Candid talk by Sir Imran Khan in India

I can't understand one apparently he is against the operation in waziristan but he also admires Gen raheell shareef who started this operation ?

yeh khula tazaad nahi hai ?

. . . . . .
Hope he will be addressing a confrence on the advantages of using beef as the best meal to be strong cricketer India ?
Why not , India is liberal ,imran is liberal ?
& let's check ,how many times word Kashmir came out of his dam mouth ?

Why did Imran Khan go running all the way to India to meet a Hindu fanatic? Doesn't he have an iota of shame?
When whole of great Indian liberal Hindus & Muslims stood against moodi , he asked his friends in Pakistan to help him , by visiting & meeting him giving him ,political legitimacy ?
Think ,this time PTI is ready to receive moodi jee unbeefed lectures as their political slogan ?

Some Pakistani leader will talk big about peace and harmony and the next day, yet another Pakistani will be found trying to sneek past the border.
Sure , it can happen every minute after , cause in the end its just a empty prapoganda , with no one in the picture ?

Hindu extremist created a utopia , in which most of the Hindus at living in now , cause they are not eating beef ?lolzz

When whole of great Indian liberal Hindus & Muslims stood against moodi , he asked his friends in Pakistan to help him , by visiting & meeting him giving him ,political legitimacy ?
Think ,this time PTI is ready to receive moodi jee unbeefed lectures as their political slogan ?

Sure , it can happen ever minute after , cause in the end its just an empty prapoganda , with no one in the picture ?
Hindu extremist created a utopia , in which most of the Hindus at living in now , cause they are not eating beef ?lolzz
Bhai..please quote me only after you have learnt proper English, at least decent enough to make sense, something that does not implicitely suggest that you are paranoid and frothing from your mouth. I may use you time to time for cheap entertainment, but that can't happen all the time.

Try beef soup , often !
your brain will start translating my words at a lighting speed ?