C-130 Crash landed at Nur Khan Base

Naa I wasn't in it:partay:
Save ur self for inquiry mera upar jaan leva hamla karwaya hai
But If I am not wrong after 1988 this is first major C 130 accident.

so the plane is completely damaged ? not repairable ?

By looking at magnitude of Fire I don't think so

seems like a hard crash .. but again Thank Allah the crew is saved, and manage to escape on time . machine can be replaced but human life cant .

Bhai 50 saal phly jitny pesy deye thy uska 500 gunna wasool ho gay in c130 se .or kya nikalna hai ab inka juice

we don't really have any replacement for these Transports , I don't think PA or PAF is interested in replacing them anytime soon .

PA doesn't have C 130s
Paf have to replace old B and E models ex Raf are good tho

We have plan we have will and we know it should be replaced but we have no cash

It's low maintenance plane and Pakistani engineer are mastered in maintaining these birds,been in service since 1960s. Best air lifter all weather, short takeoff and landing. It can land on muddy rough strip.

My grand father were a brave police officer he was in force since 1940 . He was very brave he ride on horses for patrolling . But one day he was old enough and dead .:( Her cheez ki umer hoti hai . Or ye c130 apni umer 20 saal phly poori ker chuky

My grand father were a brave police officer her was in force since 1940 . He was very brave he ride on horses for patrolling . But one day he was old enough and dead .:( Her cheez ki umer hoti hai . Or ye c130 apni umer 20 saal phly poori ker chuky
lol......sarkar ..baat ha pisa ki... sassta ma tu yahi haa...

PA doesn't have C 130s
Paf have to replace old B and E models ex Raf are good tho

I think 'E' were upgraded to other model level as they may had wings problems.

So, the plane was skid on runway , engine caught fire. Plane partly saved.

They repaired saab and P3C, this one will be sent to PAC AMF if found to be nearing write off.