By Kashmir Pandit

. . . . . .
Mera Kashmir se koyi Lena dena Nahi hai. :disagree:
Somebody pls translate the video. :)

Other than @SarthakGanguly i don't think many understand Kashmiri here.
Most of the Kashmiri-Pakistanis here on the forum are punjabi-Kashmiris, except @waz ....or so I think.

I thought People don't know how Kashmiri is spoken , So I posted in order for all to see what our Mother Tongue is :)

Mera Kashmir se koyi Lena dena Nahi hai. :disagree:
Somebody pls translate the video. :)

Other than @SarthakGanguly i don't think many understand Kashmiri here.
Most of the Kashmiri-Pakistanis here on the forum are punjabi-Kashmiris, except @waz ....or so I think.
Not punjabis but paharis but i have relatives who can understand kashmiri to me its like pashto except a few common words also used in pahari like gachna

Yes @waz bhai is from district neelum in azad kashmir which has many kashmiri speakers he can understand it

JQB7k.gif

I thought People don't know how Kashmiri is spoken , So I posted in order for all to see what our Mother Tongue is :)
Joke???
My college used to be full of Kashmiris because they had special quotas in Maharashtra engineering colleges.
I can understand Kashmiri when spoken in front of me. :angel:
I meant I can understand it by studying the body language. Lolzz