/photos to shut them up.

@Markandeya ; @Adonis ; @Chhatrapati ; @siegecrossbow

Its a catharsis with these Bhartiya Rashtra Bhakts ...( Trans: Devout Indian Nationalists ).
Every time they are butt hurt they will squeak
" Don't forget 1000,000,000 Pakistanis surrendered in 1971" :
The number keeps growing with each passing year. The more they hurt though more they howl rubbing their "zone of pain":
"Don't forget 1000,000,000,000 Pakistanis surrendered "

It is recited like a mantra:
1. Got walloped by the Liberation Tigers in Sri Lanka ...
" Don't forget 1971, 1000,000 ... surrendered "
2. Pakistan's nuclear test ...
"Don't forget 1971...1000,000... surrendered "
3. Pakistan shoots down their planes
"'Don't forget..1971...1000,000... surrendered
4. China wallops them :
"Don't forget...1971 ...1000,000.. surrendered

5. Lose territory to China :
" Don't forget...1971 ...1000,000 ... surrendered "
As the radioactive mushroom cloud goes over Delhi they will say :
" Don't forget 1971 ...1000,000... surrendered "
:omghaha:

The funny thing is, after being a bitch whore of America since their independence , they call India , with its own independent policy, a slave of USA. .....They forgot India follows Chankaya's policy at that moment.

China got biggest slap in decades from Indian Army. They are going back and restoring things to pre April 2020 status....they are going back but India is an aggressor. Kya logic hai?
Biggest slap from India includes 20 fried chapatis and 8km of buffer zone extending into India. Gr8 logic... Hahahahah
Oh man even the Taiwanese are making fun of IA now. I sure hope the Indian Army release some videos/photos to shut them up.

You know they lost big time when even the Taiwanese are making fun of them lol
Even the IA nor the GOI admit to any figures, it was the Indian media quoting some anonymous source. The only time Indian officials said anything was a guy who said India must have killed 40. 'must have'? You get their mentality now, they cannot accept facts. Lol

China has good metal road till the friction point. The camera angle makes you think only few soldiers. Once all exit from areas happens in few months, you will find IA releasing video from another angel to bust CCCP propoganda.
Biggest slap from India includes 20 fried chapatis and 8km of buffer zone extending into India. Gr8 logic... Hahahahah

You know they lost big time when even the Taiwanese are making fun of them lol

Even the IA nor the GOI admit to any figures, it was the Indian media quoting some anonymous source. The only time Indian officials said anything was a guy who said India must have killed 40. 'must have'? You get their mentality now, they cannot accept facts. Lol

You really working hard to spread propoganda of CCCP while you know what happened. Poor you.

It has been 5 days since China released the video. The lack of Indian official response says alot.

It took 9 months for China to recognize the death of its soldiers. Any shame there? Can Chinese question their Govt? U heard one guy did and sent to jail for 10 years..

Saale aa jatey hai questions karney jab China main aukat nahi inki...

It took 9 months for China to recognize the death of its soldiers. Any shame there? Can Chinese question their Govt? U heard one guy did and sent to jail for 10 years..

Saale aa jatey hai questions karney jab China main aukat nahi inki...

Yeah, but at least they are telling the truth for which India has no counter. So chances are your media is nothng but BS, it doesn't matter how fast they reported the numbers.

And you get to decide what is truth;

OK , JUST ANSWER THIS.
1) PLA says India was aggressor. India entered Chinese side of LCA?

Is PLA correct?