China may assert itself but India will protect its rights : Pallam Raju

@Jarha
Actually this could be a good way to control chinese presence in *** but that does not means that we should not be ready. An alternate all whether highway was proposed to connect NE so that in case of emergency troops can be send quickly but f--king Environment ministry has objection on this. Then the new strike corps plan of 12000 crore rupees was denied. Now how the hell will IA defend when such important projects are cancelled.

India has told China in no uncertain terms that India will explore oil in Vietnam waters on the invitation of Vietnam, no matter what China claims.

It is the same as Chinese working in Pakistan held Kashmir which India claims.

If that is OK, then Indian action is also OK.

What is sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander!!

you do realize that the so called Pakistan controlled Kashmir is just stone throw distance to Chinese border?
you do realize that india plan to drill oil thousands km away from its border?

learn something

We are talking about national security here !

Yes, and your leaders let you down once again:

Babus block Indian Army's plans to counter China's PLA - India - DNA

:wave:

This was even despite this warning from the Indian Army to the PM:

The Indian military brass told the PM that Chinese PLA has acquired the capability to deploy 34 troop divisions (one division has 23,000 troops) along the LAC in case of a high threat scenario by pulling out troops from Chengdu and Lanzhou military regions. When compared to the Indian strength of nine holding divisions along the northern borders, the PLA with a defence budget estimated at $150 billion holds overwhelming advantage.

Army warns PM: China can deploy 500,000 troops on LAC - Express India

Yes, and your leaders let you down once again:

Babus block Indian Army's plans to counter China's PLA - India - DNA

:wave:

This was even despite this warning from the Indian Army to the PM:

Army warns PM: China can deploy 500,000 troops on LAC - Express India

I can personally confirm the following:

1. another railway to link the LAC has been approved. budget will be allocated to the project very soon.
2. Type-99A2 MBTs have been spotted undergoing tests near LAC.
3. J-11B/BS have been spotted near LAC.
4. We will not tolerate the current repressing india regime.

We have one overzealous environmental minister, Jairam Ramesh ! And everything in India comes under resistance from some quarter, eventually to be agreed upon, however delayed !

this problem has been discussed numerous times in China:

india lacks a bottom-up uprising against the regime. If you look at our history, we had the same problem 150 years ago, I mean nothing can be achieved at that time, everything was subject to BS and delay. We had 1911 uprising, totally scrapped the old system and moved to the modern era.

That is the reason why a lot of well educated Chinese believe Gandhi is the biggest enemy of indian public interests -- he led india to a wrong way.

I can personally confirm the following:

1. another railway to link the LAC has been approved. budget will be allocated to the project very soon.
2. Type-99A2 MBTs have been spotted undergoing tests near LAC.
3. J-11B/BS have been spotted near LAC.
4. We will not tolerate the current repressing india regime.

OMG ! we are finished ! run for your lives Indians, chinese just across the LAC:P

this problem has been discussed numerous times in China:

india lacks a bottom-up uprising against the regime. If you look at our history, we had the same problem 150 years ago, I mean nothing can be achieved at that time, everything was subject to BS and delay. We had 1911 uprising, totally scrapped the old system and moved to the modern era.

That is the reason why a lot of well educated Chinese believe Gandhi is the biggest enemy of indian public interests -- he led india to a wrong way.

Get your hate filled brain absess drained first ! May reduce your IQ but !