By God, Imran Khan is a ‘fraud’, says PM Shehbaz

"When truth is hurled against falsehood, falsehood perishes, for falsehood is by its nature bound to perish." Quran 17:81

Their political rhetoric knows no bounds. They will soon place their hands on the Quran and claim that they are angels sent to save Pakistan by God himself.

The most regretful part of all this fiasco is the complete silence from the so-called saviours and mujahids of this nation. The Army Chief is going to US alone, without any official personnel to record the minutes of his private meetings. God knows what he's up to in those big buildings.

Can you break down the years!

Can you name at least a few scandals!

He probably got his bravado after meeting his big bro. Before that, his silence and cowardice were becoming legendary.
When people come to defend Nawaz family ,,,that amaze everyone. That is the tragedy of nation. No one is interested to end corruption in the Pakistani system. Interest groups defend their masters.

Didn't this scum claim that Lahore is Paris?

1665063003858.png

1665064526978.png

When people come to defend Nawaz family ,,,that amaze everyone.
Nah only the supporters of a habitual......
I can only say one thing and I hope you would agree.
Who Soever has looted Pakistan, constantly lied to the nation, done all moral evils, created division among our ranks, worked on foreign agendas and destroyed our social fabric. May Allah give them Hidayat if they seek it sincerely or else send them to the deepest pit of hell for eternity. Make their offspring an example for generations to come amin.

They are so obsessed with him. So according to him and his government partners:
Mr 10% Zardari is honest?
Nawaz Sharif is honest?
Maryam is honest?
His son Hamza is honest?
Mullah Diesel is honest?
Isahaq Dar is honest?
But Imran Khan is dishonest?

Really?....

The reality is that they are ALL the SAME. All pawns. All selfish. All liars. ALL of them.

Nah only the supporters of a habitual......
I can only say one thing and I hope you would agree.
Who Soever has looted Pakistan, constantly lied to the nation, done all moral evils, created division among our ranks, worked on foreign agendas and destroyed our social fabric. May Allah give them Hidayat if they seek it sincerely or else send them to the deepest pit of hell for eternity. Make their offspring an example for generations to come amin.
ammeeennn ..... corruption is extremely deep rooted. All alone Imran Khan can't do much, elite will try fail him eventually ... hopefully, Nawaz's blood platelets are good now ...all of sudden and ready to rule again .... lolzzz

1665064818895.png

A fraudster calling someone else a fraud has zero credibility. Saying by god only makes it worse.....for him.

Can you break down the years!

Can you name at least a few scandals!

He probably got his bravado after meeting his big bro. Before that, his silence and cowardice were becoming legendary.

Bhai woh poochna tha SS ki qamar theek ho gai?

Suna hai aaj kal qamar dard apne bete ko transfer ker dia hai SS ne😂

Bhai woh poochna tha SS ki qamar theek ho gai?
Definately the PM chair is more comfortable than the prison chair. :lol:
On a serious note, he is a cancer survivour and has back issues. He always sits on a straight chair instead of a sofa seat.

Imran Khan is a liar but Goons and Faujis are truth tellers... From Fatimah Jinnah to Sheikh Mujib Ur Rehman one and only enemy of the Pakistani people seems to be the " Paak Muhafiz ".
Used Islam to their convenience used politicians to their convenience. It's the direct instrument of foreign influence after corrupt politicians.

Definately the PM chair is more comfortable than the prison chair. :lol:
On a serious note, he is a cancer survivour and has back issues. He always sits on a straight chair instead of a sofa seat.
Ji ji. Bohat sachay aur naik logh hien yeh. Jhoot tau qamar dard bolta hai.