Chairman PTI Imran Khan's Important Address to Nation

Yes we need you man
ok then listen to your upcoming hope, there will be no hope after imran khan for next atleast 60 years. Upcoming family of zardari and sharif along with anchors family support like hamid mir and others will rule.

IK has shown Pakistanis the way (again).

Now it is upto the Pakistanis to walk the talk (not for the first time).

ok then listen to your upcoming hope, there will be no hope after imran khan for next atleast 60 years. Upcoming family of zardari and sharif along with anchors family support like hamid mir and others will rule.
Don't give a hope man Allah kehta hai ke mausi kufir hai

Pakistani physicians seek US help to protect Imran

Anwar Iqbal Published March 17, 2023 Updated about 2 hours ago

PTI workers protest against the attempt to arrest Imran Khan in Virginia.—Tanvir Khalid

LISTEN TO ARTICLE1x1.2x1.5x
WASHINGTON: More than 500 Pakistani physicians in the US have signed a letter for US lawmakers, sharing their concerns about threats to the safety of former prime minister Imran Khan.
“These are not just PTI supporters. These are physicians from different social and political backgrounds,” claimed Atif Khan, adviser to the PTI chairman on overseas affairs. “There’s only one common factor: all of them are worried about Imran Khan’s safety.”
Another group called Pak PAC (Public Affairs Committee), which usually campaigns in the US Congress on community issues, has also circulated a similar letter, expressing concerns about the current political situation in Pakistan.
Both groups have urged their members to send letters to their local lawmakers as well to chairpersons of the Senate Foreign Relations Committee and the House Foreign Affairs Committee.
Local PTI groups in Virginia and other states are also drafting a similar letter, which they plan to send to US lawmakers and senior members of the Biden administration.
“We are writing to urgently bring to your attention the critical situation in Pakistan. The safety and well-being of millions of citizens, including our families and loved ones, are at risk due to the current government’s human rights violations, suppression of dissent, and threats to the safety of former PM Imran Khan,” says the letter the physicians wrote.
Urging the lawmakers to address their concerns, the physicians wrote: “We believe that the current situation in Pakistan demands immediate attention and action to prevent the country from sinking into another decade of military rule and darkness.”
As Pakistani-American citizens, “we are seeking your support to ensure that the voices of the Pakistani people are heard, and their human rights are protected”.
Explaining why they want US lawmakers to focus on Pakistan’s domestic politics, the physicians argued: “We believe that with the support of the international community, we can prevent the country from falling into an abyss of darkness.”
“We urge you to take immediate action and work with the international community to protect the human rights of all citizens in Pakistan.”
The PAK PAC letter said that media reports of human rights violations by the Pakistani government had alarmed them, and they want US lawmakers to use their influence to stop Pakistani rulers from “torturing and abusing” PTI workers and to end the siege of Imran Khan’s home in Lahore.
Assad Chaudhry, a founding member of another group called the American Pakistani Public Affairs Committee (APPAC), however, urged all political parties in Pakistan to show maturity.
“Imran Khan can play a vital role to strengthen the political system and economic revival,” he said. “We need tolerance and coexistence.”
Published in Dawn, March 17th, 2023

Perhaps that is indication how desperately people need someone to take them out of this misery. Anyone who offers something slightly different to the status quo is seen as the messiah.

But IK is the last hope, at least for the next 5-10 years.

That is how long the next crop of leadership/options needs to mature. At the moment, if not IK, then who? Except PML and PPP who else is there to make a federal government?
I think its not the crop of leadership options but the maturity level of Pakistanis needs another 3 election cycles to know what is good from bad.

Is there anything that IK says that is not important?

The word "important" has lost its value after over abuse by PTI.
How about Botox, nose job , butt job, titties job . Are they important. Im sure you noonie toonie swines crave such sights

Yeah we have lots of options after him like bilawal coming up, asifa zardari and maryam and junaid

We already had 40 years of sharif and zardari family.
THIS

We have 232 million options after him. You are one of them.
Sorry but

1089195662404747266.jpeg

I think its not the crop of leadership options but the maturity level of Pakistanis needs another 3 election cycles to know what is good from bad.
So, what makes you so sure, what we have now isn't maturity and we'll have exactly the right thing after three election cycles (that are not necessarily a set period of 15 years, as we've come to know)
Maybe the majority isn't as mature as you, so you are considering this immaturity. But, it's good enough for most of us.

Nothing retarded about it bro.

You are Imran Khan.

I am Imran Khan.

We all are Imran Khan.

We all are slaves.

Slaves we shall remain or be crucified.

C'mon yaar. One moment we are deriding Pakistanis for being gutless sheep and now everyone is Imran Khan. Being positive is good but you are putting too much faith in people. And it's not just Pakistanis. It goes for people everywhere. When was the last time there was such monumental political awareness and drive among Pakistanis. Bhutto era, or perhaps Quaid's era? Pakistanis, you and me were here all along. (Well not me, I am not that old :D ), Kia pat liya tha system ka hum ne, all this time.

I think you are too positive about the political conviction and determination shown by youth in the face of the state's wrath at Zaman Park. We must keep in mind that in the absence of a force/leader that unites all the disparate groups and hothead youth, this is a recipe of disaster and anarchy. There needs to be a figurehead for every movement without which, it'll be anarchy like the decades following the French Revolution.

Not many people would be aware but there was a long dark period in France resulting directly from the uncontrolled revolution and several violent revolutions came afterwards before France eventually settled.

Perhaps that is indication how desperately people need someone to take them out of this misery. Anyone who offers something slightly different to the status quo is seen as the messiah.
Will disagree. People are not waiting for a messiah. They need someone who they can trust. They are willing to stand by him and do their part as long as he provides a vision.

By that logic, do you think PDM voters don't want a messiah. Are the not typical lazy Pakistanis like some proponents of would say. Else, why would they not rally behind their leaders? Because even they know their leaders are corrupt. Let us know once you find a PDM supporter who denies Zardari or Nawaz Sharif are corrupt. They'll either say Khata he to lgata bhi he or allude to IK's watch (although anyone with an iota of shame shouldn't do that anymore, but this is PDM supporters we are talking about. People like our very own @muhammadhafeezmalik )

pmln isn't totally shit if they get rid of Dar as FM and establishment stops interfering in politics
Bhai, you're slipping. Someone cooking biryani in the neighborhood or what? :lol: