China announced China-India border security talk failed, blaming India has unrealistic goals in the talks

Turn up the pressure, force IA to commit to another brutal winter deployment along the LoC.

That's why I told you, you think there is no world outside PDF. Do you even know how big India is? How many members are here Indians out of this big population? You are giving so much importance to yourself you delusional Abdul.
Or Pakistani agar aukat ki baat nahi kre to achha h. 😆 Rameez raza said if India want it can collapse the whole PCB.
Your PM is running one country to another a big katora in Hands. Ab to wo bhi milna band ho gyi.
😆😆
Aukaaat dekho apni. Do you know one Indian can buy your whole stock exchange. Aukaat.
Do you know how much external debts you have? How your rupee is doing against dollor? Aukaat
Do you know how many your FC men are dying in hands of maamuli terrorists? Aukaat.
Spna dekhna band kro or jaago.
Ab tum mujhe ban krwa kar khus ho jaaoge. You lose even debates with Indians.😆😆 That's why u ban them for kicking your a$$ with words. 😁

Barking like a rabid dog won't change the humiliation, you guys are pretty used to it by now, its just the new normal and when it comes to aukaat. Here take your aukaat on your way out. :dance3:

images (82).jpeg

If you had to provide any proof, there are appropriate diplomatic channels for the same. Making the pics (if they are real) public clearly displays the malicious intent of Chinese.

If they aren't real Indian government is free to say they're fake. How come Indian government can't even make a claim that they're fake?

In fact Indian government is welcome to say anything at all about the photos. But I hear only silence. Where is GoI??

Knowing India, these man will become their newest national heros.
To be honest Indians are a very unique kind of a fruitcake, only nation I have comes across that celebrate victories even after losing badly. That's what you call delusional and living in denial. You will be surprised what they teach in their schools with respect to 1000 years of slavery. Absolutely amazing.
If they aren't real Indian government is free to say they're fake. How come Indian government can't even make a claim that they're fake?

In fact Indian government is welcome to say anything at all about the photos. But I hear only silence. Where is GoI??
I know your tactics, you want Iindian govt. To claim these pic are fake photoshop so you can release the actual videos in high definition.. this is very smart.. :)

That's why I told you, you think there is no world outside PDF. Do you even know how big India is? How many members are here Indians out of this big population? You are giving so much importance to yourself you delusional Abdul.
Or Pakistani agar aukat ki baat nahi kre to achha h. 😆 Rameez raza said if India want it can collapse the whole PCB.
Your PM is running one country to another a big katora in Hands. Ab to wo bhi milna band ho gyi.
😆😆
Aukaaat dekho apni. Do you know one Indian can buy your whole stock exchange. Aukaat.
Do you know how much external debts you have? How your rupee is doing against dollor? Aukaat
Do you know how many your FC men are dying in hands of maamuli terrorists? Aukaat.
Ab tum mujhe ban krwa kar khus ho jaaoge. You lose even debates with Indians.😆😆 That's why u ban them for kicking your a$$ with words. 😁

We totally understand your pain. We know since 2019 India is getting bitch slap left right and center and rear. Your aukaat is every time Pakistan does something to India, the bitch super power called India has to bitch to the world while Pakistan and China take turn gang banging both of your nation's holes.
He already shaked your Bazwa legs. I can only see a group of street dogs is irritating an injured Lion.
Yeah, Bajwa's legs were shaking yet they shot down Abhi Su-30 and Mi-17 and penetrated Indian air space and made your high ranking officers pee their dhotis in brigade HQ. lol

😆😆

This mustache :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

file74c3wyvqens13btar83u-1551882903.jpg

1999352-abhinandan-1561388875.jpg

blmKKic.jpg

China controls Aksai Chin. If you want buffer, then create one in the land controlled by you. Why should India offer any buffer land?

Let me talk about China's account of the gallewan incident. If Indian PDFmembers have objections, they are welcome to question and provide different answers.

On June 15, 2020, Colonel Santosh Babu, the staff officer of 16th regiment of Bihar wing, 3rd Infantry Division, 14th army of Indian Army of Bihar, privately organized the snow leopard operation without the order of the superior (this information came from the Indian negotiators), and led more than 600 troops of two battalions across the China India actual control line.
Because of the urgency of time, Chinese head Qi Fabao and two battalion commanders led a total of 10 officers and guards of the regiment headquarters to the gallewan Valley to block.
Because of the great disparity in troops (10:600), four people, including commander Qi Fabao and battalion commander Chen Hongjun, came forward to negotiate, and another battalion commander led the remaining six people to maintain the front.
The 4 PLA who went to negotiate were head Qi Fabao, battalion commander Chen Hongjun, guard Chen Xiangrong and cameraman Xiao Siyuan.
During the negotiations, an officer of the Chinese Army led 20 soldiers to the gallewan Valley to reinforcement. The arrival of 20 Chinese soldiers made the Indian commander think Qi Fabao was delaying negotiations and waiting for reinforcements. So the Indians attacked the negotiators first. Qi Fabao was seriously injured and the other three died.
The battle broke out. Because of the great disparity in troops (26:600), another battalion commander of the Chinese army could only lead 26 Chinese soldiers to maintain the front with shields. Later, about 100 reinforcements from the Chinese army arrived in calawan. With the support of these reinforcements, the Chinese army killed Colonel Babu, the commander of the Indian army.
Finally, more than 100 Chinese soldiers appeared behind the Indian army and captured all senior Indian officers. The Indian army collapsed and almost all Indian soldiers began to escape. But because of the lack of command, more than 300 Indian soldiers fell into the river.
The victorious Chinese Army rescued and captured dozens of Indian soldiers from the river. Soldier Wang zhuoran fell into the river and died while chasing the escaped Indian. Due to the lack of sufficient manpower and materials, China was unable to rescue all Indian soldiers who fell into the river. About 250-300 people remained in the river (China initially predicted that 150-200 people might die of hypothermia, but the Indian army only froze to death 17 people. Maybe Indians are not afraid of cold).

Prove it it's real. Did PLA tell you or Indian Army?

Your govt has denied the false news made up by the Indian media. But they did not deny the authenticity of the photos released by China.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...-govt-on-tawang-standoff-101633669894869.html

In fact, everyone knows whether these photos are true or false. Forced denial is meaningless and will only attract more ridicule.
Whether these Indian soldiers win or not, they have been wounded and bled for India, they are Indian heroes. If Indian netizens deny their existence and insult your heroes for a little vanity. This will not make people respect India, but will only be despised by others.

Your Gobar Parsad cousins use to crawl here like cockroaches, some were so desperate that had multiple accounts and IDs just to have a voice.....until a culling took place ....and instead of patting your backside, comprehend to the fact how many other Nationals actually bother to join your echo chambers.
Aur Bharti kabi apni aukat mein nai rehtey, God bless Justice Katju....you certainly belong to that club.
Last i heard was several hundred Bhartis were jailed for begging in Muslim countries.
Bhartis now beat Mexicans to illegally enter America.....aka escape India........next balkwas.
More poor in India than sub-Saharan states......next bakwas...
And your half a million chudi brigade can't contain a few hundred freedom fighters, and Naxals don't believe killing in single numbers.....many of your haldi daal warriors killed are not even honoured and covered up as suicides or accidents.....next bakwas
Bollywood kay bandar khawab ki baat na karen.....puri dunya mein tumarey asalyet jan chuki hay...fake factory kay tum loug jaraseem ho.
Na Na...muney......puch bag kay bagher kiya maza....wesey bi tum loug aub BAT say marney aur CLUB say thobra dent karaney kay adi ho.
One can bark words as much as they like....but at the end of the day, it's always some Pakistani who actually turns your sorry black A$$ into shocking pink. :lol:

You took months to release pics. GOI will also give appropriate response in time.
Let me talk about China's account of the gallewan incident. If Indian PDFmembers have objections, they are welcome to question and provide different answers.

On June 15, 2020, Colonel Santosh Babu, the staff officer of 16th regiment of Bihar wing, 3rd Infantry Division, 14th army of Indian Army of Bihar, privately organized the snow leopard operation without the order of the superior (this information came from the Indian negotiators), and led more than 600 troops of two battalions across the China India actual control line.
Because of the urgency of time, Chinese head Qi Fabao and two battalion commanders led a total of 10 officers and guards of the regiment headquarters to the gallewan Valley to block.
Because of the great disparity in troops (10:600), four people, including commander Qi Fabao and battalion commander Chen Hongjun, came forward to negotiate, and another battalion commander led the remaining six people to maintain the front.
The 4 PLA who went to negotiate were head Qi Fabao, battalion commander Chen Hongjun, guard Chen Xiangrong and cameraman Xiao Siyuan.
During the negotiations, an officer of the Chinese Army led 20 soldiers to the gallewan Valley to reinforcement. The arrival of 20 Chinese soldiers made the Indian commander think Qi Fabao was delaying negotiations and waiting for reinforcements. So the Indians attacked the negotiators first. Qi Fabao was seriously injured and the other three died.
The battle broke out. Because of the great disparity in troops (26:600), another battalion commander of the Chinese army could only lead 26 Chinese soldiers to maintain the front with shields. Later, about 100 reinforcements from the Chinese army arrived in calawan. With the support of these reinforcements, the Chinese army killed Colonel Babu, the commander of the Indian army.
Finally, more than 100 Chinese soldiers appeared behind the Indian army and captured all senior Indian officers. The Indian army collapsed and almost all Indian soldiers began to escape. But because of the lack of command, more than 300 Indian soldiers fell into the river.
The victorious Chinese Army rescued and captured dozens of Indian soldiers from the river. Soldier Wang zhuoran fell into the river and died while chasing the escaped Indian. Due to the lack of sufficient manpower and materials, China was unable to rescue all Indian soldiers who fell into the river. About 250-300 people remained in the river (China initially predicted that 150-200 people might die of hypothermia, but the Indian army only froze to death 17 people. Maybe Indians are not afraid of cold).
So you completely ignored my question and started talk of Galwan here.

He is A warrior. Not like surrendered army. He bombed on your controlled area, ALONE.

He didn't get a chance to bomb any. He was shot down as soon as he entered Pak air space.

Here we have a pic of captured Indian soldiers in Galwan which looks real. You need to tell us how this pic is edited or fake. The onus is on you.

Thousands of Indians soldiers were killed in Kahsmir since 90's. Last year, you lost 1000 sq to China. Depsang Plains and Hot spring are still in Chinese custody. Others become buffer zone. Your PM comes on TV and lied "Na koi seema ma gussa ha..".

Neither your army nor your PM has the courage to tell your public how much land India lost in 2020. The pain inside your *** is deep but still visible.

Your govt has denied the false news made up by the Indian media. But they did not deny the authenticity of the photos released by China.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...-govt-on-tawang-standoff-101633669894869.html

In fact, everyone knows whether these photos are true or false. Forced denial is meaningless and will only attract more ridicule.
Whether these Indian soldiers win or not, they have been wounded and bled for India, they are Indian heroes. If Indian netizens deny their existence and insult your heroes for a little vanity. This will not make people respect India, but will only be despised by others.

I think you are new to dealing with Indians. They just live in their own fantasy world of delusions. Lying and deciet is their National Culture.

I saw Indians claiming that those people are paid African actors just coz most of them are black as F***, not knowing(or just pure denial again) that all of these hindutvas are ugliest folks on this planet, they are not just dark skinned on top of that they have bloated belly and yellow teeths with the worst facial features of all humanity. Just the ugliest piece of trash on this planet.

Africans are actually pretty well built and most of them are pretty tall and athletic. Have seen many African girls and guys that are just so freaking beautiful.