China and India each deploy 3,000 troops Border face-off

n
And here comes idiot from an idiotic country. We are a more tolerant country than you. We don't kill Muslims or Christians or force them to become Hindus like you morons are doing in your country. We don't kill them just because we doubt that they are eating or have eaten meat. India is the most rapist nation of the world. Cows are more protected in India than human being. Your PM is a butcher. He's killer of thousands of people yet you have chosen him your PM which shows how much worst your choice is.

Your idiotic thinking doesn't matter. We are getting $62 billion investment in the name of CPEC due to which your country is jumping up & down to stop it. You are talking about our industrial capacity?? India is the poorest country of the world. 80% of Indians lives below $2 a day and that figure is 50% in Pakistan. Your country don't have proper waste disposal facilities and you are talking about industrial capacity? Your soldiers are crying & not getting proper nutrition and you are giving me lectures? Your top actors are saying that your country is the most intolerant nation and you are talking about industrial capacity. Pakistan access to electricity ratio is 97.5% and India's between 70-80% said in a document released by World Bank.

Who told you Businessmen are leaving and there is no company in Pakistan? Your Media?? If you believe them than you are the most childish & empty head human in this world. We are far ahead than you. Our defence industry is better than you and our defence exports in the last decade is more than you. Go & check that kid.

Tumhari auqaat yeh hai keh China tumhari territory mai aa kar tumharai bunkers hatata hai aur bunkers destroy kr deta hai aur tum log kuch bhi nhi kr patai.. :D :D :D

:D :D :D What a logic?? I must say I haven't seen it yet from someone other than you. Your fellow Indian was claiming that Pakistan is rent out so I was telling him who is more rent out. And we are one of the very few countries who's debt-to-gdp ratio is decreasing and the end of this new fiscal year it will be 57% of GDP 2.3% less than last year. As per IMF Pakistan informal economy is 36% of overall GDP which is also one of the highest and I hope you can do the rest of math.
u still didnot answered about the industrial capacity of pakistan.looks like deniability is the essential features of your existence.you are no more than a chinese colony
tell me what is the achievment of pakistan or what is its contribution to the world in any sector ,u wont find any as u dont have the capacity
why not start with a moped engine first it will give you a mental boost
and regarding chinese taunt why dont you go and see for yourself what has been the indian response
i heard a lot of un designated terrorist lives in some country may be that's their contribution to the world

Update : Sikkim boundary section between India, China well demarcated and India's action is a betrayal, says Chinese foreign ministry .

India and China are pretty mature, despite the Internet hate trolls. They need to do some domestic posturing. In the end, some compromise will be reach and the status quo will remain.

:D :D :D What a logic?? I must say I haven't seen it yet from someone other than you. Your fellow Indian was claiming that Pakistan is rent out so I was telling him who is more rent out. And we are one of the very few countries who's debt-to-gdp ratio is decreasing and the end of this new fiscal year it will be 57% of GDP 2.3% less than last year. As per IMF Pakistan informal economy is 36% of overall GDP which is also one of the highest and I hope you can do the rest of math.

It is like net worth. Compare two people - one person with $100k in assets and no debt. The second person has $5 million in assets and $2 million in debt. Whose net worth is higher ?

Unlike Pakistan India has not sold critical sectors of the economy to foreigners. Indian government can raise money in a heart beat. We are talking about ten of billions of dollars.

India's informal economy is well known.

This is how real friends behave. India standing firm for its Ally Bhutan.

A lesson for China. Instead of milking ur friend, you must stand in front in there hour of need.

Dragon lack Balls.

Don't worry what they did were small thing compare to what we did to them in millennium :lol:

Oh so rape of Nanking was a small thing?

After the 4th rocket failure , i doubt the chinese atum bumb that pakistan has will work.
Worrying times for both china and pakistann.
Chinese rocket has a great consistencies. It maintained its track record. The track record of putting the satellite in right place, the bottom of sea.

The one dreaming is you. You think you Indians will eventually sit same level with the elite American white and Neo Con? LOL.. The Indians are just being make use of by American and you brag as some glory? :lol:
Nobody is bragging my little Chinese wannabe. It is you guys trying to punch above your weight.
You guys trying to act like crisp hard Chinese noodles...but in reality you are like the soft chopsuey noodles all soft, once in the soup. You guys are nothing but petty thieves who make up stories of you non existent past boundaries.Its the US and India that is going to teach you guys what American Chopsuey is all about...LOL!

The only way to prove your point is for India to start a war against China. US will support India with supplies. The only question is whether India got balls.

We already stopped road construction.Our objective fulfilled,the matter is in china's court.Do they want to escalate to war,or try a face saving diplomatic solution.Lets see if china has balls or just talk.If any war starts it will not be india that starts it.

American is more assertive but always short of dismantle of the military and building on those island. That still does not serve the original US purpose of "STOP" thos installation. Those act by US is just try to attract Abe continue support of US. Look at Philippine, Vietnam ,Indonesia and Malaysia. How much noise are they making? These are the countries contesting the area and not making any further noise and yet, US and Japan of outside brag about standing up for them which is forever short of real action. Nobody trust US anymore. Ask Duterte, Philippine previous most hardcore ally of US in ASEAN dont even trust them. Same as Thailand which used to enjoy a good r/s with US more than China has reverse it.

If India going to trust US coming to your aid. Indian is making a big mistake.

I expect Chinese to be generous to point out India's mistakes. The truth is that China can start a war with India. Irrespective of the outcome it will be expensive for China.

Yea man everything is scripted..Enjoy
Everything who are doing drills on SCS Indian ocean claim to be projected against China are also scripted..Typical slaves..Just want to defend master
he is a LTTE wanabe

DId someone mentioned the 1006 years of being colonized by China? :lol:

Actually it was around 6th Century .

In the decade that began in 630 AD, Xuan Zang/Hsüan-Tsang came to India through Kashmir after visiting Central Asia, Iran and Afghanistan. He travelled from north to east during his 14-year stay and lived in Bihar for a couple of years. At Nalanda University, Xuan Zang interacted with students and scholars, mastered local languages and discovered Buddhist stupas.

“He was offered a stay in Nalanda but he left to write, and provided detailed descriptions of 7th century India and its Buddhist links with China

It is like net worth. Compare two people - one person with $100k in assets and no debt. The second person has $5 million in assets and $2 million in debt. Whose net worth is higher ?

Unlike Pakistan India has not sold critical sectors of the economy to foreigners. Indian government can raise money in a heart beat. We are talking about ten of billions of dollars.

India's informal economy is well known.

Really? Have you done your comparison man?? Your comparison won't make you go very long.
It doesn't matter actually. Your government has to spend more on debt servicing because of so much debt.

http://indianexpress.com/article/bu...to-13-6-per-cent-of-gdp-by-2025-acca-4731993/

This article up states India informal economy is 17.22% while by IMF Pakistan informal economy is 36%.

India informal economy couldn't be much because India base year is latest while we are still using base year 1999-2000 and remember when Nigeria updated its base year it doubled its economy.

n

u still didnot answered about the industrial capacity of pakistan.looks like deniability is the essential features of your existence.you are no more than a chinese colony
tell me what is the achievment of pakistan or what is its contribution to the world in any sector ,u wont find any as u dont have the capacity
why not start with a moped engine first it will give you a mental boost
and regarding chinese taunt why dont you go and see for yourself what has been the indian response
i heard a lot of un designated terrorist lives in some country may be that's their contribution to the world

:D :D :D Looks like a kiddo.

Industrial capacity?? I thought I shouldn't expose your country but you are triggering me to do it. Go and open World Bank website and see your country access to electricity is 77-78% while Pakistan population access to electricity is 97.5%.

Chinese colony? Why you are having problem with it? Your learning about terrorist doesn't matter because we know Indian Media is your source and the entire world knows how much credible they & you are. Those extremist Hindus are terrorists whom are killing innocent Muslims in your country just because they doubt that those Muslims ate meat?? I mean seriously?? Your PM is a butcher of Gujrat, don't make me expose everything.

Which response should I check for? Your country hasn't responded yet kid.

Really? Have you done your comparison man?? Your comparison won't make you go very long.
It doesn't matter actually. Your government has to spend more on debt servicing because of so much debt.

http://indianexpress.com/article/bu...to-13-6-per-cent-of-gdp-by-2025-acca-4731993/

This article up states India informal economy is 17.22% while by IMF Pakistan informal economy is 36%.

India informal economy couldn't be much because India base year is latest while we are still using base year 1999-2000 and remember when Nigeria updated its base year it doubled its economy.

No one can measure India's informal economy. Everything is an estimate

The truth is that China can start a war with India. Irrespective of the outcome it will be expensive for China.

The hard truth is that China can Not start a war with India.
India is protected exceptionally well by geography from China.

If China starts a war with India, immediately India will apply blockade near Andaman. China would be crippled in couple of weeks and brought to knees.
Any serious defence expert would attest to how straits are the constraint for China and how India has China by it's proverbial b@lls.

The most that will happen is a bit of posturing and slight border skirmishes. China would not dare to escalate it as it knows the costs very well.