My Massi is Bhat .
Bhat became Butt
Dhar became Dar
In my family runs 3 Last names : Kaul , Raina , Rishi
Dar(fear) lol
Dhar(roar)
My Massi is Bhat .
Bhat became Butt
Dhar became Dar
In my family runs 3 Last names : Kaul , Raina , Rishi
Dhar(roar)
Dar(fear) lol
Tell me one thing If I post this Video will I get a negative ratingLove this thread lol. I will come here to relax and enjoy your video compilations hehe.
pahari keri zuban ei. mein te sunya sa asan hindko pe bolne aan ya potohari.Not punjabis but paharis but i have relatives who can understand kashmiri to me its like pashto except a few common words also used in pahari like gachna
Yes @waz bhai is from district neelum in azad kashmir which has many kashmiri speakers he can understand it
Well i am a Sheikh but among them i know about Dar you know Aleem Dar the umpire he is of Kashmiri descent, the Kashmiris in Punjab are people who migrated from Kashmir to Punjab during the great famineDo people in Pakistan carry Kashmiri surname ?
Like Kaul , Dar , Wantoo , Kak , Tak , Kher etc
General term isni pahari ey masairpahari keri zuban ei. mein te sunya sa asan hindko pe bolne aan ya potohari.
Well i am a Sheikh but among them i know about Dar you know Aleem Dar the umpire he is of Kashmiri descent, the Kashmiris in Punjab are people who migrated from Kashmir to Punjab during the great famine
Kashmiri descent but they are full on Punjabis their only connection with Kashmir is the notorious Kashmiri appetite lolReally ??? Aleem Dar is Kashmiri What about Salman Butt ?
Tell me one thing If I post this Video will I get a negative rating
What about me, my naani mother's mother is kasmiri Syed i can translate roughly for you if you request.Mera Kashmir se koyi Lena dena Nahi hai.
Somebody pls translate the video.
Other than @SarthakGanguly i don't think many understand Kashmiri here.
Most of the Kashmiri-Pakistanis here on the forum are punjabi-Kashmiris, except @waz ....or so I think.
Ajj mussair paye tey chiitay chool tar ba tar with makhan mungwaye aan yum miKashmiri descent but they are full on Punjabis their only connection with Kashmir is the notorious Kashmiri appetite lol