China may attack India

China and India both have mature leaders, they know going to war will not solve any thing but will be detrimental to their growth . Unless completely backed into a corner they wont go to war they would prefer to indulge in dialogue first.
These media reports are mainly for public consumption in certain sections of society.

If i am not wrong China and India had a trade volume of 65 billion $ in 2012. Why both countries would go for war?? Not in a million years....:cheers: yes there are disputes but both countries can solve them together in the upcoming decades. Welcome to 21st century my friends........:angel:

Kaun hai bhai tu? Such talks dont suit Pakistanis, especially if its Sino-Indian relations. :P :P

Actually I am a Proud Pakistani, may be my comment is a bit surprise for you but your comment is not surprising for me..!! :welcome:

India must feared pakistan more than china.India and China both are emerging country,Both nations leaders,citizens know war cause total destruction to both countries.Both India and China has a lot of things to destroyed.But in the case of pakistan ,India will receive more losses ,because we have assetsand property to loss,But pakistan has nothing to lose.:-)

Desi Media Does it Again!!!!!!!!!! if there's a war , th gainer would be pakistan and no one else... Given our trade and military strength by 2020 there's not going to be a ewar between china and India.

Ok, this explains Zaid Hamid taking Chinese lessons!

No, here is a better one from NDTV:

China could attack India before 2012 - NDTV.com

---------------

Actually wait, an even better one from the Indian Army:

Indian Army fears attack from China by 2017 - Hindustan Times

Lol it was predicted by 2017 Indian armed forces strength could come down a bit because of removing the old stuffs and there's a lack in modernization, so there are pretty chance for China to wage a limited war but acc to the news"" hacking the security bringing down the banking sectors,,... crippling financial problemss""'' no way... (CCP isn't Thomas Gabriel) and it would lead to long term war (((Nukes))))

Buddy, our diplomatic spats don't lead to any bloodshed, on any of our borders. :no: Not for the past 30 years.

I'm sure you would agree that a diplomatic spat, is quite a lot better than border be-headings/mutilations/killings and all that stuff that goes on between South Asian borders right now.

India & China have mature leaders
That's why Sino Indian border is one of the most peaceful border of india

& some countries don't have mature leaders
Countries which border india on the east
Iran & AF on the east
:pakistan:
Perfect example a free media is no better than a well regulated/censored media.
Indian media is known to be little sensationalist
Ok replace little with a lot :partay:

India & China have mature leaders
That's why Sino Indian border is one of the most peaceful border of india

& some countries don't have mature leaders
Countries which border india on the east
Iran & AF on the east
:pakistan:

Indian media is known to be little sensationalist
Ok replace little with a lot :partay:

"Junk" is a more appropriate word. :rofl:

am i trolling?

Both nations (India / China) are a stage where pointing guns and firing them at each other is going to cost a lot more of goodwill deficit. Both know their limitations, both have their differences which can and ARE being addressed and both are MATURE (not immature like some other neighbor) to solve spats diplomatically in the progression of time. I agree with Chinese Dragon. We have been pretty peaceful for the last 30 years.
wow, and even when there is no talk of Pakistan you bring us in, you must be really afraid of us lol, well i would suggest that you pray that the Indian Chinese war does not occur again cuz lat time that had you running like wee little girls lol

These kind of things have demand actually.

If they didn't, they would have gone out of business long ago.