Caught on CCTV: Daughter-in-law brutally assaults mother-in-law, arrested.

Whatever happened to the thinking..,,...,

Kyunki_Saas_Bhi_Kabhi_Bahu_Thi.jpg
She is a Union Minister now.

. . . . .
In this case i am sure the women was not happy with her marrige and used to went her frustation on the poor old lady:(

had such case happened to me no matter what happened to me i would after filling the case against this women and taking divorce from her would have hanged her upside down tied in a soaked blanket and given her a thrashing of her life

Nope this side of the coin is protected by the LAW of the land.
And if I were to apply the same theory on men then "the side of men which is evil is protected by unsaid laws of matriarchy".
Where is our side of coin Didi ji ???
It's there right in front of you but you choose to ignore it.

pidith abhila Mard :D
That's an oxymoron!
(Poor Hindi btw...Abhila Nahi ABLA:haha: )

Mard ko bhi dard hota hai ... :o:
Should you not be preparing yourself for the D-day(which is somewhere around the corner)??? :coffee:

ad it been a case of man involved, i can assure, all Hell would have broken loose
Oh phaleeez!!
And are not people reacting now???
Has all hell not broken loose now??

. . . . .
That is disturbing. I wonder why she beat the hell out of her mother-in-law.
Maybe she was mentally tortured by her in laws..or maybe she is a psychopath.

Where is the f___ing husband, they should beat the husband same as the women was beating the mother.
That's a senseless comment!
What's the fault of the husband?...The husband is probably at work and he installed the CCTV anticipating such an incident and that's why the incident has been captured in the first place......

If you had read the article, you would've understood the situation of the husband....read the excerpt below:-
.....The family of Sandeep Jain (husband of Sangeeta Jain) is in a helpless situation since he married Sangeeta. Sangeeta always used to behave unusually and beat the family members, this made Sandeep to file a divorce case, which is currently going on. After this divorce case, Sangeeta lodged a report of dowry harassment and marital rape cases against her husband. If anyone tried to help the family, they were threatened of rape cases against them by her........