China Hits Back at US for Criticizing Corridor Project With Pakistan

Bull Shit..... we are lucky we have IK in power who despises America or else we would have a pandoo like Nawaz asking what is his commission in US aid....
Yaar mainy pehly bhi kaha hai k tum logoon ka paindu sy kiya matlab hai?
63% Pakistan paindu hai. Iss lafz sy perhaiz karein. Warna humein bhi kaafi lafz aaty hain. Shukria

Sure bro go for it.
In my village we call pandoo someone who is stupid and does uncivilized things...such as supporting Nawaz, gay lord Bilawal or Diesel haramkhour.

Did she forget to mention:.
- Chinese Muslim re-education/detention camps
- Chinese stealing muslim organs
- forcing Chinese Muslim woman to sleep with Govt appointed monitors?

how can she forget to mention these important facts....

oh, wait!! Its did not work :(

Sure bro go for it.
In my village we call pandoo someone who is stupid and does uncivilized things...such as supporting Nawaz, gay lord Bilawal or Diesel haramkhour.
Paindu literally means who lives in a village.

America Wants Pakistan to remain its slave, they will ask Pakistan to give them bases, intelligence on China , etc but in return they will sanction us , declare Pakistani's terrorists on Indian Requests, No major Deals , India will get sophisticated and modern US weapons, deals and Logistics agreements , and also Pakistan should give unlimited Visas to CIA operatives so they can do whatever they want .

as for US offering any deal ? I doubt it, and US simply don't trust Pakistan and Pakistan don't trust US anymore like we used to , China saw opportunity and fill that gap and now they are investing Billions of dollars in our economy , building Projects , providing us with their latest defense systems . So even a fool will go towards someone who helps and treat them like Friends and allies, not like shit and slaves .

I couldn't be more happier today. I couldn't have dreamt of this ever happening. It is a miracle we came out of this horrible nightmare. After we became "allies" of these American bullies things started going downhill fast. Our economy suffered. Our security suffered. Our reputation suffered.

It took a long time before someone like IK was elected. It doesn't mean to say that I agree with every PTI policy, but they got the US part dead right.

It reflects family level!
Sure bro go for it.
Dear many of us are not actually supporting PMLN/PTI etc but their own caste or benefit.
And it has another meaning: insulting 70 to 80% people just because they are in villages. Ignorance does not belong to any region. PTI got 20M votes what about rest of the parties and their supporters Minimum 50M people support other parties. Well what is Imran khan? sorry to say not more than a toy he can't do any thing(...). What PTI is? PTI=PMLQ+MQM+ANP+MMA+PPP+IND+...

Actually these are the 200+- people fooling us. like fawad ch, diesel, blah blah blah....
Just tell me one thing our MPA of pti invseted his all assets in elections for what...? For me/you/country/PTI? No, For himself as politics is invest millions and earn billions. So don't be stupid to support and oppose any party/person.

Even Dr. AQ khan failed in this system, IK is nothing in front of him!
It's better to smile and leave anybody talking about politics by saying "politics is invest millions and earn billions"
Sorry but you can't deny the reality!

It reflects family level!

Dear many of us are not actually supporting PMLN/PTI etc but their own caste or benefit.
And it has another meaning: insulting 70 to 80% people just because they are in villages. Ignorance does not belong to any region. PTI got 20M votes what about rest of the parties and their supporters Minimum 50M people support other parties. Well what is Imran khan? sorry to say not more than a toy he can't do any thing(...). What PTI is? PTI=PMLQ+MQM+ANP+MMA+PPP+IND+...

Actually these are the 200+- people fooling us. like fawad ch, diesel, blah blah blah....
Just tell me one thing our MPA of pti invseted his all assets in elections for what...? For me/you/country/PTI? No, For himself as politics is invest millions and earn billions. So don't be stupid to support and oppose any party/person.

Even Dr. AQ khan failed in this system, IK is nothing in front of him!
It's better to smile and leave anybody talking about politics by saying "politics is invest millions and earn billions"
Sorry but you can't deny the reality!

No doubt. The political system in Pakistan is extremely rotten and needs serious restructuring. The US has always exploited the weak system to infiltrate and exploit.

This "CPEC" is a rough ride and not pleasant as if anyone is of the opinion to have fruits at earliest. People will be attempted with indoctrination against State, Military & everything which can benefit us. Apparently, the positive will seems to be so harmful and there will no hostile agent in open to be recognized rather, our own kind will be involved in such espionage that very less will be aware of consequences & results. As far as I observe on personal grounds, we were supposed to be like Syria or Iraq long ago, at-least 9-11 years ago but the policies that are not mostly discussed in public domain had their own impact and Alhamdulillah we survived.

That doesn't mean as the hostilities are gone but in-fact, they have new face & different tricks to delude and mislead the masses against own state. The pattern so far tells that the conflict will brought upon us from very low level of society in the name of politics, religion, nation wide political turmoil, personality worshiping and social issues. Most of the youth is being convinced that there is only one enemy with a gun & bombs and freedom of speech is your basic right even though the same is foul and anti-State. Conclusive, they are being armed with poisonous pen in the name of education & freedom to criticize. Those who understands the complex warfare as such; will survive and retaliate.

The Americans are preparing to sow division and hate among ethnic and religious lines. The American think tanks have been proposing this idea for decades now. It is not a secret and openly discussed in US deep state circles. PTM, BLA and other groups are all favorite tools of the US deep state that receive funding and training to destabalise the state. Just look at USAID and other Western INGOs for instance. A bulkwark of spies and haters that infiltrate society to spread hatred among Pakistanis. They operate in various provinces and tap into the general dissatisfaction of society at large. The Western nations plead to the Pakistani state to allow their agencies to operate freely in Pakistan. When Pakistan starts banning these groups the Western nations get agressive. There is something wrong with this picture.

Something must have happened recently between Pakistan and China which is causing pain to uncle Sam.

1. Informers inside government removed from CPEC discussions
2. Appointment of Gen Bajwa as CEO
3. Majority of Pak media houses have been put in place so local anti-CPEC propaganda machines are put under restrictions
4. Terrorism/proxies against CPEC being neutralised

All of above has removed the ability of USA to sabotage CPEC from within hence coming out in open.

1. Informers inside government removed from CPEC discussions
2. Appointment of Gen Bajwa as CEO
3. Majority of Pak media houses have been put in place so local anti-CPEC propaganda machines are put under restrictions
4. Terrorism/proxies against CPEC being neutralised

All of above has removed the ability of USA to sabotage CPEC from within hence coming out in open.

On top of that, thing which was the redline for Yanks, that all the CPEC related financial transaction will be in RNB/Yuan. Dollar has been ditched.

However, one thing I did find surprising readin Dawn today. Dasu Dam project has been signed today and General Electric of America will be part of this project.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1518846/rs52bn-contract-for-dasu-power-project-signed

ISLAMABAD: The Water and Power Development Authority (Wapda) has signed a Rs52.5 billion contract with a joint venture of General Electric Hydro China and Power China Zhongnan Engineering Corporation for electro-mechanical works of the Dasu hydropower project (stage-I).

On top of that, thing which was the redline for Yanks, that all the CPEC related financial transaction will be in RNB/Yuan. Dollar has been ditched.

However, one thing I did find surprising readin Dawn today. Dasu Dam project has been signed today and General Electric of America will be part of this project.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1518846/rs52bn-contract-for-dasu-power-project-signed

ISLAMABAD: The Water and Power Development Authority (Wapda) has signed a Rs52.5 billion contract with a joint venture of General Electric Hydro China and Power China Zhongnan Engineering Corporation for electro-mechanical works of the Dasu hydropower project (stage-I).

Thar Coal plant generators IIRC are from GE as well.

Apparently US is starting its own Belt and road Initiative program with initial investment of around US 60 Billion dollars.

@Path-Finder @war&peace @ziaulislam @Ghareeb_Da_Baal @ghazi52

@MastanKhan @Starlord

Its called BUILD Act (IDFC)

Something must have happened recently between Pakistan and China which is causing pain to uncle Sam.
Appointment of an Ex Army General as a head who knows Baluchistan inside out.

Not sure how some people associate CPEC with Nawaz Sharif. The agreement was signed one month after his government took over, nobody in their right mind thinks that a methodical country like China will decide on a project of $60 billion magnitude in the space of a month. Heck we have been hearing about this corridor business since Mush era.

Going by same logic PTI government should take credit of M-5 that just opened during their tenure.

Patwaris should realize not everybody is as dumb as them

The Chinese idea of an alternate trade route to European markets is very primitive however , in recent past China had its eyes on reaching Indian ocean soon as the imperial British remnants left Pakistan i.e. the 60s and also when China was reached out ..KKH was the first CPEC project if you ask me..KKH was operational in early 80s.Interestingly, consequently the first major development in Gwadar happened in 1981 a grand project developed by FWO. How do you think Nawaz got an idea to develop motorway during 90s? He didnt have a clue what was coming up and he took it up as state elements recommended him support on it.
The clever deflection our state gave around that time was that Pakistan was developing a gateway for central asian markets.
So i find outright funny when someone tries to claim credit of CPEC projects today.