CallSignMaverick
Sinha ji pehle din se hi kaam pe lag gaye
Never mentioned ISI.
It was pressure tactic but things are resolved so no need for circus monkeys.
Nopes, ISI is not that stupid that it will do things that will instill fear in their own assets or anti-India gang. I believe cold shoulder by Canada to Indian concerns regarding these elements and recent events of Amritpal singh and revival of violence in Punjab has lead India to bump-off these elements in Canada/UK/Australia and even Pakistan
I do not think India will ever get into the business of eliminating these people in Western countries. It is a messy business. It is easy for things to go wrong. Imagine shooting the wrong dude or killing some innocent bystander.
Countries like Iran practice it. They do not care for the consequences
It is a bad idea to get into the business of bumping people off. I believe Canadian law enforcement is happy to co-operate against violent elements.I believe that was the mindset earlier, now the Indian establishment is more than happy to annoy non-cooperating countries like Canada and Pakistan. If they can ignore our concerns we can do the same. Also it doesn't take much to bump-off somebody like this guy without coming into the picture, there are plenty of dons/gangsters and wannabe gangsters operating from Canada
It is a bad idea to get into the business of bumping people off. I believe Canadian law enforcement is happy to co-operate against violent elements.
Not sure how you want to handle Pakistan
Our Govts for long, have always tried to keep their hands clean. Unfortunately the world doesn't care, maybe they are realizing it now. Better late than never
This same canadian govt gave visas to thousands of violent sikhs post 84-85..It is a bad idea to get into the business of bumping people off. I believe Canadian law enforcement is happy to co-operate against violent elements.
Not sure how you want to handle Pakistan
Pata nahi yaarI don't think thats fair to the truth.
R and AW has spread its share of Gandhh in Pakistan..to such an extent that Consulate General of India was closed in 1994... There is a parallel with emergence of MqM..
MQM leaders openly admitted taking money from India ..one of the ward members of KMC is hiding in india.. Aarif Ajakia.
This same canadian govt gave visas to thousands of violent sikhs post 84-85..
Yaar why cant indian army take lessons from GHQ Rawalpindi ...once for all ??..one 9th may and sabke peecha kar kar ke thoka hai Pak army ne....
Seedha gaadi me ghusa ke update karao poora hardware
India is not in retribution business , it had never been . Those being killed are result of either personal money disputes or of heroine drug smuggling related matters . As these terrorists are involved with big clandestine money , sometimes disputes arise due to sharing of money which results killing of gang lords .I am a very big fan of the Israel Mossad agency. To me, they are the best in the world.
I am sure that if anything happens in Israel and someone does something remotely, they will make sure, revenge is taken care of.
Our guys are not that capable , nor our leadership is that daring, politics of India is very complicated , there are friends of pakistan sitting in parliament, they will make life hell of Indian agencies if they find if there is something going on .Pata nahi yaar
I can't believe somehow that, our guys are that capable like ISI.