‘CEC Ebrahim might not cope up with corrupt leaders’ IMRAN!

batmannow

United States
CEC Ebrahim might not cope up with corrupt leaders’
DAWN.COM | 6 hours ago 11

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan- AFP Photo

‘CEC Ebrahim might not cope up with corrupt leaders’
‘CEC Ebrahim might not cope up with corrupt leaders’ | DAWN.COM

LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-i-insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said on Sunday that the government has already planned to rig the upcoming elections. The newly appointed chief election commissioner (CEC) might not be able to get along with the government for a long time, DawnNews reported.

Speaking to media representatives before a meeting with his party’s election strategic committee in Lahore, PTI Chief said that the present government has time till March but all its energies are focused on plundering the country and corruption.

He said that although he appreciated the only step of the present government – the appointment of Fakhruddin G Ebrahim as the CEC – but a person of Ebrahim’s stature might not be able to cope up with these corrupt rulers.

Moreover, Khan said that at least one lac people would participate in the ‘tsunami march’ that would go to

LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-i-insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said on Sunday that the government has already planned to rig the upcoming elections. The newly appointed chief election commissioner (CEC) might not be able to get along with the government for a long time, DawnNews reported.

Speaking to media representatives before a meeting with his party’s election strategic committee in Lahore, PTI Chief said that the present government has time till March but all its energies are focused on plundering the country and corruption.

He said that although he appreciated the only step of the present government – the appointment of Fakhruddin G Ebrahim as the CEC – but a person of Ebrahim’s stature might not be able to cope up with these corrupt rulers.

Moreover, Khan said that at least one lac people would participate in the ‘tsunami march’ that would go to

Another Epic U-Turns from a childish personality…..come’on Khan sahib try to disappoint your critics at least once.

As your political posture suggests through a planning of pure solo flight in elections with no trustable entity except Army, It will be a lot better if you demand an election under a direct military rule openly on media NOW, and if you can’t dares the same to even spells it out, at least rally your supporters against the forthcoming all odds scenario you created by ownself instead of declining their moral by uttering these kinds of pure personal face saving antics.

Apart from your half cowardice and half foolish approach, the wider ordinary public has a great faith through the nomination of this CEC to conduct fair and transparent elections in the history of Pakistan ever.

justice (r) fakkarudheen g ibrahim is too good to be true- only if iron fist is used against the two corrupt parties namely PMLN and PPP, then chances are for fair elections.

Another Epic U-Turns from a childish personality…..come’on Khan sahib try to disappoint your critics at least once.

As your political posture suggests through a planning of pure solo flight in elections with no trustable entity except Army, It will be a lot better if you demand an election under a direct military rule openly on media NOW, and if you can’t dares the same to even spells it out, at least rally your supporters against the forthcoming all odds scenario you created by ownself instead of declining their moral by uttering these kinds of pure personal face saving antics.

Apart from your half cowardice and half foolish approach, the wider ordinary public has a great faith through the nomination of this CEC to conduct fair and transparent elections in the history of Pakistan ever.

IK itni frequently apni statements change karta hai k ab tu hairat ke jaga hansi aati hai.
Rightly said by Najam Sethi "Demagh mai Kichrri pakkee hoi hai" :lol: :lol:

' Reality of Imran Khan ' by Najam Sethi - YouTube

If there are going to be no elections then there is no stopping Pak Army from taking over (which I support) & IF the elections take place & IF these bastards PPP win's again then again there is no stopping Pak Army from taking over (which I support). PML-N can shove everything up their sorry stinking a** for supporting the corrupt & they can also shove their hidden friendship up their sorry stinking a**.

Well that's the truth, fakhroo bhai is a good guy, but he might lose contrl over the elections, & its not just IMRAN , its mullana fazal-ur-rehman too saying same words, about fakhroo bhai.
Many peoples see him , partial & its a fact that he was been made a governer, by PPP & has very good relationship with NS!
The best for imran , take everyone on the street, support a marshallaw , & take the power!
Because without this , I see rigging & loss of innocent lives, & PMLn & PPP back into power, without PTI,s sufficiant power in house?
Maybe. My ideas are seen , undemocratic or unconstitutional, but for better pakistan, I support only this.
Just because, there is everything fair in love & war, & we are at war?

Military Forum Latest Posts