China Isolated in Pakistani Corner at UNSC as Other P5 Nations Refuse to Discuss Kashmir, Call it 'B

if people of AZAD kashmir and aksai chin want to go then why not . we did not hold them with 7lakh terrorist army and curfew killings rapes like fascists of india .
Ma man with a decent response, how rare!

So kashmir geographically can be set free from all the invaders, im all for it. Hopefully someday un will make it happen and ill toast u for it!

Pakistanis waiting for Kashmir to be freed

iu
Nahh they are actually waiting for your ****
Which was ran away yesterday.

if people of AZAD kashmir and aksai chin want to go then why not . we did not hold them with 7lakh terrorist army and curfew killings rapes like fascists of india .
Chor do bhai, ye baat world's largest hypocrisy k bashindoo k kahan samajh mein hai aani.

UN permanent members except China are hypocrites. Intact UN is of no use. Did US or Russia asked UN before invading Iraq Afghanistan Syria Libya Ukraine Georgia etc?

Can you imagine how hypocrite to have UN when you have not a single permanent member to represent 2 billion Muslim population of the world?

Ma man with a decent response, how rare!

So kashmir geographically can be set free from all the invaders, im all for it. Hopefully someday un will make it happen and ill toast u for it!
if Kashmir became a country i will be more then happy . wish them best of luck and visit them every year . no matter how hard india occupy it they will have to lay down one day .

Imran khan should give a speech to UN about their hypocrisy only way to resolve this constant bullshit is to confront Every member and tell them the truth how about their hypocrisy it's now or never

And i will Be too brother.

But you gotta realize india is not the o ly occupier of kashmir, there are 4 occupiers as of right now.

Kashmir needs ro be freed from everyone.
if Kashmir became a country i will be more then happy . wish them best of luck and visit them every year . no matter how hard india occupy it they will have to lay down one day .

And i will Be too brother.

But you gotta realize india is not the o ly occupier of kashmir, there are 4 occupiers as of right now.

Kashmir needs ro be freed from everyone.
there is huge diffrense between so called other occupiers and india . you know what ?
no other country deployed million solders to capture kashmiris
no other country using pallet guns on them
no other country have raped them
no other country detains hundreds of thousands kashmirs in jails
no other country killied 90000 kashmiris
no other country say its our attoot aang
no other country have freedom movement of kashmiris
no other country have tortured kashmiri kids women elders young students
no other country passing laws against the will of kashmiris
no other country house arresting kashmiris leaders
no other country have kashmiri freedom political and militant groups
no other country been hated by kashmiris more then india

so its really bad idea to compare india with other occupiers .

Occupier is an occupier, let it be free from everyone, no hypocrisy no pick n choose.
there is huge diffrense between so called other occupiers and india . you know what ?
no other country deployed million solders to capture kashmiris
no other country using pallet guns on them
no other country have raped them
no other country detains hundreds of thousands kashmirs in jails
no other country killied 90000 kashmiris
no other country say its our attoot aang
no other country have freedom movement of kashmiris
no other country have tortured kashmiri kids women elders young students
no other country passing laws against the will of kashmiris
no other country house arresting kashmiris leaders
no other country have kashmiri freedom political and militant groups
no other country been hated by kashmiris more then india

so its really bad idea to compare india with other occupiers .

Occupier is an occupier, let it be free from everyone, no hypocrisy no pick n choose.
then why kashmiris of azad kashmir and aksai chin did nto fight ? i think they did not consider paksitan- china as occupier

Indians use these pet words for each other on a daily basis.Hence their papers also reflect similar lingo
Humiliated
Isolated
Shameful/Ashamed
Petrified
Exposed
Stunned
etc..

Whenever you see such words in a headline about Pakistan remember Indians are making up stuff.

Kashmiris aint fighting no one now, are they gonna get freedom or no?
my friend if you read and know history you must know that no border is permanent . kashmiris will got freedom one day and further may be some people will get freedom from kashmir too . asia will be same as EU one day . lets wait and see . may be we were not alive that day but states will be free one day .

Let the sons of the soil decide.
Agreed, im in support of just letting go of kasmir.

Its just like old days, a little blood letting will benefit in the long run

my friend if you read and know history you must know that no border is permanent . kashmiris will got freedom one day and further may be some people will get freedom from kashmir too . asia will be same as EU one day . lets wait and see . may be we were not alive that day but states will be free one day .
EU model for asia ftw!!

Although i have suspicions chinese will still wa t their middle kingdom you know what i mean;)