C-130 Crash landed at Nur Khan Base

Counterpunch

A C-130 has crash landed at Nur Khan Air base. All crew is safe. It's a developing story

A PAF c130 on a routine training mission made a emergency Landing at PAF Base Nurkhan. The fire of the aircraft has been extinguished. All crew members on board are safe. A board of inquiry has been ordered by AHQ to ascertain the cause of accident.

DrjZjnzW4AAWjUS.jpg

Excellent work by the pilot to bring the raging bird to a halt keeping the crew safe.

PAF is the cutting edge of aviation.

c130 fly over residential areas of Islamabad so its safety should be insured and its route should be away from residential areas to avoid collateral damage in case of accident

Crew is safe thank god

Shame for the aircraft fire looks bad considering it’s age probably beyond repair

We seriously need to start looking at Y-9 aircraft for cargo needs

Looks like a write off. How many C-130s does PAF operates?

A PAF c130 on a routine training mission made a emergency Landing at PAF Base Nurkhan. The fire of the aircraft has been extinguished. All crew members on board are safe. A board of inquiry has been ordered by AHQ to ascertain the cause of accident.

DrjZjnzW4AAWjUS.jpg

Aray muaaf kr dau bhai ab tau kuchray ka bhi juice nikal chukay hum Es ka ab enquiry bhi ho gi bhai jan.
These birds already served us well beyond their life!

This isn't the first C130, that has had an accident at Chaklala airbase.

DrjZjnzW4AAWjUS.jpg

Looks like engine on fire [emoji91]??

:nono: I hope its not you ..

Thank Almighty that the Crew is safe
Naa I wasn't in it:partay:
Save ur self for inquiry mera upar jaan leva hamla karwaya hai
But If I am not wrong after 1988 this is first major C 130 accident.

I think if we have money Usa will sell us C 130 J easily no problem in that